We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, good food, nice pool!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort to your Saves list
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   West Bay Beach | Island of Roatan, West Bay, Honduras   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
After Christmas Sale!
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in West Bay
Cambridge, Ontario
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Great location, good food, nice pool!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Beds - comfortable!
Rooms - great size (1 bedroom) , garden view (you can see the ocean from the balcony). Only problem; the balconies and U shape of the property can create echoe noises, if your ( inconsiderate) neighbours stay up late talking ( loud). We fixed this by using ear plugs and a white noise app on our phone.
Wifi - excellent in the rooms, good at the beach, pool ( depending on # of people logged on).
Food - we were on the Sunwing AI plan - we did not use our kitchen. Mainly ate at the buffet, on the outdoor balcony with a view of the property. Food was good!
Breakfast - 7 am to 10 am was more or less the same daily: custom omelette station, scrambled eggs, refried beans, sausage, bacon, pastries, fruit and usually one of: pancakes/waffles/french toast.
Lunch (12 to 2) and dinner (5:30 to 8) - full salad bar, buns, choice of 3 veg/carbs/starch items, then choice of 3 meat items ( sea bass, chicken, pork) sometimes soup, and then fruit and dessert. Each dinner night had a theme. Always good.
Palapas beachfront bar/resto - With Sunwing, you eat there 2 times for dinner only. Food was good. The conch soup and mexican soup (starts with a X) are great!
Drinks - limited menu for Sunwing, with about 30 items. Good enough for us (not heavy drinkers) . You can pay extra for other drinks.
Daily there were snacks for Sunwing guests near the bar - from 10:39 to 11:30, 2:30 to 4:30 ish, on a table with canopy and plastic walls. Usually battered fish/chicken/cheese and fruit.
Beach - perfect location, walk left 5 mins or right 10 mins for a nice beach stroll. Beach is busy on cruiseship days, but not overly crowded.
Vendors - will ignore you if you sit in the second row of loungers. Vendors are kind and do not harass. Not too many either. The banana donuts guy is a character, 3 for $5. Good but not " to die for".
Loungers are plentiful, no need to reserve. Lots of shady and sunny spots, something for everyone!
Security guards on duty at all times.
Sand fleas - we sprayed our lower legs daily, had no problems.
Mosquitos - they are around at dusk and at night, but not in annoying numbers.
Ocean water - was about 80 F degrees. Sandy bottom.
Snorkelling - you only have to swim about 20 yards before it starts, straight out from the resort. Then continue left along the beach until the beach ends. We went even further around the cliff. Eels, octopus, and lots of fish. Not much interesting coral. Occasionally fan coral, some brain coral.
Pool - temps between 82 and 86, depending on the sun.
Entertainment - there was a singer or band at the Palapas bar Wed, Fri and Sat eve
Diving - onsite dive was shop good, and you do not have to lug anything! ( full service)
Activities -
1)must do, if available: catamaran trip, 2 pm to sunset with live band (Brion James), snacks, drinks, snorkel stop. The band was incredible!! Did cover songs from today and yesterday, but with a unique twist: made them better! We felt so lucky to be there. Booked it through Grace at front desk. Bring $ to tip the crew and band!
2) Brion James also plays Sat eve's at Beacher's, about 6 or 7 resorts down the beach. Must do!
3) water taxi to West End : small town loaded with restaurants and souvenir shops. Not much of a beach. More of a young hippie beach town experience. (Full of middle aged people, ha ha)
4) rent a car the a day: Grace recommends Captain Vans, 1 min walk from the hotel. Cost us $55 + tax + insurance = $75. Great day, Very safe. Roads are wide, but many pot holes. Most holes filled with sand. You get a detailed map, no gps needed. Simple road system. Main road is paved, then finger roads to the beaches are either paved or dirt. Everyone we met was friendly. No tourist tension that we could perceive. We left the hotel at 9 am, were back at 6 pm. Took 2 hours to leisurely drive to the east end of the island, incl photo stops.
We drove direct to Jonesville, and looked around at the waterside houses.
Then to Oak Ridge, where we did a mangrove tour with Alex. As soon as you get the Oak Ridge, the boating operators find you, or you find them...easy. We used Alex, born and raised there. his boat is light blue and called "Trust Me", approx 1 hour boat trip through the area seeing the colourful houses, school, and the the mangrove tunnel. Very interesting., He offered a pitstop at the renowned The Hole In The Wall restaurant (accessible only by boat? but we declined. We should have grabbed at least a beer there. His cell is 96 54 69 43.
Then we drove the loop down to Punta Gorda.
The kitchen manager at Infinity recommended Havana beach, so we drove there next. We saw the sign on our way to Oak Ridge. "Havana Beach Club" the sign says, on the left side of the road as you drive towards the east end. Sign is not visible easily as you drive the other way, which is why I mention this. and the beach is not on the map because it is privately owned. But what an oasis!! Very clean, with a man made island you can swim to. Cost is $5 per person, with use of beach, facilities. Bar/resto on site. Water was warmer here for some reason, say 84 to 86. We swam right around the island, Go on a non-cruiseship day if possible, you will have this gem to yourselves! Farrah Fawcett owned the property, now her estate rents it out.
Then we drove to French Harbour, and then tried and tried to find access to see the shipwrecks from shore near Dixon. (Could not)
Then the West End, and then home....
Only used $20 in gas!
It appears most of Roatan waterfront is privately owned, which means you won't be driving along the water most of the time, nor will you stumble upon deserted beaches. But the trip is worth it, to offset the impressions of Coxen Hole...

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    752
    295
    81
    18
    15
See reviews for
382
463
29
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (368)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Collingwood, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from 3 weeks of AI at Infinity Bay. The staff made us feel special! Darlon, Marlon, Brady at the buffet; Ziggy, Alex, Elda, & Puma at LAa Palapa; we miss you all!! The front desk staff are friendly & helpful.

The microwave didn't work and after one call, maintenance was there and a new one was installed the same day.

And the food - we loved it!! Plentiful fresh fruit & veggies - never ate so healthy. Always something new & delicious

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Susan1952,

Thank you for writing us a review! You are so special to us and we loved having you!
We are so pleased that you felt the warm hospitality that we have become known to provide.

Darlon, Marlon, Brady, Ziggy, Alex, Elda, Puma and the rest of the team say hi and they miss you too!!!

We are all about fresh and we're glad you enjoyed the wonderful offerings at our delicious and ever changing buffet and a-la-carte restaurants.

Hope to see you again soon.

Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms, staff, food, beach and activities all were great from check in to check out!
For fun service at the palapa ask for Chocolate he is great.
The General manager Rick Kolinsky who walks the property often pays serious attention to detail in overseeing and working with his staff.
With special kudos to the front desk staff.
Lastly , since we booked through the resort we received complimentary breakfast each day of our stay, and it was Great!

Stayed January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Hello David L,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your wonderful review. Your comments and satisfaction mean so much to the hard working staff.

Swiss Chocolate says hello and thank you for the special mention!

We're happy you enjoyed our wonderful buffet breakfast that is included when you book directly with the resort! We continuously get rave reviews for this wonderful feature.

Take care!
Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just returned from our honeymoon at the Infinity Bay Spa and Beach resort. This is a very beautiful resort and the staff are the nicest people I have ever met.

We rented a Studio with no balcony and when Richard - the General Manager - found out that we were in a studio while on our honeymoon her immediately made the arrangements to upgrade us to a 2 bedroom villa... Wow... wonderful room... Although this was offered to us, going back it would definitely be worth it to pay the extra for a 1 or 2 bedroom villa.
The Manager and staff will do their very best to ensure the client are satisfied.

The food at the buffet restaurant is limited but very good. I am somewhat of a difficult person and I gained 6lbs in 1 week... That says it all...loll

Grounds and beach are very clean and beautiful. The best snorkeling I have ever done right in front of the hotel and within a 2 minute walk on the beach. You can get bread at the buffet and feed the fish. They will eat right off your fingers if you are not too scared.

I would only say that the "a'-la-carte" restaurant needs improvement. On our last night, our reservation got cancelled because of the rain and when we sat at the pool/beach bar, we did notice plenty of "paying" customer sitting in the restaurant ordering food... Not sure what happened there.

The hotel is also missing a lounge area... It is nice to have a area to go for a drink before and after dinner. They have the pool/beach bar with televisions which played sports the entire time we were there... Not quite the ambiance I was looking for.

Room Tip: Rent a 1 or 2 bedroom villa instead of a studio. Definitely more spacious and has a full kitchen, di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 2 days ago
Dear Josee1

Thank you for the detailed review.

We realize your honeymoon is a very special time and we are honored that you chose to spendi it at Infinity Bay! We're so pleased you enjoyed the upgrade and thank you for the positive feedback on your accommodations.

Guest satisfaction is our goal and we take pride in being number one in service and hospitality.

Definitely agree with your comment on the best snorkeling right off our beach. The world's second largest barrier reef is literally steps away!

Your a-la-carte dinner reservation was under your mother's room (she says hello!) so we prioritized seating for that evening based on guests' departure dates. Since your mother's departure date was a week away, we opted to cancel her reservation with the assumption that we would have a full week to re-book it. We do apologize for this oversight.

I have noted your recommendation for a lounge area and will explore options.
Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you soon!

Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toms River, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was wowed by the friendly staff, room accommodations, security and recreation extras such as beautiful pool, free kayak rentals and ping pong. Even the food on site at the buffet and palapa was good. We would recommend this place to future travelers without hesitation.

Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear njscorpio,

Thank you for the taking the time to write us a review! It means a lot to the hard working staff and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us Your positive feedback is much appreciated.

Hope to see you soon!

Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sykesville, Maryland
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our New Year’s Eve vacation at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort was another excellent recommendation from our travel agent at Sand Dollar Tours. Our room (201) was ideally situated in front of the pool, with a short walk to the bar, beachside restaurant, and to the marina. Our suite had a full kitchen, living room, with sofa bed and a large master bedroom, with plenty of space! We opted for the all-inclusive (Canadian) package, so we never really used the kitchen other than to keep wine cold!
The king size bed was very comfortable. Sadly, we broke the bed the first day there, which was quickly repaired after we reported it broken. The pillows were plentiful and made sleeping in the big bed quite comfortable.
All of the water on the resort is filtered, so you can drink it. They make all the ice on premises, so drinking it isn’t a problem and that is a nice treat for a small Caribbean island. However, our first morning, we had neither hot water in the shower, nor any water pressure in the shower. After a multi-tank SCUBA trip, we wanted a hot shot with lots of water pressure! The water temperature was resolved before the afternoon of our first day, but the pressure remained weak for the first 2 days.
The resort also has its own back-up generator, so during the frequent island wide-power outages, the air conditioner continues to run, keeping the rooms comfortable. This happened one night during our stay and we didn’t even notice (except for the flashing indicators on the kitchen appliances). We had a large American size refrigerator with an ice and water dispenser.
Each room has its one WiFi router, so there is plenty of access. This is great if you want to stay connected, but I opted to turn off all connections to the “world” most of the time.
The staff, almost to a person, is friendly. Whenever you pass one, whether it is the VP of Operations, or a groundskeeper, you are always greeted with a smile and a ’Hello.’ The staff here know and practice the meaning of serving with a smile. Many trip advisor reviews comment on the beach bartender, Ziggy. However, I found their linchpin to be Andres, their Director of Food and Beverages. He greeted us on our first afternoon at the resort, helped us find our room, ensured it was ready, had our luggage (5 bags) delivered to the room, and on a few occasions help secure a bottle of Sauvignon Blanc. I felt confident that had we found anything wrong, he would have ensured it was promptly redressed. Every day we saw him, he greeted us with a smile and asked how we were doing and how our stay was. He even patiently listened to our SCUBA exploits of the previous day (and we SCUBA divers can talk!). It seemed that every day he was on station on the beach, always with a handshake and smile.
There must be something about the staff that is infectious, because I can’t recall ever meeting as many friendly people on a vacation as we encountered at Infinity Bay. Complete strangers would start pleasantly talking to us at the pool, or on our balcony. It was relaxing and on the whole, very, very enjoyable.
Our first night on the resort, it started raining (briefly) and we were joined on our balcony by a very friendly old dog. We kept seeing him around the resort. We learned later, that is name is “Scruffy,” because when he originally showed up several years ago, he looked scruffy. But while we were there, he just looked ‘happy.’ The resort does allow pets – and fortunately, in our week there, I heard only 1 bark and saw many dogs.
Our all-inclusive package included rail drinks, beer, and wine as well as breakfast, lunch and dinner. The meals were served in the main building buffet style. Every meal included multiple meat options (usually including fresh fish). Every breakfast included an omelet station. We never found the choices repetitive or boring and everything was really very good. The salad bar was basic, but always fresh. We must admit a little confusion one evening for dessert, we had no idea what it was (it was cinnamon cheesecake), but in the end, we both agreed it was tasty! If we ever had a question, we simply asked the staff. Occasionally, we asked for Sauvignon Blanc wine and were given Chardonnay and told they were out. But, on several occasions, Andres was about to find a bottle for us.
Kudos goes to the entire staff for pulling off an excellent New Year’s Eve celebration, which included a 15 minute firework show on the beach as well as live music, and fire dancers. Even after all of the preparations and serving meals and drinks for hours on the beach, the staff at the end of the night still all had smiles. We made separate reservations for a buffet dinner (6:30pm) and for a table for drinks on the beach (9pm) and it worked out wonderfully. Even the weather cooperated.
We heard about the sand fleas, so we took bug spray. Either what we took fended off the biting insects, or we just didn’t encounter them, so we were spared. But this is a must.
The rooms are numbered low to high from the beach to the main resort building (lower closer to the beach). Rooms are numbered bottom to top, with most of the rooms facing the pool, but some rooms facing away. If you want a walk-out room, that ends in a “1” or “2.” If you want to be close to the beach, go for a lower number as the first digit. As I said, our room was ideal, being a quick walk to the main building for meals, to the pool, and to the marina (for SCUBA).
We dove with Infinity Bay dive shop using their 10 dive package. They have daily boats at 8:30 AM, 10:30 AM and 2:30 PM. This is a “full service” dive shop, so you drop off your BCD and regulator, and never have to carry it again. They have a separate rinse station for snorkel gear and handing racks for neoprene. Three of the days, we dove on the 8:30 boat, for a two tank dive. New Years day, we dove in the afternoon (as they were closed until 2). We also did the night dive (extra cost) and a shore dive (included). We rotated between two boats and crew, but they did a great job of matching the skill level and experience of the divers on the boat. We had 15 divers on the boat one day and that was the largest number of divers on the boat. The boats are clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and safe. They are present – just enough. They do dive to a schedule, so no “extra long” dives and we came back with plenty of air. Most of the diving was on the reef wall, and about 50% drift diving. They never said they had water on the boat, but it was there (you just had to ask). They did not have snacks during the surface interval. The water temperature was 77 dF pretty consistently. Very comfortable. Only on one dive did we really encounter any current. The shore dive is a long swim to the reef. Be prepared, but then you are on the 100 ft+ wall at the resort. During the night dive, the other group saw several octopus on this dive in 15ft of water. The reefs are very healthy with lots of reef fish. On one dive, I saw more 2+ft grouper (Black, Nassau and Tiger) than I’ve seen after a week of diving in other places. Lots of turtles, a few big rays, but no sharks. My favorite fish on this trip were the Midnight Parrot and Indigo Hamlets. The former we saw occasionally and the latter on just about every dive. We saw Lionfish on every dive, but not in large numbers.
They have a nice gift shop, but for some odd reason, you can’t buy something at the gift shop and charge it to your room. The resort does not have an ATM. Since we were on the all-inclusive plan, they ask you to sign for each meal. They also made us sign for drinks (we ran a daily tab). We could put tips on the tab and that was then presented to us at check out.
All in all, it was a wonderfully relaxing vacation and my wife and I highly recommend this resort!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Giant_Stride_SCUBA,

Thank you for your recommendation, feedback and very thorough review!

I'm happy we were able to get you new bed promptly and apologize for the issue with the water pressure. This issue has long since been addressed and rectified.

We have shared your dive experience comments with our on-site dive center manager and the feedback is greatly appreciated. They run and awesome operation and receive wonderful comments for their professionalism and service.

New Year’s Eve is an Infinity Bay tradition and we are so pleased that you enjoyed our amazing fireworks extravaganza, live music and fire show. What a great way to ring in the new year!

As I've said many times, our team is the best in Honduras and I am proud to be associated with a resort that takes customer service to such a high level. We really do strive to make each and every guest feel welcome and at home.

On behalf of the entire Infinity Bay team, thank you once again for the wonderful comments and valuable feedback.

Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family just returned from two amazing weeks at the Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort spending both Christmas and New Year’s there. From the moment that we walked into the main lobby we knew that this was going to be an incredible vacation. We were welcomed individually by the General Manager Rick, by Grace who can arrange any type of tour or experience you wish and by Nikki who manages the International Buffet and the Palapa Beach restaurant. There was a table full of ice cold Rum Punch and regular Punch, another table with an assortment of sweet breads and pastries and our check in went very smoothly.

In all of our travels we have never had this type of reception. Most times you do not know who the manager is of the resort you are staying at. Rick is an amazing manager, there was never a day that you did not see him either in the lobby or down on the beach just conversing with everyone. He is an incredible man and I truly believe that his attitude is what leads his employees to be as amazing as they all are. His assistant Andres is wonderful, and Grace and Nikki are two of the sweetest and hard working young ladies I have ever met.

Grace arranged all of our tours and excursions and everything was perfect. Nikki spent many long days from early morning to late at night overseeing the restaurants, but always had time to stop and chat with you to see how your holiday was going. New Year’s Eve was incredible, dinner was wonderful, then at midnight they served champagne and we were entertained by one of the best fireworks display we have ever seen and then a marvelous fire dance. I do not know of any better way to welcome 2015.

Every person that we came in contact with throughout the resort was amazing. I truly have to say that the staff of this resort is the key thing that makes it what it is. We have never received as many warm hugs and kisses as we did here. They are a true tribute to Rick’s amazing management style.

I am not going to repeat all the wonderful things that have been said about the food, the service, etc. but I will say believe everything good and positive that you read about Infinity Bay, it is a place that is unlike anywhere else we have ever been as the island of Roatan also is. Everyone we met on our excursions etc. was so warm and friendly and you always felt very safe. Grace arranged a private tour of the island for the 5 of us and our driver that day was a beautiful and gentle man by the name of Marco. We had him as our driver for a couple of other trips, which was wonderful as he is so knowledgeable about the island. I could go on and on about this trip of a lifetime but suffice to say that we would return in a heartbeat and we came home with our hearts feeling much lighter.

Nuestro corazón se sentía gracias a todos y cada uno de ustedes por un maravilloso y feliz día de fiesta y que le desea todo lo mejor en el 2015 !!!!

Room Tip: we were in room 904 on the second floor and it was great. It was at the reception building end of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick2959, General Manager at Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Christine,

We can't thank you enough for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to write such a detailed review.

I always say that you are only as good as your team and I am blessed to have such an outstanding team behind me. They are the reason Infinity Bay is the number one resort in Honduras.

You and your family were a joy to have at the resort and we are so blessed to have had the pleasure of getting to know you.

Thank you once again for choosing to spend your Christmas holiday with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Nuestro mejores deseos para usted y su familia en este 2015.

Rick K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort

Address: West Bay Beach | Island of Roatan, West Bay, Honduras
Phone Number:
Location: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in West Bay
#2 Family Hotel in West Bay
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Bay
#2 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: West Bay Beach, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras, Central America (15 minutes from airport). Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)Keywords: Luxurious Condo Resort 2BR/2BA at Infinity Bay Roatan. Planning a vacation now to leave in the fall? Location Location Location. The most beautiful upscale resort which is called Infinity Bay Resort located at West Bay Beach, which is one of the top beaches in Roatan, Honduras and of the Caribbean. The reef is only yards away, which is the second largest coral reef in the world. Swim with the turtles and an abundance of marine life, go diving and discover more, or use our complimentary kayaks. Local activities, include scuba diving, sailing, fishing, canopy tours, horseback riding, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Hotel West Bay
Infinity Bay Hotel And Beach
Infinity Bay Resort And Beach
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Resort Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.