We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brand New Montparnasse Apartment Rental

  • Main room
    Main room
    Main room
    Kitchen
    Kitchen
    Kitchen
    Kitchen
    Property description
    Paris
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    Discounts apply for stays above 7 nights - please ask
    Airport transfer available - please ask
    ------------------------------
    Welcome to our modern studio apartment in Paris Montparnasse!

    This brand new studio (May 2014) is 25 square metres and composed of:

    -a separate bathroom with a large shower and towel heater
    - a semi-open kitchen with a large work plan
    - a living space that also serves as a sleeping area with a fold out bed (160cmx200cm) and an extra comfortable (thick) Dunlopillo 5 Latex mattress
    -Flat screen 32” TV on wall fixture (rotates and swivels) with international channels
    -WIFI/Cable ADSL internet access
    -washer + dryer
    -Vitro-ceramic hotplates
    -Microwave and grill (separate)
    -Coffee maker/Toaster
    -Loudspeakers
    -Hairdryer.

    The apartment has a contemporary styl...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Central Heating
    • Dining Seats (2)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (2)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shower Rooms (1)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2102760 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Paris - Charles de Gaulle: 16.8 mi
    Railway: Gare Montparnasse - Metro station : Montparnasse Bienvenüe ( L4 -L6 - L12 - L6) - Edgard Quinet ( L: 0.2 mi
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ona B
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have been 4 days and it was perfect, we have all what we need there. It was near of every thing, we can visit a lot of things walking. You have a lot of supermarkets next to de apartment and it's so beautiful, welcome and comfortable. Despite the appearance of the entrance to the block of flat, when you... more

Osvaldo G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This travel was perfect. Begin with the apartment that we rent. A clean place, everything new and very comfortable. The localization was great, close to a metro station, many restaurants and bars. My with and me visited many landmarkes: Louvre Museum , Eiffel Tower, Chateau de Verssailles (the best place that we visited), Cathédrale Notre Dame and Basílica de Sacré... more

Mulgogi
Beijing
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Location is good. But appartement is not in a condition to receive guest. Bed is really sub-par. And fits only one people. "Bathroom" was difficult to use : shower broken, toilets flushing hazardous. Super noisy at night from the entrance. The price is too high and this super small studio needs some investment to be livable. more

Management response:

Hello Mulgogi. Thank you for your review which we, at Lokappart, find very negatively biased considering this flat usually gets mostly 4 and 5 star ratings. You mention several aspects of disappointment, let's look at them one by one. "Bed is really sub-par": It is the best (and most expensive) mattrass one can buy on the market. "And fits only... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$66
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Request to Book
60 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Manager
Lokappart / Erik Friedel
Speaks English, Italian, French, German, Spanish
Listed since : Aug 2012
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing