We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Exchange Court, with roof top garden.

  • Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
    Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
    Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
    Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room
    Soft Subtle Lighting
    Downstairs Sitting Area Converted to Double Bedroom
    Staircase to First Floor
    Property description
    Belfast
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    10 Old Exchange Court is a comfortable, spacious and luxurious apartment complete with a beautiful roof top garden affording fantastic views of the surrounding area. The apartment is set in the highly sought after area of Ballyhackamore in East Belfast. The apartment can comfortably sleep 4 people in two double rooms with the option of a further 2 guests on a large sofa bed which is in a separate room on the lower level of the apartment to ensure privacy.

    There is a generously sized bathroom with a good sized bath, there is an also a separate shower cubical which is home to a pump powered power shower which is a superb way to relax and unwind after a long day. Both of the double bedrooms offer ample storage for clothes and luggage.

    The apartment has an American style fridge/freezer compl...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3923166 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: George best city airport: 4.0 mi
    Railway: Central station Belfast: 3.0 mi
    Ferry: Belfast harbour : 4.0 mi
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sue White...
Luton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

nice,very clean,easy access to public transport,all the little extras make it a real home from home.will go back again/ more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to list a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. more

Report response as inappropriate
DanStokes
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was amazing with a great roof terrace. It's location was excellent but could be a little tidier, having said that it was great value so can't complain too much. Overall excellent and ideal for those looking for a good base to explore Belfast. more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are sorry the property was a little tired. This property is always fully booked, and this makes it hard to keep up with fresh painting. We have a lot of families stay here, and the walls get marked regularly. We do are best to keep it updated. more

Report response as inappropriate
czerwony
Kilkenny, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Location ok. 10 mins to centre by car. Apartment 3 not 4 star. Clean in spots but not spotless. Bathroom lock broken. The third bedroom did not have 2 single beds as advertised but one rather uncomfortable double sofa bed which we had to convert to a bed and make up ourselves. Not acceptable since we had clearly booked for... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our apartment. I sent a repair man to the apartment to repair the lock after you left. We found the lock to be working, but there was a small child's toy caught in the door hinge. It is our policy... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$154
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Mr I
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing