We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Modern Charm,Roomy 4/3+ Suites,Parking,You're home

  • Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
    Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
    Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
    Living Room
    Living Room with 50 Inch HDTV
    Gourmet Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Full Set of Cooking Ware
    Dining Room with Expandable Dining Table
    Property description
    Washington DC
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
    Location: Washington, District of Columbia, USA

    Accommodations: Rowhouse, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 14-15)

    Keywords: Rowhouse

    The 8th Street Suites is a newly-renovated, 3-level row house, with 4 bedrooms, 3 full and 1 half bathrooms. It comfortably sleeps 8-10 guests. The Master Suite contains a queen-sized bed with 42in HDTV and a private bathroom. Suite 2 also contains a queen-sized bed. Suite 3 contains two full beds. The main level also has a full sized futon. The lower level suite has a bedroom with a full sized bed and full futon with 42 Inch HDTV and separate kitchenette.

    The property features an open kitchen, a set of washer and dryer, stainless steel appliances, dishwasher, microwave, blender, coffee maker, etc. We have also provided cable telev...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2295117 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $225
    $225
    $1,575
    Winter Dec 2, 2014 Dec 19, 2014 3 nights
    $180
    $180
    $1,260
    Christmas & New Year Dec 21, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 5 nights
    $325
    $325
    $2,275
    Winter Jan 5, 2015 Feb 28, 2015 3 nights
    $225
    $225
    $1,575
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $150 / stay - Fee
    • Protection Damage Fee: $50 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Minimum 3 Night Stay

    Paypal Accepted

    Notes: Rate are higher during special events and peak times e.g. Thanksgiving, Christmas, Easter, Cherry Blossom Festival, Graduation, Special Events, etc.

    Security Deposit of $250 or one-time $50 protection damage fee.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spartan57
Williamston, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This place was great for a large group like ours. Ola the owner came and introduced himself and was on the spot if we needed anything. Beds were comfortable and place was clean. Few complaints to be expected for a well used rental. Extermely quiet neighborhood located close enough to DC to be affordable. Found it was easier to run... more

Torri1
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The place was large with a nice kitchen/ eating area. The air condition reset itself daily to 80 degrees, the 3 upstairs rooms were super hot at night, the keys didn't work on the back doors although they did lock from the inside and there was an alarm system. Metro is not within walking distance especially with kids. The deck... more

Management response:

We are sorry for the issues you had with the air conditioner. It has to be set to permanent hold or else it resets itself. And we will have the keys replaced, must have been mistakenly taken by a prior guest. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and will make sure to revisit your concern areas. Regarding the $50 Protection... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
NYC
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$180
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Ola F
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing