We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harborside - Family Fun at Atlantis - All Weeks

  • 4506378
    4506378
    4506378
    1prm full
    Harborside Villas
    Property description
    Paradise Island
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    Directly on The Atlantis Resort, Bahamas, our 1 Bedroom Premium unit is 960 square feet with a separate bedroom, living room, kitchen, dining area, laundry room, and guaranteed balcony.

    As a guest of the Harborside Villas you will enjoy unlimited, free access to all Atlantis activities, as well as exclusive access to the Harborside pool, hot tub, and exercise room. The vacation of a lifetime - comfortable, convenient, and unforgettable.

    At over 400 acres, it truly takes a full week to experience all that the Atlantis Resort and Casino has to offer, therefore, we have reserved our 1 Bedroom Premium unit for guests wishing to stay 7 nights with a Friday, Saturday, or Sunday check in only.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4312845 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    Default - - 7 nights
    $3,999
    Holidays 2014 Dec 19, 2014 Jan 5, 2015 7 nights
    $3,699
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Please be aware that our rates vary depending upon the week. The rates shown above represent each season's peak times of travel.

    Let us know your travel plans, and we would be happy to issue you and your family a quote for a 7 night stay at Harborside.
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deborah Y
Bronx, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2014

Have been going for 15 years. Owned for thirteen years. It's like our home away from home. The rooms are beautiful and have all the comforts of home. Front desk people are friendly and remember us from year to year. The point restaurant is great. Going shopping at the newly renovated local supermarket is a bit expensive , but worth... more

Joe F
Brick, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Very clean accommodations, helpful staff. A short walk or jitney ride to the Atlantis resort where all amenities are included in you stay. more

Jrubes531
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Harborside could be ideal...but its not...the timeshare is largely sold so maintenance of the units suffers...cleanliness is fair( the jacuzzi jets exuded a green slime on first use) and the phones worked poorly. The worst part of the experience was the feeling that some of the staff was taking kickbacks from certain vendors at the guests expense.2 incidents in that... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Harborside Atlantis. We are glad you found the front desk and staff to be "terrifically helpful". However, It is very... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$3,699
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
John G
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Rate: 45 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 37 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing