We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Oxford House Superior Apartment

  • Property description
    London
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    Please note: Superior apartments are located on the building’s fourth and fifth floor, offering superior views of London’s cityscape (executive apartments offer the best views).

    The newly renovated superior apartment features modern minimalist décor. Charcoal, black and silver accents with high gloss finishes and modern lighting give the apartment a contemporary, but warm design. The apartment has one full bathroom with shower and toilet and a second toilet in the WC for added convenience. Less than 5 minutes’ walk from Goodge Street Underground Station, the accommodation makes an ideal city base for both corporate and London holiday rentals. It houses up to five guests.

    We boast a free high-speed (WiFi) internet connection, a telephone (for incoming calls only), a television, and all ot...
    more
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3252594 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 2 nights
    $358
    £230
    $358
    £230
    $2,248
    £1,445
    $8,012
    £5,150
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Barcelona
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to send us a great review. We really appreciate it. We are glad that you loved the apartment. We are really doing all our... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Every rooms are a good size and well laid out. Every bits of things are very nice and clean in good condition. Great location for enjoying London. Feels like home. more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review -- we're glad that you loved the apartment. Please be in touch with us for your next visit to London and we'll be more than glad to host your London stay again. We would like you to take advantage of the 5% discount to all returning guests, and we'd... more

Report response as inappropriate
member963
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

I booked a six night stay at Oxford House Standard Apartments, having chosen this apartment for its accessibility as well as its "quiet, yet central location". We were very impressed by Oxford House Apartments upon arrival as not only was it clean and tidy, it was also well furnished and very welcoming. Unfortunately, we discovered that there was no water... more

Management response:

You're stay may not be the ideal stay you have expected due to the incidents and issues you had during your stay,which we had no control, We will take all... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$358
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Manager
City Marque
443333113333
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2014
Calendar Updated: 131 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing