Within the Muslim religion, certain foods are allowed (halal), which forbid foods that are made with animal products such as lard, gelatin, and or pork. But in all those alcohol is served.

Aladino Restaurante

Duque de Liria, 2

Tel: 915-474-950

Al-Fanus

Calle Pechuan, 6

Tel: 915-627-718

 Al Hoceima

Farmacia, 8

Tel: 915-319-411

Aljayma

Barbieri, 1

Tel: 915-231-142

Alzahra

Calle Salvador de Madariaga, 4

Tel: 914-043-150

 Altaleh

Marqués de Viana, 34

Tel: 915-718-898

Arabia Restaurante

Piamonte, 12

Tel: 915-325-321

Beirut Restaurante

Miguel Servet, 12

Tel: 915-303-052

El Califa

Trujillos, 3

Tel: 915-599-360

Farah Bagdad

Calle Virgen de Lourdes, 42
Tel: 913-267-336

Himalaya

Costanilla de los Angeles, 18

Tel: 915-591-142

La Alhambra

Tribulete, 4

Tel: 915-301-823

La Brocheta

Fuente Carrantona, 59

Tel: 913-014-454

La Princesa

Bernardino Obregón, 17

Tel: 915-272-858

Las Mil Y Una Noches

Martín de los Heros, 28

Tel: 915-595-785

Medina de Braganza

Barbara de Braganza, 8

Tel: 911-853-956

Mosaiq

Calle Caracas, 21

Tel: 913-084-446

Samara

Cardenal Cisneros, 13

Tel: 914-488-056

Zenobia

Calle Alcalde López Carero, 13

Tel: 914-048-238

Aljayma La Cocina Del Desierto

Barbieri, 1.

Tel: 915-231-142

Alhambra Restaurante

Jacometrezo, 15.

Tel: 915-484-331

Altaleh

Marqués de Viana, 34.

Tel: 915-718-898

Beirut Restaurante

Miguel Servet, 12.

Tel: 915-303-052