We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Maiori
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 :... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Parking
    • Terrace
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #HL1277402 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$120
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Manager
Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 85 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing