We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Monterey B101

  • Saved Save
    You added Monterey B101 to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Seacrest Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Gulf Front ground floor condo with heated pool in Seacrest Beach!
    This 3.5 BEDROOM, 3 BATH Mediterranean GULF FRONT Condominium is the perfect place for your next visit to SEACREST BEACH. As soon as you enter the PRIVATE GATED COMMUNITY, you will appreciate the location and setting of this beautiful home. The parking area is located just outside the front door for ease in unpacking.
    Three comfortable bedrooms, each with their own private bath as well as a hallway bunkroom and SLEEPER SOFA provide plenty of room for a group of 10. The bright Florida Colors set the mood for a week of sun and fun with the beach just outside the back door. Bring your laptop to keep in touch through the free WIFI.
    In the rear of this condo is a large Living, Dining and Kitchen area. The sliding glass doors open...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Heated Pool
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Waterfront
    • Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK359468 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Fall Sep 13, 2014 Oct 31, 2014 3 nights
    $250
    $1,498
    --
    Winter Nov 1, 2014 Dec 31, 2014 3 nights
    $165
    $994
    $2,380
    Late Winter Jan 1, 2015 Mar 6, 2015 3 nights
    $165
    $994
    $2,380
    Spring Break Mar 7, 2015 Apr 17, 2015 7 nights --
    $2,023
    --
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Processing Fee $45: $45 / stay - Fee
    • Cleaning Fee: $150 / stay - Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Discover the beautiful beaches along scenic Highway 30-A in one of iTrip's luxury Florida vacation rentals. Our wide selection of South Walton vacation rentals include luxury vacation home rentals in Seagrove Beach, beach front condo rentals in Santa Rosa Beach and luxury vacation villas in Seacrest Beach.
    Popularly known as the SoWal Beaches, the beaches of South Walton are located in the Northwestern region of Florida along Highway 30-A.
    The quiet beach towns that make up the beaches of South Walton, including Seagrove Beach, Seacrest Beach, Inlet Beach and Santa Rosa Beach, are popular vacation destinations for tourists seeking a relaxing beach getaway. View our Seagrove vacation rentals, Seacrest rentals and Inlet beach rentals.
    In these areas you'll find beautiful beaches, topnotch dining, distinct shopping, and a multitude of outdoor activities to complement your South Walton vacation.
    Whether you are planning your South Walton vacation with your spouse, best friends or t...
    more
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Korey A
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2014

One of the best vacations my family and I have ever been on. This rental has everything you need and more. All 3 bedrooms have their own bathrooms. Kitchen is ready to cook any meal. Next to pool and steps away from the steps to the beach. We will stay here again for sure. Only complaint is the steps down... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property! We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your visit. We look forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team more

Report response as inappropriate
BROB
Indiana
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for the review! We look forward to having you back again soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Marietta
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear from our guests! We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to having you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
Manager
Holiday Properties
(800) 791-3707
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2012
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing