We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vatican -2 Bedrooms cozy apt with balcony-wifi

  • livingroom
    livingroom
    livingroom
    bedroom1
    bedroom1
    livingroom/second bedroom
    livingroom/second bedroom
    Property description
    Rome
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    Shiny and cosy apartment with all the comforts you will need for your holiday in Rome. The flat has a strategic position being situated close San Peter area, the Vatican's Museum and the famous shopping street “Cola di Rienzo”. Many pubs, restaurants, shops and 24/7 supermarket within walking distance . You can easily get to the flat by underground (6 minutes by foot - Ottaviano metro station), bus or tram. Actually the apartment will give you the impression, leaving the liveliness of the touristic area of San Peter behind you, to enter in world where the quiet and the true roman life are the predominant characteristics.
    The apartment has high ceilings and consist of 2 bedroom (one of the bedroom has a double sofa-bed provided with a real matress and not with a slight mat, anyway the...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK300907 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 5 nights
    $75
    €60
    --
    low season Nov 9, 2014 Dec 19, 2014 5 nights
    $75
    €60
    $527
    €420
    high season Dec 20, 2014 Jan 10, 2015 5 nights
    $119
    €95
    $834
    €665
    low season Jan 11, 2015 Mar 21, 2015 5 nights
    $75
    €60
    $527
    €420
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • cleaning fee: $63 / stay - Other
    • Cleaning fee: $63 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Pet: $25 / pet - Other
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Additional fees may apply:
    - per person per night for more than 2 guests | 8 EUR per day per person
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Strategic position being situated near San Peter,the Vatican's Museum ,the famous shopping street “Cola di Rienzo and the Underground .
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Davidfrom...
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

While advertised as a two bed this only has one bed and a sofa bed. The latter is in a bad condition. The floor was filthy on arrival. Kitchen poorly equipped with very old and barely functioning appliances. The whole flat needs 're furnishing and cleaning properly. The rent was not that low for a not especially attractive part of... more

Management response:

This feedback is excessive indeed and few objective 1) in the announcement it is very well specified that in the apartment there are two rooms, one with bed and other with couch-bed 2) in the kitchen there is everything the necessary to be able to cook, any complained guest, and however if it missed something I would have been happy... more

Report response as inappropriate
Albert
Arizona, USA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

more

Happy travelers
California USA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$75
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Francesca Monteleone
+39 340 7579872
Speaks English, Italian
Listed since : May 2009
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing