We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Tuilerie, Lovely 4 Bedroom House with WiFi at Provedence Paradise, St Remy

  • Sunshine 336 days a year....swimming from April through October each year.
    Sunshine 336 days a year....swimming from April through October each year.
    Sunshine 336 days a year....swimming from April through October each year.
    LA TUILERIE--A 17-th century provencal farmhouse updated to 21st-century comfort levels.
    Our Tuilerie dining room is a masterpiece of antique floors, ceilings and furnishings...
    The kitchen in La Tuilerie is often a gathering place for family and friends!  Some even help!place
    LA TUILERIE--A fun place to relax, read, watch tv or listen to music, or just \'be together.\'
    Property description
    Saint-Remy-de-Provence
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    La Tuilerie is a large family house that lies is at the centre of Provence Paradise. Sitting at the heart of the property close to the stream that feeds into the mill wheel, this handsome building was the residence for the family authorized by King Louis XIII in 1621 to make roof tiles (or “tuiles”) and bricks.

    In 2015, we will be celebrating 10 years of international guest satisfaction and 10 years of solid relationships with local service providers, who allow us to offer top-notch recommendations--- for restaurants, adventure, and relaxation.

    To celebrate this anniversary occasion, we are offering one FREE activity to enhance the experience:

    • 2-hour Quad Ride in the Alpilles. Big tires, big engines, enormous Fun! 2 people.
    • Provençal cooking class/lunch with one of the best chef...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (14)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fax
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (14)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3875400 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Marseille: 60.3 mi
    Railway: Avignon TGV: 19.9 mi
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 60.3 mi.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
monicawhi...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my husband's and mine first trip to France. We also went with 3 of our close friends. William greeted us at the train station and helped us with all our bags. After we unpacked, he reviewed the options that we had available during our stay. William provided recommendations from where to sightsee and eat. He even made our... more

Management response:

Guys, I think we had almost as good a time hosting you for the kick-off of our 10th Anniversay celebrations as you had being hosted! You were quite active adventurers, which is particularly fun for us! It's always a good sign when the host has a good time at his own party! As we say, come again and/or send us... more

Report response as inappropriate
jleeth
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I first found Provence Paradis on VRBO for an adult group trip in 2010. For this first trip, our group of 10 stayed in Le Moulin, La Tour & a small hideaway room. Each member of our group fell totally in love with Provence Paradis. Everything was so incredible, that my husband & I returned with one of the couples... more

Management response:

Janie and Richard, we sure hope you and family and friends will be back over and over! You know you will always be welcome here with us in our "hamlet." Remember to reserve early for 2015, which is our 10th anniverary year. Lots of very special things planned for those of you who helped us so much to build this... more

Report response as inappropriate
monica w
los ángeles
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our family of four stayed for a week at La Tuilerie and never wanted to leave! Despite train and airline strikes, we finally arrived exhausted and frazzled to Provence Paradise, with "Paradise" being the operative word. Within minutes of walking into this gorgeous house and meeting William, we knew we were in for something very special. Nothing disappointed. William is... more

Management response:

Yes, we did have some "critical moments," with the massive, 10+day train strike... the air controllers' slow-down looming in the background of what was otherwise a week of lots of fun! That's one of the reasons people come to PROVENCE PARADISE... so we can take good care of you and keep you out of "harm's way!" Yours was a special... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$392
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
42 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Stephanie M
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing