We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

4 bed luxury upscale executive waterfront home

  • Saved Save
    You added 4 bed luxury upscale executive waterfront home to your Saves list.
    Our home!
    Our home!
    Our home!
    The lounge with fifty inch flat screen TV
    The lounge
    Cosy corner in the lounge
    Labor saving kitchen
    Property description
    Anna Maria
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Upscale luxury executive four bedroom waterfront home with private pool dock and elevator.

    Stylishly furnished and dressed, modern build 2006 - this is our family second home - and is home from home available to you.

    This exclusive executive property is in the heart of lovely Anna Maria Island; stroll to the Gulf or Bay beaches, both only two blocks away, walk to restaurants, sail from your own dock, swim in your own private pool, take in the breathtaking views from two balconies, the pool and seating areas. Relax and enjoy the large lounge with fifty inch flat screen televison, and three further televisions, free US telephone calls, free broadband.

    Four stylish and comfortable bedrooms with walk-in closets, three bathrooms, one guest half bathroom. Labor saving kitchen with gr...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Garden or Yard
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK215988 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 7 nights
    $300
    --
    Mid season Jul 5, 2014 Aug 29, 2014 7 nights --
    $2,300
    Low season Aug 30, 2014 Dec 19, 2014 7 nights --
    $1,950
    Peak season Dec 20, 2014 Jan 2, 2015 7 nights --
    $2,500
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $185 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Tax rate: 11.5% of rental - Tax
    • Damage deposit: $500 / stay - Deposit
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Please contact us for a detailed quote for the period of your stay.

    We are sorry, but due to the popularity and demand for our home, the minimum rental period is for seven nights. The normal change-over day is Saturday, but occasionally we can accommodate a different change over day.

    For monthly rental rates - 28 days or more, please call.

    If you would like a mid-stay clean, please ask us for a price.

    If you would like a grocery order delivered from the local store, please see our website for a link to book and pay for you order directly with the Anna Maria General Store on Pine.

    We endeavour to maintain the availability calender on-line but also aim to respond promptly to all enquiries.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Idyllic location. Location, location, location.

    A waterfront property in the heart of lovely Anna Maria Island ideally located for easy access to both Gulf and Bay beaches.

    Centrally situated within Anna Maria for beaches restaurants and all amenities. Close to Pine Avenue restoration area.

    Island Trolley stop, local stores and restaurants close by.

    Bayview Dream took us three years to find - our own home from home.

    Anna Maria Island is special! A closely guarded secret identified by Trip Adviser as the 4th best holiday island in the US. Many of us and those who return year after year think it is the No1!

    TripAdvisor wrote, “The barrier island of Anna Maria is an absolute slice of laid-back paradise. Golfing and fishing are two of the most popular tourist activities, though an afternoon lounging at Bean Point beach is a must-do, too. The Anna Maria Island Historical Museum is a fun way to soak up some local history when you’re taking a break from soaking up...
    more
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
julia k
Holmes Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2014

This is the perfect vacation home!! Located on a canal with bay views, steps from the city pier and many restaurants and boutiques, this home feels like a slice of heaven. The spacious layout gives everybody plenty of privacy and the common areas are large and very well equipped to make this the perfect "home away from home". Having two... more

Victoria...
Muskego, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
5 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We were disappointed in this rental house. The good: It has many beds and bedrooms. It has many bathrooms. The property is pretty and well located. The not so good. It is in need of repairs and updating. The wifi didn't work when we got there. The dishwasher gets the dishes dirtier than when they go in. The whirlpool in... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review our home and for the 4* rating which we truly appreciate. We were most concerned however by some of your... more

Report response as inappropriate
Momcush
Watertown, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We can't wait to come back! We swam in the beautiful pool, watched the sun set on the beach, biked around town and enjoyed meeting some of the people in this wonderful little town. The house had everything we needed and more! Each bedroom was very comfortable and the beds were great. The backyard was private with a heated pool... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to review our home, which we truly appreciate. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home and wonderful Anna... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$300
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Rosalind
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing