We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mississauga House, Great Neighbourhood Lots of Room

  • Front View of House
    Front View of House
    Front View of House
    Living Room with brand new hardwood floors and sectional couch
    Dining room area of living room.
    Master Bedroom Top level
    Property description
    Mississauga
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
    House in lovely suburban Mississauga neighborhood. I am offering the upper 3 levels of my house. (It is a 5 level backsplit design).

    25 minutes away by car from downtown Toronto. 75 minutes from Niagara Falls. Close to the Dixie GO Train station which offers frequent direct bus service to Union Station in Toronto.

    Note: Minimum stay is for 5 days.

    Includes:

    * 4 Bedrooms. 1 is small with 2 kids beds.
    * 2 Washrooms,.
    * Kitchen, 2 living rooms.. access to front and backyard. Parking for 1-2 cars in the driveway. Very convenient to Pearson International airport, the QEW, 403 and the 427 highways.
    * Close to 3 large shopping malls (Square One, Sherway Gardens and Dixie Outlet Mall)
    * Close to GO Bus which will take you to Union Station in downtown Toronto. You can also park you car at t...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK624925 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 5 nights
    $89
    CAD101
    $598
    CAD675
    $2,258
    CAD2,550
    christmas Dec 23, 2014 Jan 2, 2015 5 nights
    $93
    CAD105
    $620
    CAD700
    $2,303
    CAD2,600
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Damage deposit: $133 / stay - Deposit
    • Cleaning fee: $22 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Additional fees may apply:
    - Rent the Entire House | 29 CAD per day
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Built in 1977, the house is in one of the more desirable areas of Mississauga, situated on a semi-circle street with little car traffic. No aircraft noise that can be an issue in other parts of Mississauga, Is in the Southeast part of Mississauga, most convenient to downtown Toronto.

    Quiet suburban neighborhood, close to 3 major malls, Costco, Walmart SuperCentre and many restaurants.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

stephan43...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

we are very disappointed, tha place, the service, everything
Not enough dishes, only 5 plates which one was broken, and 5 different plates(see picture)
The coffee maker is unusable, that was very very very dirty (see picture)
the house is not safe, the ramp stair. the curtains ......(see picture)
The duvet was torn and stink (see picture)
the floor was old and need to be fixed
the ceiling was dirty
The WASHROOM was dirty
Web of spider in the house
the microwave was dirty
the chairs and table were dirty
the owner was unreachable by phone

the invoice includes fees for professional cleaning but THE HOME WAS DIRTY when we arrived.


It s not a good idea

more

Management response:

I'm quite puzzled by this review. A few weeks before your stay hardwood floors were installed in the living/dining room in addition an expensive sectional sofa was added at a total cost of over $7000. There are over 20 dishes in the cabinets. Regarding the coffee machine, true there was a non working machine that was stored in the kitchen,... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$89
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Paul D.
Speaks English, French
Listed since : Oct 2013
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 32 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing