We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Lola Elina

front of villa
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
6 reviews
front of villa
swiming pool (communal)
swiming pool ( communal )
living room
uostairs bathroom
downstairs shower room
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 3 (down stairs)
guardamar beach
Aqua park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
This stunning three bedroom two bathroom villa/townhouse, fully furnished to very high standard complete with large communal pool

All local amenities only a 5 min walk. The master bedroom is equipped with a double bed and built in wardrobes, which also have a large terrace.

Off the lounge area there is marble stairs leading to the first floor, on the first floor you have a family sized bathroom, next to that you have a double bedroom housing 2 single beds, built in wardrobes and a terrace.
Air con and free WIFI
About the owner, John S
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 48 days ago
Listed since : Nov 2010
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 6 reviews and 2 properties
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #HL141819 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Diss, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at the villa from the end of august to early September and had a fantastic time the property was very clean and tidy and gave us more than ample space with everything you could want everything has been thought of including wifi which was a big hit and with plenty of bars restaurants and two large supermarkets in... more

Management response:

Than you for taking the time to review your stay John more

Report response as inappropriate
Tanya B
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Villa was nice very basic but ok no air con in 2 of the bedrooms so very hot.had a few problems no hot water first day .key holder brcame very rude and shoutrd and behaved very unprofessionaly infront of a child as we were locked out one day and my daughter had gone out so i asked her for spare... more

Management response:

i am sorry you did not enjoy your stay, but the holiday got of to a bad start from the beginning, as we did not receive payment for your holiday prior to your departure so the holiday was not even booked. You arrived at stanstead airport early evening whilst I was out with my family for dinner, you contacted me... more

Report response as inappropriate
Rob D
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
people found this review helpful

We booked this property for a long weekend at the end of October and it was perfect. We travel to Quesada regularly so are very familar with the type and quality to the properties available in the area. Quesada is a fantastic place for a family holiday and this house is a perfect family base. Nicely equipped and decorated, spotlessly... more

Management response:

Thank you im so glad you enjoyed your stay more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Children's Pool
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Yard
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Additional amenities & feature info
As you walk into the property you are presented with a large lounge housing 2 x 2 settees along with a dining table and chairs just off the lounge area there is a shower room, just along from there, there is a door to the fully equiped kitchen, and just to the side of that there is a ground floor bedroom housing 2 single beds.
Free WI-Fi
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Sep 1, 2015 -
Oct 31, 2015
September to October
3 nights
Nov 1, 2015 -
Mar 31, 2016
November to March
3 nights
May 1, 2016 -
May 31, 2016
April to May
4 nights
Jun 1, 2016 -
Jun 30, 2016
4 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • 65 eros to key holder on arival: $91 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
We can accept Payments by Cheque or Bank transfer in GBP or Euros and pay pal
Please note there is a 65 euro payment to be made on arrival to house keeper/key holder on arrival for cleaning ect
Hide Rates
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Alicante or Murcia (san javier: 24.9 mi
Railway: Orihuela: 9.3 mi
Ferry: Alicante: 24.9 mi
Fly to Alicante or Murcia both airports approx 38 km and 35 min drive
Routes from both airports using the AP7

[ eaFly to either Alicante (El Atlet) or Murcia (San Javier) departring from all main UK airports.

--- From UK Airports--
www.easyjet.com - from Luton & Gatwick
www.bmibaby.com - from East Midlands
www.gbairways.com - from Gatwick

--- Flight Search Sites ----
www.priceline.com - from USA

syjet / ryanair / BMIBaby / monarch flybe ]
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 5.0 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection