We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour View Apartment

  • Modern Lounge
    Modern Lounge
    Modern Lounge
    Restful Bedrooms
    Contemporary Kitchen
    Glass of Wine, Board Game anyone ?
    Contemporary Kitchen
    Property description
    Ballycastle
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    This recently built two storey first floor apartment is bright and spacious boasting two double and one triple bedrooms (one with en suite) plus a separate family bathroom, kitchen and dining area and separate living accommodation. It is set just off the seafront in a small gated courtyard within a few minutes walk to the beach, harbour, golf course, local hotel with leisure complex, shops, restaurants and pubs.There is also a wonderful newly constructed childrens playpark just across the road right beside the beach - perfect for hours of free fun for the children.
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Living Room Seats (9)
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL95736 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Belfast International: 43.5 mi
    Railway: Coleraine: 18.6 mi
    Ferry: Larne: 43.5 mi
    The apartment is situated 50 minutes drive from Belfast International Airport, Larne Harbour, City of Derry Airport and 70 minutes drive from Belfast George Best Airport and Belfast Harbour.
    Activities nearby
    Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.2 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
VinitaTau...
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were 2 families who stayed at this apartment. It was spacious and very comfortable. The location was also very convenient. We had a great time! Thanks:-) more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your review - It is in a wonderful location with plenty of room for all the family. more

Report response as inappropriate
Clackers1
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A nice place to stay,but don't be fooled by the 'Harbour View', it overlooks the back of buildings! Really disappointed - it was our main reason for booking the property over others... No welcome pack. Otherwise, a lovely clean apartment with good facilities. more

Management response:

I'm sorry you were disappointed - Harbour View is the address of the apartments and makes it easy for guests to find us on arrival. I wish you had mentioned the need for a 'Harbour View' in your initial enquiry. it does say on the description of the property that it is 'set just off the seafront in a gated... more

Report response as inappropriate
janeN_i
n.i
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed for a 3 night break with my daughter and small children and i am so glad we chose Ballycastle. This was our first visit and the location had all the facilities we could have wished for. The apartment is spacious and well equipped,right in the centre of town yet very quiet at night..........perfect! Thankyou Moira more

Management response:

Thank you so much for the lovely comments. more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$125
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
36 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Moira McKernan J
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing