We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Aspen
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    This spacious downtown Aspen 2bed/2bath condo is located in the Riverview Condominiums, just 5 Aspen blocks from the downtown core of Aspen and about 9 Aspen blocks from the Gondola Plaza and the base of Aspen (Ajax) Mountain. It is located just about a 150 yards from a shuttle stop on the Hunter Creek shuttle route, which will keep you from having to lug your skis or snowboard the 9 block to the lifts. The shuttle will also connect you with the RFTA transportation center, where you can catch free buses to the other area mountains or other points of interest down valley like Basalt, Carbondale or Glenwood Springs. You can be alpine skiing, couture shopping, enjoying the world class dining and more in just minutes from this fantastic enclave. This condo features a wood burning fireplace, a... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Mountain Views
    • Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2208726 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norma S
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Well-appointed condo in a great location and setting. Only complaint is the beds: some of the worst I have ever experienced. As for the hot tub, it was unusable due to the very high temp(>108) with no way to modify. more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
London
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Redondo Beach
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do not manage the common area of the building so I have... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$195
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
19706884526
Manager
McCartney Property Management, Inc.
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing