We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Billing Aquadrome Northampton

  • H.I 3 Bed Luxury Lodge
    H.I 3 Bed Luxury Lodge
    H.I 3 Bed Luxury Lodge
    M.V 2 Bed Luxury Holiday Caravan
    G.L 3 Bed Luxury Caravan 6/8 Persons
    Property description
    Northampton
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Ideally situated in a quiet location in the middle of the Country and within easy reach of golf Courses, These Luxury Holiday Caravans have twin bedrooms and both have Master bedrooms with ensuites, additional shower room and toilet, kitchen area, dining area, lounge area and is positioned by the water front on one of the lakes at Billing Aquadrome Holiday Park. It has decking and lighting on one side and the front of the Caravan, along with table and chairs, ideal for enjoying the views, wildlife etc. For Anglers there are various Lakes and Ponds of which can be fished all year round subject to day ticket (all anglers must hold current fishing licence). This Luxury Holiday Caravan is equipment to the highest standard.

    There are cycle routes along with bridle paths along the rivers....
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Boat Available
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Playground
    • Pool Table
    • Private Fishing Lake/River
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Single Beds:(3)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Trampoline
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL139740 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weekend night Per week
    Easter Apr 4, 2014 Apr 20, 2014 3 nights
    $196
    £117
    $1,241
    £742
    Apr-May Apr 21, 2014 May 23, 2014 3 nights
    $196
    £117
    $1,203
    £719
    Half Term May 24, 2014 Jun 2, 2014 3 nights
    $196
    £117
    $1,241
    £742
    June Jun 3, 2014 Jul 3, 2014 3 nights
    $196
    £117
    $1,206
    £721
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    PLEASE CONTACT 01908 311209 FOR EXACT PRICE FOR YOUR PARTY
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Luton: 41.6 mi
    Railway: Northampton: 4.3 mi
    Ferry: Dover: 155.3 mi
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 103.8 mi.

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
640Kirsty...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The lodge itself was very nice and was like the photos. The only problem is Biling is very close to the sewerage plant . The smell during parts of the day was ABSOLUTELY AWFUL ! We could not open our windows during these times. If you google you will find recent BBC articles. I complained once I got home and... more

Management response:

We are sorry that you felt that there were problems with the site, but no other complaints from any other residents on this site or guests have complained about a smell. But we thank you for your comments and are looking into your complaint. more

Report response as inappropriate
LittleMis...
Isle of Lewis, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Caravans looked nothing like ones on website - made to think by online brochure and booking confirmation that you were getting one with a garden area/decking - quickly realised those pictures are caravans belonging to full time residents. Cream caravan carpet flithy. Duck dirt throughout the whole caravan site - horrible! We were there during Scottish School holidays which obviously... more

Management response:

We do not have a cream caravan, are you sure that you stayed with us and if so which property. more

Report response as inappropriate
will_moll...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

To find a venue which would accommodate our large family of 8 adults and 5 children (from 7 years to 3 months) was so pleasing for us. To find one which provided entertainment, scenery, space, American car weekend, pleasant neighbours was such a treat. We rented 2 caravans and actually did not get to see all that Billings Aquadrome had... more

Management response:

Thank you very much for you kind response and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again. Karen more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$621
/ Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Aspe Property Rentals L
Speaks English
listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing