We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gorgeus modern design apt near the beach WIFI

Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • Living room
    Living room
    Living room
    Living room
    Living room
    Living room
    Bedroom 1
    Property description
    San Sebastian - Donostia
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    This apartment is located in the very centre of San Sebastian in an elegant building only one block from the famous beach of La Concha.
    It has just been refurbished in June 2009 and turned into a modern and luxurious apartment.

    Due to its perfect location you do not need to use the car or any other means of transport to enjoy everything this beautiful city has to offer.

    The apartment has:

    Living room – dining room: with a sofa that becomes a double bed.

    First bedroom: with a double bed and a fitted wardrobe.

    Second bedroom: with a double bed and a wardrobe.

    Third bedroom: with two single beds.

    Fourth bedroom: with two single beds

    Bathroom 1: fully equipped.

    Bathroom 2: fully equipped

    Kitchen: fully equipped.

    It has central heating and hot water

    The apartment com...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3832692 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $305
    €250
    $305
    €250
    $2,134
    €1,750
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $85 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    - Rate per night : € 250 - 6 people, € 275 - 7 people, € 300 - 8 people, € 325 - 9 people, € 350 - 10 people
    - Seasonal price adjustments: +25.00% from 15 Jun to 30 Sep.
    - Cleaning fee: € 70 (Compulsory).
    - Payment : 25% to make the reservation and 75% upon arrival
    - Refundable deposit: €300 (to be refunded upon departure and return of the apartment in good condition).
    - Garage (optional): € 20 for one car per day.
    - Taxes Included in all prices.
    - Optional extras : Cot, Beach towels, Basic products buy
    - Observations : Pet friendly
    - Check-in / Check-out: Check-in after 3:00 p.m. Check-out before 11:00 a.m.
    - Minimum stay: 3 nights.
    - Maximum capacity: 10 people.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danielle...
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My husband and I and our 3 children enjoyed our stay at this apartment in San Sebastian. The location is excellent - literally a 3 minute walk to La Concha beach. The apartment is clean and a good size with decent rooms and ample closet space. The kitchen was also well equipped. Our only complaint was that it was VERY... more

Management response:

Thank you so much Danielle for your review! I am glad you liked the apartment and also the location of it. The best thing is that you are 2/3 minutes walking distance from the beach as you say. Regarding the noise,I am so sorry about it; due to the proximity to the Old Town and taking into account that during... more

Report response as inappropriate
Rudy M
Seattle, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had 8 in our group so finding a place to accommodate all of us was tough. 4 bedrooms and 2 full bathroom was perfect with plenty of room for everybody. The apartment is niceley setup and there is a small elevator which was nice for our grand parents since it is on the 3rd floor. The location is excellent... more

Management response:

Thank you so much Rudy and Tina for everything! As you say, the location of the apartment is one of the best things! You are one bloch far from the beach and close to bars, restaurants and supermarkets. As you mentioned, it is not usual to have really hot days in here, but during your stay it happened and we... more

Report response as inappropriate
Hayley M
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Would highly recommend this beautiful, spacious, cosy apartment for anyone! The 7 of us had such a great stay and the location was perfect for getting to the beach and the town. The only negative was no dryer for our clothes (as it wasn't working) and no oven. They were only minor, however we cooked a lot! Thanks for an... more

Management response:

Thank you so much Hayley for your review. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and also that you had a nice stay in San Sebastian. It is not that the dryer was not working, the washing machine only works as washing machine. You could get your clothes dry on the line I show you in the courtyard and also... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$305
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
EMILIA L
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : May 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing