We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Atlantic Beach
    |
    Rental Home – 
    5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    This lovely home located in the exclusive Ocean Ridge area of Atlantic Beach is perfect for your beach getaway. Seabiscuit includes a beautiful private pool on the ocean side of the house and has been completely remodeled inside and outside. It also has been decorated with new furniture as well as other numerous amenities. In addition to all Seabiscuit's other attractions, you will enjoy the spectacular oceanfront views from each of its multiple decks. This special vacation property is also conveniently located near restaurants and shopping areas in Atlantic Beach, Morehead City and Beaufort. The perfect combination of a gorgeous home, private pool and the ocean will ensure a memorable vacation!

    FEATURES:•5 Bedrooms•2 King(s)•1 Queen(s)•1 Double(s)•3 Set(s) of twin bunk beds•2 Queen s...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Internet Access
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2416146 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Davis Family
VA
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for your input - we will have our HVAC repair folks check the air conditioning since we have not experienced other complaints. We should add that this owner has... more

Report response as inappropriate
pguilf
CO
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for your input...several other reviews have mentioned the problems with the basement. We have already spoken with the owner, and he plans to totally renovate the basement area as... more

Report response as inappropriate
TJM
MA
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for your helpful comments. We have contacted the owner, and he has already hired a contractor to make some major changes in the first level (basement) area as well... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$479
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18003346390
Manager
Spectrum Resort Properties
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2012
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing