The Muslim religion allows certain foods (halal), which are not made of animal products such as lard, gelatin, and or pork.

1. Balkonen

Av. Santiago Puig, S/N.

Arona

Tel: 922-752-303

2. Las Delicias De Marrakech

Quintín Benito, 27.

San Cristobal de la Laguna

Tel: 922-631-053

3. Altanoor Halal Lebanese Food Tenerife

Vina del Mar, Local F,
Playa de Las Americas,
Tenerife, 38660
Canary Islands
Spain
Telephone
+34 922 78 99 46

website: http://www.altanoor-tenerife.com/