We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dolphin 2, Sunset Beach Club

  • Saved Save
    You added Dolphin 2, Sunset Beach Club to your Saves list.
    Relax on the balcony overlooking the pool, the beach and warm Mediterranean sea
    Relax on the balcony overlooking the pool, the beach and warm Mediterranean sea
    Relax on the balcony overlooking the pool, the beach and warm Mediterranean sea
    The largest Dolphin apartment warm in the morning and cool in the afternoon heat
    It takes 30 seconds to walk to Dolphin 2 from the beach
    Dolphin 2 is 30 seconds from the beach
    Overlooking beautifully kept gardens and the main pool
    Special Offer:
    Last minute savings for only $445 per week
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Dolphin 2 is a spacious apartment just 30 seconds from Calis beach and all the facilities on site at Sunset Beach Club. The gentle lapping of the waves on the beach in the morning, sipping cold drinks by one of the four large pools, eating a delicious meal at the onsite restaurant while watching the sun set across the bay, strolling along Calis Beach promenade and sampling the many bars and restaurants, hopping on the water taxis to go across the bay to the cosmopolitan harbour town of Fethiye or just lazing about on Dolphin 2's large wrap around balcony or top floor roof terrace.... all these activities make Dolphin 2 a magical place to spend a week or two in the sun to completely chill out, relax and completely recharge those batteries!

    If you want to book Dolphin 2 please go direc...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Children's Pool
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (2)
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(4)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Additional amenities & feature info
    All the bedrooms have very comfortable beds & ample storage. The top floor master bedroom has a bathroom right next to it and double patio doors leading on to a private roof terrace with breathtaking views. The two other bedrooms are large with an ensuite to one and a family bathroom next door to the other.

    The well equipped, large open plan kitchen/living room opens onto the large wrap around balcony where you can eat meals while looking across the main pool, out across Calis beach and the Mediterranean sea beyond.
    Listing #HL221934 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Peak Jun 29, 2014 Sep 6, 2014 6 nights
    Mid Sep 7, 2014 Nov 1, 2014 3 nights
    Off peak Nov 2, 2014 May 2, 2015 30 nights
    Mid May 3, 2015 Jun 27, 2015 1 night
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Transfers from the airport can be arranged and are paid locally to the transfer driver.

    Up to 3 people £70
    4 to 7 people £80
    8 to 13 people £100
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Dalaman: 28.0 mi
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Wow... what a fabulous place! I was a little concerned after reading the previous reviews, but this apartment certainly delivers on all counts, the owner has certainly brought it up to scratch. It was such a great location with a fabulous sea view, just a stones throw to the sea which has free soun loungers and free parasols and a...


1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We have stayed in sunset beach on 4 previous occasions in villas but opted for apartment this year. We were disappointed with our choice this year. There wasn't enough bedding for 8 people and when we asked for more we were still not given enough and were told no more sheets or pillows, and some had to make do with... more

Management response:

Hi Denise, We take all your comments on board and have already taken steps to rectify all of the points you made. I have had stern words with our management company and I am dismayed to hear that you still weren't given the sheets for the 7th and 8th people as there should be ample in the apartment. We will... more

Report response as inappropriate
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Unfortunately I think as I booked near the end of the season I did not get the best from this apartment, the first thing that struck us was the dirty sofa, and the ants marching up the cupboards, but its Turkey so we knew that the ants could be dealt with, the management company did supply traps 4 days later.... more

Management response:

Thank you for your honest feedback. We've raised all the issues that you mentioned and our management company will improve its service and they have fixed the issues you pointed out. We do hope that you return as there was a great deal of positives in your review. more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Ross G
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2012
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing