We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reservarions and stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort

Save Saved
You added Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   West Bay Beach | Island of Roatan, West Bay, Honduras   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Announcement
BOOK NOW!!!
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in West Bay
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Reservarions and stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

Hi a friend of mine stayed with you and after that i made my reservation the reservation process is so simple and great people that take your phone call are so great and attentive. My friend brought photos that made me take my decision the rooms are great the food looks amazing thanks for your attention

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,039 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    678
    258
    72
    16
    15
See reviews for
333
424
25
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (318)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

just saw the pictures of the hotel, and its the perfect combination for the best beach in the world west bay!!!! been to west bay beaches and now that i saw the pictures of this hotel im more excited and can say that im proud to be honduran and have places like this!!!!!wish i could go there!!!! :)

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Berlin, Wisconsin
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

My mother and I visited in September and stayed in a great one-bedroom unit on the ground floor. Enjoyed the outdoor patio (where kittens frequently joined us for breakfast) with the lovely gardens and visiting butterflies, and loved the convenience of being so near to both the pool and the sea. In the heat of September, we really appreciated the central air conditioning, and knowledge that onsite generators meant we ALWAYS had access to a cold beverage (& ice maker!) in our full-sized fridge.

Onsite security did a good job of making sure the local vendors didn't overstay their welcome in pitching their wares and services while we were on the beach chairs, yet left opportunity to chat with locals.

Airport transfers via taxi worked great for us - and later learned that the resort will also organize transportation. Can't wait to see the new lobby and spa facilities completed!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

We've been to Infinity Bay twice and look forward to a third trip!
We love the snorkel-in / snorkel-out atmosphere! No expedition needed!
It's footsteps to the pool or sand from your condo, no matter the location!


Great condos, fully outfitted.

AWESOME snorkeling.

Feel bad for cruisers who are there for a day....couldn't imagine having to leave after a day.

We'll be back. Again and again!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Infinity Bay last year for a wedding and had such a wonderful time we returned this past summer for our anniversary. We were struck by the beauty if the resort, staff, locals, food and uninterrupted beauty if the island. We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

I loved the view, pool, location and people at the bar/restaurant. Privacy and exclusive treatment is the best in Roatan. The hotel is well known all around the island and the hotel issues its guess a blue exclusive ribbon to wear on their hand to be identified as a guest in the hotel and that ribbon gets u to be known in the whole island because of the hotel exclusively being one of the best in the whole island. I really recommend this hotel and their stuff. They have the best pool and view to me. Their pool is big, modern, has seats inside the pool that connects u to the bar, the pools ends right at the beach where u can just jump on a boat to go and have a view of the second best reef in the world. It's amazing once u get there, u will feel u r in paradise. The hotel makes everything easy for their guests by accepting major credit/ debit cards and providing the best service so their guest can have a lifetime experience.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Had a great time at Infinity Bay Beach and Spa in West Bay, Roatan. the service was perfect and the pool is amazing.. Great live music and dinner on the beach too! Some construction at back of complex but no problems. Rooms are clean and well decorated.

We will be back

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort

Address: West Bay Beach | Island of Roatan, West Bay, Honduras
Phone Number:
Location: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in West Bay
#1 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
#2 Family Hotel in West Bay
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location: West Bay Beach, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras, Central America (15 minutes from airport). Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)Keywords: Luxurious Condo Resort 2BR/2BA at Infinity Bay Roatan. Planning a vacation now to leave in the fall? Location Location Location. The most beautiful upscale resort which is called Infinity Bay Resort located at West Bay Beach, which is one of the top beaches in Roatan, Honduras and of the Caribbean. The reef is only yards away, which is the second largest coral reef in the world. Swim with the turtles and an abundance of marine life, go diving and discover more, or use our complimentary kayaks. Local activities, include scuba diving, sailing, fishing, canopy tours, horseback riding, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Hotel West Bay
Infinity Bay Hotel And Beach
Infinity Bay Resort And Beach
Infinity Bay Spa And Beach Resort Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Bay Spa and Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.