We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amsterdam Prins Luxury

  • Property description
    Amsterdam
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    Boasting an enviable location and a sumptuous interior, the Amsterdam Prins Duplex apartment certainly lives up to its name, offering deluxe lodgings for up to six guests in the very heart of the canal belt on one of the most characteristic streets, the Prinsenstraat. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on 2 levels and a terrac/patio an unique Holiday apartment
    Boasting an enviable location and a sumptuous interior, the Prins Duplex Amsterdam apartment certainly lives up to its name, offering deluxe lodgings for up to five guests in the heart of Amsterdam.

    This stunning short stay apartment can be found in the 17th century Jordaan district, generally considered the most desirable neighbourhood in the city, enabling instant access to a multitude of excellent restaurants, bars and attractions....
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1865469 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
dkzman
grovetown, ga
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

handicapped or people with problems climbing several winding stair cases best find a lower stairwell. most places are built that way in the old town which has access to restaurants, red light district, and central station. be prepared to walk or rent a bicycle to get around. no mountains, just canals. and very few cars. when we needed to we'd... more

peterb379...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a great location. Easy journey from Centraal Station. Good for centre of Town & plenty of shops, restaurants & bars around. Check in & out was fine. Clean & tidy & lots of space. A small problem with the heating was quickly sorted out. I wouldn't describe the apartment as "luxurious", but it was well equipped... more

Management response:

thanks for your kind and positive words! We do our best to offer our guests a great Amsterdam experience! more

Report response as inappropriate
Danister...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment and the location were absolutely wonderful. We were all arriving from Amsterdam Cerntraal so it is just a short walk (15 minutes or so) to the apartment. Edwin made it very easy to arrange for the payment and pick up of the keys, and check out was arranged around our plans. The apartment itself was just like the... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$154
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Request to Book
66 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Manager
Short Stay Rome Apartments
Speaks English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Dutch
Listed since : May 2013
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing