We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Garden City, Playa de las Americas

  • Garden City complex with heated pool
    Garden City complex with heated pool
    Garden City complex with heated pool
    Spacious living room
    Twin beds and double wardrobe in seperate bedroom
    Large living room with sofa beds
    Other apartment bedroom with twin beds and double wardrobe
    Property description
    San Eugenio
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    To rent - choice of 3 spacious one bedroomed apartments on the popular Garden City, Playa las Americas, holiday rental complex.

    * 2 Swimming Pool (1 heated)
    * Children's Pool
    * Kids Club
    * Pool bar with food and entertainment
    * 2 pool tables
    * WiFi Internet Access
    * Gym
    * Mini Market
    * Self Service Launderette
    * 5 minute stroll to choice of 2 sandy beaches

    Shops, bars and restaurants are right outside the Garden City complex - which makes it your ideal holiday home in the sun. Plus the San Eugenio shopping centre with shops, cafes and the well known Mercadona hypermarket is only a 2 minute walk away.

    WiFi internet

    Holiday apartments rental at the popular Garden City complex in Playa las Americas.

    The Spacious well maintained self catering holiday rental apartment has twin beds...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Children's Pool
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dryer
    • Game Room
    • Gym
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    The spacious one bedroomed apartment offers twin beds and built in wardrobes.

    The separate living room has a sofa bed for the third/fourth person. There is Satellite Television which receives a range of British programmes including BBC and ITV for those who want to catch up with programmes and sport.

    Through your French windows you have direct access to your own private balcony with patio table, chairs and pull out washing line.

    The fully fitted kitchenette comes completely fitted with oven, hob, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle, iron and ironing board.

    Fully tiled bathroom has a WC, bidet, wash hand basin and shower over the bath.

    Furnishings and layout may vary slightly.

    .
    Listing #HL31167 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Reina Sofia (TFS): 7.5 mi
    Www.flytompson.com
    www.monarchairlines.com
    www.avro.com
    www.easyjet.co.uk
    ww.ryanair.com
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Susi T
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked a studio and one bedroomed apartment through the same owner. Booking was easy and straight forward and directions and key details easy to understand. We were delayed and didn't arrive until the early hours of the morning but keys were in the key box as per the instructions. The apartments were exactly as the photos on the adverts... more

Ashreees
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2015

Just come home from a week here with my boyfriend. I've stayed at the complex before, the facilities such as the pool and pool bar are excellent. Unfortunately, I found the apartment to be a little under the acceptable cleanliness that it should be. It has most definitely not been cleaned thoroughly. With large amounts of dust behind the doors,... more

Management response:

I am sorry if you found the apartment slightly dusty - I have checked and the apartment was empty for a few days before you arrived. But you did not tell Janet (the local contact of there was any problem) you waited for a few days and then emailed me in the UK and said you had seen two cockroaches.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Diana P
Dunbar, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a two bedroom apartment which was very spacious as there was only the two of us. .Apartment was very clean and complex was well maintained.Lovely pool area but the only thing i would say it was very difficult to get sun beds as we witnessed sunbeds being reserved from 8 o'clock in the morning even although they were... more

Management response:

Pleased to hear you had a lovely holiday. There are 2 swimming pools at Garden City and the one at the rear of the complex tends to be much quieter and no problems with sun beds. The complex were removing towels so not sure why they stopped that week you were there. I will get this checked out as if... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$453
/ Week
Request to Book
192 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Deanna D
44 07092 808164
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2007
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing