We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Genoa Real del Mar, Mexico

  • Property description
    La Cruz de Huanacaxtle
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Nestled among the beautiful, lush gardens of Real del Mar, a luxury, gated community on over 75 acres with homes ranging in price from $4 Million to $15 Million USD is the sumptuous villa Casa Genoa. Completed in June 2008, and offering the latest in luxury amenities, it extends your accommodations to the inclusion in a private beach club with two clay tennis courts, a full-service spa and gym, and a private restaurant and bar, all within a five-minute walk. Casa Genoa is generally regarded as one of THE exclusive luxury homes in Puerto Vallarata and most certainly outclasses the luxury hotels in Puerto Vallarta. Located in the most exclusive holiday resort in Puerto Vallarta, Casa Genoa is the perfect situation for families and friends to experience togetherness as well as privacy in one... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Blender
    • Cable TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Concierge Service
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Electric Stove
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Golf Cart
    • Housekeeping Included
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Oven
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Private Chef
    • Private Pool
    • Radio
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Spa/Whirlpool
    • Steam Shower
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK360019 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 3 nights
    $1,500
    Fees
    • Damage deposit: $1,500 / stay - Deposit
    • Cleaning fee: $44 / stay - Other
    • Additional guests: $100 / stay - Other - Fee applies to parties of more than 1 guest(s)
    • Tax rate: 19.0% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Real del Mar, a private housing development resting upon “Piedra Blanca”, the most fascinating beach in all of the Bahia de Banderas area, a unique location created by six hills that provide natural privacy for all of their neighboring residents and guest.
    The most amazing spot to delight the beauty of the ocean and its whales by day and the shinning of Puerto Vallarta at night.

    Real del Mar is conveniently located only fifteen minutes away from the airport, and close to a picturesque fishing village.
    Every golf course and the city’s various services are readily at hand. Yet, Real del Mar stands quietly aside from the touristic humbling of Puerto Vallarta.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mty59
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

I normally rent luxury properties around the world, I am also member of Exclusive Resorts, Inspirato,... I was aware of Luxury Retreats so I rented the property thru them because they normally inspect the properties. Of all the villas, hotels, houses in different places and booked thru different companies, Casa Genoa is by far the worst I have ever been. The daily rent was expensive but I agreed thinking that it was a Luxury Villa. iFar from it. It is clearly not well maintained.
Messy, no hot water, air-conditioning never worked in one of the bedrooms, the dryer didn,t work and the worst, the cooktop "exploded " in front of my 4-year nieces.
I will not just not recommend it but I will also encourage not to book it ever, no matter the daily rate. I can give you extraordinary alternatives.
more

Management response:

These renters were EVICTED from this $4 Million dollar villa after four days for causing extensive damage totalling over $10,000. Luxury Retreats, who placed these "people" at my villa, was... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$1,500
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Jessica Van Kurczyn
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2012
Calendar Updated: 668 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing