We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dragonfly - Spacious villa boasts stunning views, pool & privacy

  • Property description
    St. Croix
    |
    Rental Home – 
    6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    Dragonfly Villa is a bright, cheerful, spacious Caribbean retreat where you can relax with family and friends. Tucked into the lush north-facing hillside, this vacation rental provides optimum privacy amid a rainbow of tropical flowers as well as banana, mango, orange and cashew trees.
    Dragonfly Villa boasts stunning panoramas of water and greenery from each room. Inside, custom faux wall finishes and murals by a local artist make this St Croix rental unique. There are six bedrooms - five of which have balconies providing views of the Caribbean - and six baths.
    The main / entry level has a large great room with adjoining island kitchen, TV room, and office. There is an air-conditioned king master bedroom with en suite bath, laundry room and another full bath. A large gallery spans the leng...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • DVD Player
    • Fax
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2004825 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
3RENNOD
CHICAGO
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

junk- leaky roof , air conditioner did not work- bedrooms smell set up by LUXURY RETREATS - don't use them either- they are just brokers and don't know what they are renting more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback. Our Guest Services Manager will be reaching out to discuss a resolution. If you have any... more

Report response as inappropriate
Esteban
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

more

Char .
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$385
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
12 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
15189074865
Manager
Luxury Retreats
Speaks English, Italian, French, German, Spanish
Listed since : Jul 2015
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing