We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Walking Distance from the National Mall!

  • Property description
    Washington DC
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    In addition to the bedroom, I have air beds as well as the couch in the living room that can be used for sleeping. The living room can fit up or 4 comfortably or more with a bit less personal space. Laundry facilities are in the basement of the building. Linens are provided. Grocery store and metro station are directly across the street.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Cots:(3)
    • Dryer
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (2)
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Staffed Property
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN4484925 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Washington Reagan National: 3.0 mi
    Railway: Waterfront Metro Station: 0.0 mi
    Ferry: Gangplank Marina: 0.0 mi
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Papajdo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The location was good and the service was good. We were not expecting the Hilton but I certainly expected more than what we got. The bathroom rugs were dirty and there was brown sludge in the bottom of the fridge which made me question if the condo was cleaned before we arrived. The couch and bed were not comfortable and the tiles were coming up off the floor. We wanted the comforts of home.... Away from home but we wished we had stayed in a hotel instead. The place didn't have to be super nice but super clean is a must. Not very happy with our stay, we left a day early. We also received a parking pass but beware it states that it is not valid for out of state tags. We got a parking ticket even tho we were parked in the proper zone. more

Management response:

I'd hope that all guests do keep in mind that my place is not a hotel, therefore is not as aesthetically impressive as a fiscally powerful hotel giant would have their facilities look. My place has been applauded by many guests, however, I'm still committed to slowly making improvements as my income allows in order for my guests to more... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$169
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
76 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Myron M
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Jun 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing