We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Titanic Quarter Belfast

Modern 1 bed apartment with private balcony
3.5 of 5 stars
3 reviews
Modern 1 bed apartment with private balcony
Spacious 1 bed apartment
Bright Open Plan Living / Dining Area
Comfortable living area - 3 seater sofa + 2 chairs
Fully kitted out kitchen with fan oven, grill, 4 ring hob, microwave, cooking utensils, etc
Double Bed - Fitted wardrobes
Bathroom with Bath & Shower
Towels & Bed Linen provided
Apartment is 2 mins walk from Odyssey Arena, 3 mins walk from Titanic Exhibition Centre
High Quality Communal Garden
Balcony View of Communal Garden
The Arc Complex Titanic Quarter
Secure Car Parking
High Quality Public Realm
Arc Apartments Public Promenade
NEW Titanic Quarter Museum is only 2 min walk from Apartment
The NEW Titanic Exhibition Centre is only 3 min walk from the apartment
Odyssey Complex is only 3 min walk from the apartment
Titanic Quarter Marina
Arc Apartment Complex Public Realm
New Self catering one bed apartment in the outstanding Titanic Quarter
Towels & Bed Linen Provided
Private Balcony
Entrance Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
About the owner, Sabina C
Languages spoken: English, Polish
Response Rate: 40 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Listed since : Aug 2011
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 40 reviews and 3 properties
Contact owner | See more properties
Listing #HL167994 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment through Mullan Properites looked very nice in the web site and knowing the Titanic quarter of Belfast is a pretty new development in Belfast we bookek a 10 day stay, we arrived had trouble getting the keys from the locked box pass code did not work but with some help from a couple of tenants we...


Management response:

Hi Dennis Thank you for taking time to review your stay & I am sorry that you feel disappointed with our service. The review relates to a stay 8 months ago and I am sorry that you did not raise any concerns then as we would have addressed them immediately. I have addressed your points below: The floors should have... more

Report response as inappropriate
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment and I wish we were there for more than 2 nights – we did try to extend our stay but unfortunately the apartment was already booked so we were too late - the apartment was modern, clean, bright and we didn’t want to leave! The property agency were very friendly and helpful and did try to get us... more

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
people found this review helpful

Great apartment, perfect for a relaxing break and retail therapy. Very clean, tidy and would use again. more

  • Balcony
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Freezer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Additional amenities & feature info
The following are offered but are Subject to Availability and must be confirmed & organised prior to the stay:
- Wireless Internet Access (WiFi)
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The rate table above provides the lowest rates achievable. Rates vary significantly depending on Special Events, Last Minute Offers & the Availability of our other Belfast City Centre apartments. Please consider these rates to be STARTING FROM & contact us with your exact dates for a personalised quote.

Rates start FROM:
• £175 for a 2 night stay (Min 2 night stay)
• £450 for 7 nights stay

Contact us for quotes for other durations – we rent apartments from 2+day(s) and we do not have set arrival/ departure dates so we can accommodate your stay.

This excellent apartment is ideal for anyone over on business or for those who want to have a weekend city break.

As our apartment is situated in a residential complex it is definitely not suitable for Hens/ Stags/ Parties.

• To secure the apartment we would ask you to pay a £100 deposit on arrival.
• This deposit serves as a booking/damage deposit and is fully refundable on your fulfilling your booking and on your leaving the a...
Hide Rates
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Inquiry
Call for reservations: 00442890322228
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Belfast City Airport: 1.9 mi
Railway: Central: 0.9 mi
Ferry: Belfast Harbour: 0.9 mi
The NEW 1 bed apartment sleeps 2 people and is close to the Belfast City airport and only a short walk to the city centre shops, restaurants, etc. Sofa bed provided to sleep children, etc

Internet access available
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. \n This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
14 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Call manager