We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Mami Wata

Stunning View for your breakfast
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning View for your breakfast
Have a rest, for 'apero' or Breakfast View from the agay beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
14 reviews
Stunning View for your breakfast
Have a rest, for 'apero' or Breakfast
View from the agay beach
MamiWata View from air
Seaview from the living room
Inside the house
Voila la vue le soir depuis la terasse
Le soir à l'aperitif sur la Terasse
La montée vers la villa
Room 'grise', double bed 160
Room 'Beige' double or single beds, 140, 1st floor
Room 'Verte' double  160 or 2 single beds, 1st floor
View in February on Agay's Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home /
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Agay, Saint-Raphael, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence
Facing the sea, incredible view over Agay's bay, at the foot of the «Massif de l'Esterel», facing the mediterraean sea, the Villa overlooks Agay's Bay - 180° View 800m from sandy beach. Admire the red rock of the Massif de l'Esterel diving in the blue water of the Mediterranean sea.The house, 2 floors with an inside stairs case , 5 rooms . A warm & confortable Family house - 4 bedrooms including a separate studio with a private access. Ground floor : 1 large kitchen & living with a fire place, 1 bedroom, double bed (160) , 1 showroom & toilets, 1 office, 1 terrasse, 1 jacuzzi * 1 floor : 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with wc, 1 Mezzanine * separate access:1 bedroom with double bed & bathroom & toilet
*Jacuzzi / Hot Tub option 150€/week (Available July and August)
About the owner, Godeau J
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 14 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #HL318040 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hannabell...
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We visited in September and were quite disappointed that a lot of things were not working in the villa. The hot tub was broken and had been for two weeks since our arrival; we were simply told not to use it, no apology given for it not being available. The high chair provided was broken and not usable or safe... more

Lisa735
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this house for a holiday in September and were rather put out (Bearing in mind what it cost us) as the promised, hot tub was not working and had not been working for weeks. As the weather was not great we were looking forwards to using it. An apology would have been nice but the owner is not... more

Management response:

Dear Lisa, We answer late because your complained about the weather and ask for a refund, this was late after check out, anyway. We are sorry if the weather was not as nice as you were expecting. At the End of the season, rates are slowly down, because of some risks to have some raining days, I hope you enjoyed... more

Report response as inappropriate
86Tatiana
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in June 2014

We've passed fantastic 2 months (June-July) in Mami-Wata. The villa is fantastic, very stylish, authentic and comfortable! The view from the balcony is really fantastic (sunrise, sunset, and we've seen also a fantastic fire-show on 14th July!). The only thing that I can mention as not very comfortable thing - is the way from the sea to the villa -... more

Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (9)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (8)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Washer
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    No
  • Elder Access:
    Yes
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Feb 6, 2016 -
Mar 25, 2016
E16 LOW SEASON
4 nights
$209
€185
$1,455
€1,290
Mar 26, 2016 -
Jun 3, 2016
E16 MID SEASON
7 nights
$239
€212
$1,681
€1,490
Jun 4, 2016 -
Jul 2, 2016
E16 season
7 nights --
$1,895
€1,680
Jul 3, 2016 -
Sep 3, 2016
E16 High season
14 nights --
$2,245
€1,990
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning: $113 / stay - Fee
  • jacuzzi per week. (only july & august): $169 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Cleaning 100€
Jacuzzi / Hot Tub option 150€/week (Available only July and August)
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Nice Cote d'Azur: 43.5 mi
Railway: AGAY: 0.6 mi
MAIN TRAIN STATION IS SAINT RAPHAEL-VALESCURE : 9 KM
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$209
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
80 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection