We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Amsterdam
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Budget studio in the centre of the city, for a group of max 4 guests, walking distance to Dam Square, The Jordaan, Anne Frank House and much more!
    This budget and simple studio in the centre of Amsterdam is surrounded by beautiful canals and it is perfect for a group of friends or a small family. It is furnished with 4 single beds, which can be placed as double if necessary, a kitchen and a basic bathroom.

    It offers views to one of the most famous churches in Amsterdam: the Westerkerk (Western Church), where the statue of Anne Frank is placed.
    It is walking distance to Dam Square, Madame Tussaud, The Little 9 Streets, The Jordaan, Flower Market, as well as everything of interest.

    Important notes:

    - The building has steep stairs, not convenient if you have walking disabilities or if yo...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1986357 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
DannyEvan...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in February 2015

Me and my girlfriend recently stayed at the apartment its a great place to stay in central Amsterdam located a few minutes walk from Dam square , the owner Leticia was very welcoming on our arrival and was also very helpful when we were first locating the apartment which made things very easy for us , the apartment itself is... more

Management response:

Many thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. more

Report response as inappropriate
CBelo
Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

First suggestion: don't travel with a big and heavy suitcase because climbing up the steep staircase can be breathtaking. But this is common in Amsterdam narrow houses. The Brazilian host was very kind from the moment we checked in. The room view is very nice, although it is a crowded street and neighborhood. There's a church nearby, so get ready...

more

Management response:

Many thanks for your review :-) more

Report response as inappropriate
grandmawi...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the Ann Frank Studio over Christmas and we really couldn't believe how fantastic a location it was. We walked everywhere, down to Centraal station, up to the top of the horse shoe with ease. Nothing is more than a 20 minute walk it is just perfect. Now, lets address these 'bells' that people complain about. If your... more

Management response:

Many thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to hearing from you soon :-) more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$101
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Apartments Unlimited
31206201545
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch
Listed since : Apr 2009
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing