We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hollywood Road, (IVY LETTINGS). Fully managed, free wi-fi, discounts available

  • Property description
    London
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Chic, charming and beautifully decorated apartment located on a residential street off the upmarket Fulham Road, with easy access to the rest of the city. With wooden floors, delightful window shutters and period features, this property is full of character and calm - a perfect respite from the hustle and bustle of London.

    Bedrooms

    Idyllic master bedroom with double bed and access to a large, tranquil private roof terrace. Second bedroom with double bed and unique sliding bedroom door.

    Bathrooms

    Immaculate bathroom with toilet, basin and stand-up shower unit.

    Other

    This romantic and stunning apartment offers a separate fully-equipped kitchen and a delight open-plan living and dining area, with a table to seat 4 guests.

    Very suitable for

    Couples and families.

    Not suitable for

    Disa...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN2311530 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 4 nights
    $247
    £159
    $247
    £159
    $1,731
    £1,113
      Dec 18, 2014 Dec 25, 2014 5 nights
    $247
    £159
    $247
    £159
    --
      Apr 22, 2015 Apr 30, 2015 5 nights
    $247
    £159
    $247
    £159
    --
      Jul 31, 2015 Jan 5, 2016 5 nights
    $247
    £159
    $247
    £159
    --
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Cleaning and Tax: $117 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Prices are indicative only. For precise rates according to your dates of stay, and our lowest prices (guaranteed), please visit this property's listing on our website at www.ivylettings.com/HLY

    An additional £75 cleaning/tax/admin fee is charged with each booking.

    Subject to a 5 night minimum, rentals can be for any number of nights.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pamela528...
Kiama, Australia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed 14 nights. Disappointing service from agent. Not told exact address until paid deposit. Above Restaurant, opposite Pub and wine Gallery. Wanted to change location, was assured it was quiet but very noisy every night. Agent changed both Check in and check out arrangements 2 days beforehand. Flat not as clean as expected. Inadequate provisions and kitchen utensils. Steep... more

Management response:

Dear Pamela Thank you for your review and candid feedback. Where we fall short in our service, we listen carefully and look to improve our service, however I feel I... more

Report response as inappropriate
f2s
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
455 reviews 455 reviews
149 hotel reviews
302 helpful votes 302 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I found this booking hard work , before and after making my payment many email,calls,and signed contracts were required. Worst of all was trying to get the key without further charges for weekend check in. The toilet was not clean on arrival,and the flush poor, but no toilet brush was provided.In the end I bought one and left it cleaner... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Beerwah Sunshine Coast Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

more

other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$247
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Manager
Ivy Lettings
442073497016
Speaks English, Spanish, French, Italian, German
Listed since : Feb 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing