We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indiaan Harbour

  • Saved Save
    You added Indiaan Harbour to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Amsterdam
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    This economy one bedroom apartment is located at the lower ground floor of a historical building, close to Central station.

     

    Apartment

    The apartment comes with wooden flooring, kitchen with hot plate and microwave, a large flat screen TV and DVD.

    This nicely decorated apartment features two comfortable single beds and the double sofa bed in the living room makes the apartment suitable for four persons. The attractive bathroom comprises of a toilet, sink and shower.

     

    Services and facilities:

    Free WiFi

    Fair-trade Max Havelaar Cotton

    The bath linen we use is made of Fair-trade cotton. Fair-trade cotton is cotton that is produced durable without any insecticides in developing countries. By paying an honest price to local farmers the environment of those who are directly involved is...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • DVD Player
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK344884 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 3 nights
    $181
    €135
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    The apartment is conveniently located. Opposite of museum Nemo (National centre for science and technology) and close to the Central Station. Numerous museums and sights are at walking distance like the Rembrandt House, the National Maritime Museum and the old city zoo Artis. The New Market and China Town with many restaurants and bars are nearby. Waterloo square and Dam square will only take you a few minutes to reach. Around the corner in the Peperstraat you will find two good restaurants: Restaurant Greetje (Dutch) and Restaurant Rosario (Italian).

     
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Hong Kong
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

more

Management response:

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear you got robbed the minute you arrived. That is a horrible way to start your stay in beautiful Amsterdam. We hope you... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
France
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

more

Management response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your appreciated positive feedback. We hope we may continue to welcome you back in one of our apartments in Amsterdam or in any other of... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Norway
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

more

Management response:

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear that you were off to a bad start with your stay in our apartment. We are pleased to hear though, that we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$181
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Manager
Short Stay Group - Amsterdam
31880313199
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2011
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing