We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 bedroomed apartment Next to Disneyland Paris

  • Saved Save
    You added 3 bedroomed apartment Next to Disneyland Paris to your Saves list.
    Vue avec lac.JPG
    Vue avec lac.JPG
    Vue avec lac.JPG
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
    3 bedroomed apartment (sleeps 6/8) near Disneyland and Paris. On the 3rd floor in a quiet and pleasant location. Beautiful colourful apartments. Views over the Disneyland Golf Course. 5 mins from Disneyland. 30 mins from the centre of Paris.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK176177 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 2 nights
    Xmas & NewYear Dec 20, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 3 nights
    High season Jun 20, 2015 Sep 6, 2015 7 nights
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    • Damage deposit: $194 / stay - Deposit
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    20% at the time of booking expected within 10 days, Balance due 2 months before arrival date.
    150 euros damage deposit required at the time of arrival and returned on the day of departure supposing no damage was caused during your stay.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    This beautiful luxury 2 bedroomed and 3 bedroomed apartments and their location will make your holidays most enjoyable. Located in the Town of Bailly-Romainvilliers, in the heart of the Val d'Europe area, in a modern building, quiet and pleasant. They are located on the third floor with the most beautiful view over the village lake and the Disneyland Golf Course. Fully furnished and equipped.

    All commodities nearby (300m), Supermarket, Bakery, Pub, Restaurants, Banks, Post office...
    There is a regular bus service down the road (300 m) to and from Disneyland and train station (RER to Paris, TGV-Eurostar-Thalys), until 2.00 A.M.
    Nearby (3 km) is The Val d'Europe International shopping Centre with its outlet Shopping village.

    Aquatic center just 10/15 mins walk away which includes a sauna and a steam room.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

There were a few things about this rental that were not up to par. The place was dirty and dingy. The lights on the bathroom mirror were not in working order. No light bulbs. Bathroom was dark and dirty looking. Sleeps 8 would expect at least 2 towels for each and 1 pillow for each. That didn’t happen. Shears on windows made it difficult to shut out the sun or even undress in the room. Bare minimum for cooking. No instructions on how to use the washer or even the calculations from centigrade to Fahrenheit on both appliances. The description says close to bus and train but failed to say that you needed to take a bus to get to the train. The hours of the bus were limited and it was difficult to get anywhere. The place was not even close to my standards for the amount of money and I would not recommend to anyone. Overall this was a difficult place to stay in with children. We were unable to cook much and/or wash clothes due to the lack of items in the home that were allowed for us... more

Management response:

Hi Jasmin, I am very suprised by your review as we had asked you on departure if you enjoyed your stay and you anwered you had a good stay. The... more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveler has booked this property
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Fadoua M.
Speaks English, French
Listed since : Jan 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 67 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing