We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SWEET HOLIDAY

  • House Exterior
    House Exterior
    House Exterior
    Garden
    Garden
    Livingroom
    Property description
    Gran Alacant
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Located at the top of the hill in Gran Alacant. 500 mts from the sandy beautiful beaches of Carabassi and Arenales. The house is new, has not been inhabited so far.
    The accommodation comprises, on the ground floor a large front patio area with possibility for bbq, a large lounge/dining area with TV/DVD and an equipped kitchen with kitchen ware, hob, fridge/ freezer and a washing machine.

    On the first floor there are two bedrooms, one with a double bed and other with two single beds. The master bedroom has a large built in wardrobe with 4 sliding doors and a small balcony with views all around. The second bedroom also has a built in double wardrobe with mirrored doors.
    The bathroom in the second floor has shower, jacuzzi tub and bidet.
    There is a sun terrace on the roof where you can s...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Central Heating
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    Complimentary welcome pack, which includes basics as wather, toilet paper, cold beer, etc.
    Jacuzzi and sun beds in the solarium
    Listing #HL131368 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    spring Apr 1, 2014 Jun 30, 2014 1 night
    $71
    £42
    $71
    £42
    $482
    £287
    summer Jul 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014 1 night
    $76
    £45
    $76
    £45
    $517
    £308
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    £100.00 refundable security deposit.
    There is a one off payment of 45 euros payable locally for your end of stay clean.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Alicante International airport: 4.3 mi
    Railway: Alicante: 7.5 mi
    Ferry: Santa pola: 1.2 mi
    There are direct flyes to the Alicante International Airport from UK by Rayanair, Monarc Airlines, Easy Jet, among others.
    Request special prices for car hire!
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.3 mi.

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
brenda w
Spalding, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We arrived at villa no kettle had to buy one after requesting one did get money back.
Not notified downstairs shower room not working as required.
Villa caters for 4 people only 2 sunbeds.
Garden sunshade broken had to buy tape and clip to fix.
Tumble dryer not working does not tumble.
Fan in second bedroom still in box had to put together.
Washing machine did not spin clothes laying in water.
Only one saucepan how doesthis cater for 4 people.
Very basic will not be returning.
more

Management response:

To buy immediately a kettle was the fastes solution. The store was in the corner and the money was returned next day. I dont see anything negative. There's no bathroom downstairs. The sunbeds are according to the space and the umbrela would had been replaced if it would had been notified. We don't live there but are always aware of... more

Report response as inappropriate
anaanaana...
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

passei uns quinze dias com muita calma e paz e com optimas condições
um muito obrigado
tenho pena que este ano ja esteja alugada paerta a época que necessito
muito obrigado
more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$71
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Fabiola N
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
listed since : Jul 2012
Response Rate: 55 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 69 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing