We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Gulf Shores
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
    Bright open floor plan, with cathedral ceiling, great beach views,covered deck,hardwood floors throughout, granite countertops, 3TVs, 2DVDs, BBQgrill & picnic table under covered area FREE Amenities Package included

    Additional amenities include: VCR & DVD, twin bed: 5, washer/dryer, king bed, queen bed.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Satellite TV
    • Terrace
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2284470 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Nov 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015 3 nights
    $122
    $122
    $732
    $1,135
    Mar 1, 2015 Mar 15, 2015 3 nights
    $170
    $170
    $1,020
    --
    Mar 16, 2015 Apr 23, 2015 3 nights
    $188
    $188
    $1,125
    --
    Apr 24, 2015 May 13, 2015 3 nights
    $170
    $170
    $1,020
    --
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
320sethm
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My family (wife, son - 2 yr, daughter - 3 mo.) was slated to come to this house on 8/20/2014 and we were very excited about the house as the pictures and location were great, especially for the price. Unfortunately, upon our arrival we found the A/C to be broken and the house to be 93 degrees. We called the... more

Management response:

I do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Once we were notified of the issue with the A/C, our employees sent out the A/C repairman to resolve the issue. As a courtesy, you were moved to a gulf front unit for two nights, even though the repairs to the A/C were completed the same night, with the... more

Report response as inappropriate
DCHRIS7
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were looking for a place for our two teenage daughters and one married daughter along with her husband to stay. Total of 6 people. The accommodations were perfect. Master suite had a king bed. One bedroom had a queen bed. The third bedroom was a bunk room with 2 sets of bunkbeds plus a bed in the closet. In... more

Management response:

Thank you for posting the items to bring. We try to make sure everyone knows what is available upon their arrival and what they will need to bring. more

Report response as inappropriate
Lisa And...
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The master bed was very comfortable. The the house was very nice and had a very convenient location. My only complaint was the lack of cleaning. There was standing water in the dishwasher when we arrived. There was an abundance of hair and soap scum in the showers and just a general lack of cleanliness. When we made the reservation... more

Management response:

Just want to let you know that the owners have replaced the livingroom furniture and the cleaning issue has been addressed. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$122
/
Night
Week
Month
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Anchor Vacation Rentals
18883504281
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2009
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing