We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

High Pointe Beach Resort 3131

  • Property description
    Seacrest Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    High Pointe Beach Resort is a tropical paradise located on Scenic Hwy 30A in Seacrest Beach, adjacent to Rosemary Beach. Nestled between well known Destin and Panama City Beach, and only a short drive from the Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport in Panama City Beach, High Pointe Beach Resort offers vacationers the best of both worlds.This luxurious resort features five 4-story buildings, two of which are Gulf front and the remaining three set around a family-friendly and children-pleasing lagoon pool with graceful palms, tropical flowers, and 6 cascading waterfalls set among lush landscaping. As the sun is setting, relax in the warm waters of the pool-side hot tub.High Pointe Beach Resort offers a large selection of upscale two- and three-bedroom vacation rentals with spacious... more
  • Amenities & details
    • DVD Player
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Waterfront
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2165403 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

anneb1242
Lafayette
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2015

Great location near the pool, beach, and restaurants, etc. Quiet hours are well-observed, lagoon pool and landscaping are pristine. Wonderful service people at front office. Roomy condo but had to call the office almost every day for problems - broken sliding door latch, top-to-bottom crack in poolside bedroom window, no Internet service, leak in kitchen ceiling from floor above. Also, the furniture needed dusting, front bedroom king mattress beginning to sag in the middle, onsite fitness center did not exist and would have had to pay to use services of nearby fitness center. Somewhat disappointing for over $500/night. more

Management response:

Thank you for giving us feedback about your stay here with us at High Pointe Beach Resort. We also appreciate you bringing to our the maintenance issues that you had during your most recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues and the leak from the unit above. We know that this was an inconvenience during your stay. We... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$263
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
18773787454
Manager
Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2008
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing