We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SOL square unbeatable! AUTUMN OFFERS..Wifi & comfort!

  • Property description
    Madrid
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Unbeatable location, nice, and pedestrian street. (few steps to the museums, Palace, restaurants..)
    110 square meters
    2 Doublebedroom with doublebed
    1 large Livingroom with 50 square metres, with 2 double new and confortable bedsofas
    2 Complete bathrooms
    Full equiped kitchen
    2 balconies to pedestrian street.

    Amenities
    Air conditioning
    Heating Linen and towels provided Washingmachine
    Entertainment TV/ TDT
    Kitchen Freeze
    Combi Oven
    microwave Iron, Iron table
    Coffemaker, toaster…
    Communications Internet WIFI
    Previous request
    Suitability Kid friendly Most central Madrid, charming and popular area
    Activities Restaurants Museums Sights, historic center
    We accept crédit cards
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2379558 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $171
    €140
    $195
    €160
    $1,098
    €900
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • CLEANING: $49 / stay - Fee
    • Cleaning fee: $24 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    taxes included in the price.
    Prices depends of the number of nights, season, people, families
    Asking for our offers. October, November, December, January & February in Madrid with deal discounts!
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: barajas: 6.0 mi
    Railway: atocha: 0.5 mi
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SomersetM...
Somerset
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We (two couples in their 50s) thoroughly enjoyed our 3-night stay and would come back to this apartment. Diana, Mireia and Pedro were extremely helpful, concerned about their guests and charming and gave us sound advice and recommendations for eg bars, restaurants and flamenco. The spacious, comfortable sitting/dining area and two balconies overlooking the pedestrianised shopping streets were great for... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
new york
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

emailjlo
Miami, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Me, my husband, baby and mother in law stayed in this flat for 9 days. It's an ok flat with tiny bedrooms and an even tinier kitchen, but it had a big living room. It was very dirty, the couches were smelly the bathroom walls were dingy, the floor was full of dust, the furniture was full of dust. I... more

Management response:

We are really surprised and disappointed with this review. At check out they told us that everything had been perfect and they liked the apartment a lot. We offered to... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$171
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
feel madrid f
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing