We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Minutes from Heavenly! Sleeps 12 + indoor hot tub

  • Indoor Spa/Hot Tub
    Indoor Spa/Hot Tub
    Indoor Spa/Hot Tub
    Exterior
    Brand New Kitchen
    Kitchen and Dining Room
    Living and Dining Room
    Property description
    South Lake Tahoe
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    Welcome to Heavenly Tahoe Lodge!
    Checkout our second property located just across the street.
    Enter property# p929392

    This property is a 4bd/2ba. It is in a fantastic location that is ½ mile to the Heavenly Stagecoach lifts!! No steps or stairs needed to climb, just walk right in from the parking lot. There is a private INDOOR hot tub on the lowest level which is a fantastic way to relax with friends after a long day hiking or on the slopes! We are about 4.5 miles to lake level where you'll find all the shops, restaurants and casinos….if you don't want to drive, be sure to check out the BlueGo shuttle which has a stop right in our parking lot! This property has a wood burning fireplace, free Wi-Fi and a grill. 4 bedrooms - 2 bedrooms each w/ queen size beds, 1 bedroom with queen...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN2380401 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car recommended
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
daemon951...
San Bruno, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place was good, except for some problems: 1. Wifi wasn't working. We had to work with the owner to hardwire into the router to retrieve the password. The owner was very friendly and helpful, but I'm not sure most people would have been able to fix this problem. 2. The floors are simply lumber, with enough gaps to see... more

Management response:

Thanks for staying with us and for providing input. We did fix the toilet after the last renter said it overflowed. The plumber told us it was just a clog. Apparently we need to have him back for a further look. Perhaps it's simply time to replace the toilet. We've never had anyone complain about light coming through the slats?... more

Report response as inappropriate
MeByTheCr...
San Jose, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I rented this place for our skip trip with two other families (total 11 people) in Feb. The house is roomy and very convenient to ski lodges. We had pleasant stay for the first two days until the 2nd evening when the toilet on the loft overflowed and the toilet water leaked into kitchen beneath it. Well, the owner or... more

Management response:

Thanks so much for staying with us! I am really sorry that you had problems with the toilet and I'm glad we were able to remedy the situation immediately. That being said, it is not uncommon for a toilet that is being used by 11 people to get clogged and overflow. As soon as I received your call at 7am... more

Report response as inappropriate
azn2short
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

9 of us stayed during the first week of February for our annual snowboarding trip. The house was a perfect size for our group, nice view in the morning, and very clean. The location of the house is great. We didn't need a car to get around town. We even walked a few minutes down hill one night to grab... more

other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$144
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Brian H
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing