We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Marina. Pou Des LLeo

  • casa marina pool terrace
    casa marina pool terrace
    casa marina pool terrace
    pontoon 50 metres from house. Perfect for jumping off in the morning to get rid of a hangover!
    master ensuite double with amazing views with doors to gardens
    kitchen leading out to the pool terrace.
    Antonios boat next to Salvado restaurant. 3 mins walk down the lane.
    Property description
    Sant Carles de Peralta
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    A beautiful house located 50 metres from the sea in Pou Des LLeo, in the North of Ibiza.

    Rustic Charm. Secluded.

    Perfect for families or groups of friends.

    A two minute walk (50 ms) down the lane to Pou des Lleo beach and Beach Bar but yet house and garden very quiet and peaceful.

    Sorrounded by level countryside, olive, almond and fig trees.

    Super safe for kids. Big garden. Lovely swimming pool. 8 x 4 m.

    Lots of outside shady spaces. Outside drinks fridge.

    A 5 minute walk on a country path to Cala Boix with it´s 4 restaurants and another funky a beach bar.

    Huge open plan living spaces and covered terraces surround the house. 400m sq house.

    3 ensuite double bedrooms each with doors directly out to the garden. 3rd bedroom wilth own family bathroom and tradition...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (3)
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (16)
    • Ocean Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL309575 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Showing rates for up to guests.
      Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    july 2015 Jul 1, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 7 nights
    $3,780
    €3,100
    august 2015 Aug 1, 2015 Aug 31, 2015 7 nights
    $4,146
    €3,400
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car recommended
    Activities nearby
    Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
    Nearby cities
    Ibiza Villas (2,546)
    Majorca Villas (6,818)
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
simon w
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Totally unspoilt, the villa is located on a hill overlooking Pou Des Lleo in an area that is a throwback to the hippy days of the 60's. Surrounded by pine clad hills and breathtakingly beautiful beaches and bays, approached by a dirt-track, this is a must for those seeking a chance to unwind. Veterans of many trips to Ibiza over... more

BambiWest...
West Sussex
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Whilst we were happy to embrace the 'Hippy Vibe' of this villa (as seen in the photos), and partly what Ibiza is renowned for, we were very disappointed with the quality of the amenities in reality. We were not expecting broken or damaged dirty furniture, or indeed, the need to wash cutlery & crockery before use. The villa is very... more

Management response:

Dear Guest As a member of the party that posted the previous review of July 21st I would ask you to read the response to that review. We regret that you had some jewellery stolen but we are in no way to blame. I would also like to reiterate that writing a inaccurate review of our property because of this,... more

Report response as inappropriate
Susan H
West Sussex
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you enjoy Very SHABBY-chic with a 1960s 'hippy' vibe this large secluded villa could be for you! However, be warned the villa is not as shown in the photos! Much of the furniture is tatty and in need of repair. Sofa seats etc. in need of a good wash. The kitchen equipment & utensils are old & dirty &... more

Management response:

Dear Guest, We have been living at Casa Marina for 8 years and have rented it out for 2 years and have never once had anything stolen from us or our guests. It is a very safe area. As the policeman said you were just unlucky. We would recommend anyone coming to Ibiza not to wear flashy jewellery to the... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$3,780
/ Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
chloe g
34 971 326953
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2013
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 32 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing