We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time in Paradise! But not the last!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos

Save Saved
You added Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Carretera Pavimentada Ppal , West Bay Beach, West Bay IB3100, Honduras   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in West Bay
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“First time in Paradise! But not the last!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012

First off I have to tell you that for our travel style Roatan is my number one sun destination and trying to find a way to retire here, it's true. And our first stay at Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos started it all off. We stayed in the beach front condo and all I have to say is it was bigger and nicer then my apartment! This place had everything you would want at your house and then some. The staff at the resort will do anything they can for you and because it's such a small place by the second day your chair will even be put out for you on the beach where you prefer to sit. The beach is a good stretch of perfect white sand with crystal clear waters, reminds almost of a swimming pool it's so calm because the reef blocks all the waves from crashing in.

Housekeeping is spot on, drinks are not bad Pina Colada is killer good and their beers taste and refreshing. The meals are not bad they are cocked at the Henry Morgan (owned by same people and its only 2 min away) but plenty to eat. To be honest though the way this Island is laid out and hope it never changes we ended up eating out at the local restaurants more often. The food is really good and very inexpensive. Fosters, Bite on the Beach, Sundowners, Thirsty Turtle just to name a few but the list goes on and on.

Snorkeling and diving our big thing, this place is like no other I have seen so far its paradise. For great snorkeling it's a short walk to the west tip of the Island and you are in the marine park and hours of snorkeling just meters off the shore. For divers well when you get there you will see what I mean you can't NOT find a dive shop or boat they are everywhere.
On top of that you have some good zip lines on the Island, all your standard Parasail, SeaDoos, Nature trails act. Just go explore the place its super safe and loads of fun. And don't forget Friday night in West End it's a great party! Come check it out you won't regret it no matter where you stay and I will let you know how Paradise Beach is as I will be back there in December. Happy travels everyone and stay safe.

A VERY FRIENDLY REMINDER TO ALL DO NOT TOUCH THE CORAL! EVEN IF IT LOOKS JUST LIKE ROCK LEAVE IT ALONE! ONCE YOU TOUCH IT, IT IS DEAD AND WILL NEVER GROW BACK.

Really peeves me off when I am out there and people just stand on it like it nothing and believe me if I see you I will swim over and tell you. Just respect it so we can enjoy it for years to come, please and thank you.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    66
    77
    14
    6
    3
See reviews for
23
108
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

First of all I have to say this resort based on its prime location and absolute attention to cleanliness and friendly staff is at the top of the 3 star food chain for any location.

Overall summary:

This is a small 30ish unit resort surrounded by combo room/condo resorts in west bay Roatan. 3 of the 1/2 dozen or so boutique resorts in the area are owned by the same company including this one and some benefit comes from that being able to dine (with reservations) at any of the other hotels in this group. This is a good thing because the selection in the small buffet left us with a lot to be desired. Our room was immaculately kept by the staff and the grounds never had a piece of sand on the tile that didnt belong there long before someone picked it up. The beach and grounds are also patrolled by armed private security people that seemed both friendly and attentive to their duties.

The resort includes a dedicated strip of beach along its frontage and the beach backs right into the "Beachfront condo rooms" which is where we were on the second floor. You could throw rocks into the water from the balcony. The resort also includes a series of pool view rooms with small 2 chair balconies on the second floor as well as small single and double units all facing into the pool area. Even the smallest rooms had a small outside sitting area with cushioned seats.

Our Room:

We booked condo unit#7 and were not disappointed with much, especially considering its "3 star status" The condos retail for about $300,000 USD all though one was listed higher in the local real estate magazine and are all privately owned. So that should give you an idea of the quality of fixtures and furnishings within. We took a lot of photos of it so people would see what they are getting for their hard earned money if you go this route.

The room itself being on the top floor had cathedral ceilings with skylights, several ceiling fans and a VERY powerful central air unit that was modern and quiet. The appliances were all top of the line bordering on gourmet and ours came with a full compliment of top end cookware and utensils that were nicer then we have at home. Be warned though, we met another couple with a similar unit but it didnt come with any of the "extras" like dishes and cookware that ours did but we could have easily skipped the all inclusive and fed ourselves with a cheep local grocery trip to town.

The room had a large flat screen TV and DVD player that we never used and the room did NOT have a phone. None of them do. It had 1 bedroom with a nice queen bed and walk in closet with an en-suite bathroom and large shower. The unit had a separate entrance for an "en-suite second bedroom and bathroom that is reserved for the owners use only" which was locked from both sides. The dining area would seat 6-8 people. two HUGE glass doors opened out to the balcony which had several chairs and a large table. The view and proximity to the beach was fantastic while still offering the privacy of being on the second floor. It also kept the bugs away, which was a real issue for folks on the ground floor when the sun went down. Needless to say the room was 5 star. IT DID NOT come with a safe, in the suite, but there was one for our use at the front desk at no charge which suited our needs just fine. A nice final touch was a guest book that the owners of the condo annotated with various phone #s and locations for the island. Like good places to eat, cell #s for trustworthy cab drivers and things like that. Nice touch that came in really handy.

Hotel Grounds and Amenities:

The rest of the hotel was an enigma to rate. The pool was large enough to accommodate the # of rooms and was as clean as everything else in the resort. Up the beach is the Henry Morgan, owned by the same company and the pool was so dirty I wouldn't dream of using it and it has a higher star rating. The majority of the accommodations surround the pool with the prime ocean front space belonging to the condos. None of the rooms are farther then a 30 second walk to the beach however.

There is only 1 bar on site and it opens for breakfast and serves till 11. There are no bottles but all beer is poured from bottles to plastic cups big enough to hold them. The liquor list is NOT large so be warned if you want a lot of variety in your selection.

The bar is attached to the small buffet restaurant. There is NO a la carte on site but you can book dinners at the other resorts the company owns. Overall it is a Very pretty little resort

Food:

Definitely the worse part of the hotel. The food is trucked in from the above mentioned Henry Morgan and really left a lot to be desired. I suppose it was 2-3 star food but being 3 meals of buffet all tasting like re heated catering truck stuff got old after a very short time.

There were some exceptional dishes on a number of meals but even they lost a lot to the time between cooking and serving If I owned the place id expand into the unused parking lot and make a proper restaurant. I believe if they did that they would be an instant 4 star + rating and its size and overal condition, cleanliness and the great staff would keep the place exclusive and packed every week. Alas the food really brought the place down. We actually ate more out then using our all inclusive meals at an average price of 25bucks for 2 with drinks at the various spots a long the beach. Ironically eating at the Henry Morgan where our meals originated wasn't really any better. Just more of the poor food to choose from.

Roatan and West Bay:

Diver's paradise. That's it, the island is all about diving. Ton's of excursions with a huge variation in prices all revolve around the islands biggest treasure and that's the huge coastal reefs. we did a lot of snorkeling right off the beach of our hotel for free and enjoyed the reef to its fullest. To really get a feel for what this spot offers for the diver, you need to hook up with a charter and hit the uncountable dive spots around the island, like Spooky channel for one ^^ We used our trusty guest book in the condo to find a guide to take us and a few others for a 4 hour snorkel trip and dolphin show for 20bucks a head as long as we brought a case of beer and let the guide partake (the 4 6 packs cost under 10 bucks) so it was no hardship. Ironically our tour provider offered the same boat with the same guide for 75 per person for the same trip, so as I mentioned smart shopping is required on Roatan as will most third world destinations.

Other then diving, the landscape is hilly jungle and beautiful. Much like St. Lucia if your comparing but without the in your face poverty. There are dangers (robbery for one) to tourists that get off the beaten track so we were warned but the locals we talked too were all very friendly and helped us out when we looked lost. But they all want a piece of the pie. You have to be smart when shopping for guides and excursions and even taxi's as there really isn't a set price for any cash service. A ride to west end from west bay can cost you from $10 a head to 40 depending on the driver and many will try to extort you for more if they feel they can get away with it. Using people recommended by your travel provider will generally fix that issue for you but you may pay more for the "no haggle price."

West Bay is the lagoon that the hotel is located in and its pretty much in the middle of the stretch of beach surrounded by small 2 story resorts. It is a popular place for cruise ship guests and the beach can get fairly crowded but the resort staff does its best to ensure you always have a place in the shade or sun in front of the hotel. If your looking for night life, West bay dies a quick death at 11pm. Up to that point there is dancing, live bands and various activities. Anything after 11 you need to take a water taxi or land taxi to West end and partake in more local clubs and bars. Wasn't our scene but its there for people that want it.

A word of caution for people that care. The Italian owned resorts that are part of the group that this one is owned by have made the beach in front of their hotels top optional. Be warned if this is your thing, the locals reallllllly dont approve of the lack of modesty when it comes to topless tanning but they tolerate it in this stretch. I would ask wherever your planning on going if this is important to you one way or the other what the policy is as Roatan is generally accepted as a place you DON'T go to tan topless or nude.

Many of the local businesses in this area are actually owned by North American ex pats and some of the restaurants, coffee shops and groceries they run are pretty good.

Biggest issues:

Other then the food which is a no brainer

1. the lack of phones in the rooms was a pain. Not that we wanted to call anyone, but there is no alarm clock either so there is no wake up call service Bring an alarm clock or something to wake you up. Our check in time at the airport to depart was 6am and it was a shaky thing ensuring we got up that morning. Fortunately someone we met had an alarm (we dont own cell phones) and banged on our door to get us up for our flight.

2. Even though there are 3 resorts that share food and facilities (like playing pool at the Henry Morgan or swimming in the princess's beautiful pool, you can only use the bar at your home resort, I thought that was kinda silly but what can you do.

3. The lack of potable water. There is none on the island really so everything is out of bottles which is fine if your prepared for it, but you have to take precautions to ensure you spend your vacation on the beach and not locked in your room with bad tummy problems. We noticed our resort staff washed everything with boiled water and rinsed with bottled spring water then dried completely before they were used for anything which was nice to see.
ALL ice on the island is purified or so we were told. We took precautions like with the toothbrush and keeping your mouth closed in the shower for example and had no issues what so ever.

4. Bugs. But for us on the balcony they were NO issue, especially since we brought mosquito coils from home. Which we only ran out of giving them away to people on the lower floors when they were using their porches. We didn't have the reported issue with sand fleas there either, but I attribute that to the fact the staff raked the beach nightly and every morning as well as fog it once a week in the late evening.

5. Money. There was a lot of confusion on currency for us in the beginning. We were told that under no uncertain terms you needed 35dollars or something like USD to get off the island as departure tax. So we brought american dollars to use as currency for the trip. The problem with this is that if you dont keep up with the exchange rate, your liable to get ripped off on the exchange into the local currency when you use it and if you run out of American dollars dont even bother trying to find more, Its not worth the hassle. I found that local currency was easier to use and I had no trouble spending even the larger denominations and having change made. Also the Bank at the airport was more then happy to take local currency for the departure taxes and exchanged the rest of our currency back into american dollars for our flight home (most Canadian banks will not even issue Roatan's local currency)

So where money was an issue, it turned out to NOT be a problem. However there are some issues with modern chip bank cards and you would be wise to ensure you at least have enough American Dollars for the trip just in case.

Do yourself a favour bring some american money but hit an ATM when you get there and load up on the local stuff to use, you'll save money in the long run on dirty exchanges.

As always we welcome all comments and questions regarding our trip

Room Tip: condo #7 is the best seat in the house as far as we are concerned. Remember if getting a condo they...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2012

Beach is very fine white sand and the water crystal clear. The reef is ideal for diving and snorkeling. Safe location. Beach is kept spotless. There are lots of vendors on the beach especially when the cruise ships come in. Vendors selling cotton candy, T-shirts, cigars, sunglasses, ice cream, shells, watches, massage, hats, etc, generally do not pester you too much. A simple ‘no’ makes them go away.

Sand Flies are a big problem. Not everyone got bitten but those that did were bitten many times. Many sleepless nights were reported. Although not effective in all cases, take bug spray and medicines for relief of itchy welts.

Las Sirenas is small resort right on the beach that is steps away; rooms are not overly large but clean with modern facilities. Because it was small you get to know the staff and other guests that make for a friendly atmosphere.

Grounds are beautiful as is the swimming pool. Both are very well kept. Staff is excellent but there is a management issue – food and drink. Sonie Dionne, the HR Resorts rep, who is readily available to guests, can solve most problems but not the food ones.

Food is bland, lukewarm at best with little variety. No food or snacks are available outside the restaurant hours. No daily food menu is posted. You can go to Henry Morgan or Paradis where the food is at least warm but the number of guests each day is limited, the wines are better but the food is only slightly better. Drinks including beer are served in small 3-4 oz glasses and service on the beach is minimal. Smart guests, not me, brought a travel mug with them to fill with drinks so they didn’t have to go get refills as often. The dinner wine served only at dinner is dreadful, most paint thinners taste better.

All guests ate out either at lunch or dinner at nearby restaurants to get away from the monotony. These are a short distance along the beach and offer good daily specials at reasonable prices. All are right on the beach in great settings. Try Fosters on lobster night (Thursdays - 2 tails $12) or for burgers, Bites on the Beach for shrimp or Bananarama for pizza. Many have good local entertainment but everything on the beach shuts down around 10:00 pm. Watch for Paul the fire guy on the beach.

Room Tip: Don't accept room C001. Extremely noisy until 10:30 each night. Very casual resort, bathing su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2012

We just came back from our trip and we were disappointed with the quality of this hotel. The food was not very good as well as the service. The toaster was not working properly, the food was not cooked very well (bacon was almost raw and they only served it twice), food was cold, etc. This hotel is part of the HM chain which includes the following hotels: Henry Morgan, Las Serenas, Turquoise Bay and Luna Beach. The food is the same for these hotels as we visited each hotel. So, don't think, it will be different at the other hotels. The service may be better but not the food. We were supposed to have snacks in the afternoon and it only started halfway through our trip because we complained. We had brought our mugs so that we could fill up and not use plastic cups. This worked for the first few days and then they decided that we could only use plastic cups which did not make sense to us because it is a waste of plastic. This is not good for the environment. On another note, we did like the beach; it was gorgeous and the water was beautiful. I did get bitten by the sand fleas but not my husband. We did visit the island and were quite pleased that we booked on this beach because the other hotels (Turquoise Bay and Luna Beach) have a very small beach (5 minute walk) and are very isolated. I don't think that that we will go back to this island but we did enjoy the sun and the people that we met.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012

We sought advice from this TA forum as we were looking for a place that had shore snorkeling directly off the property.

It was a difficult decision as West Bay beach was reported to be a very busy beach.

It took a while to understand the physical layout of this tiny island. West Bay is a beach and West End is a town?. We decided to go with Las Sirenas because it was smaller and quieter.

The day we arrived the island was drenched by torrential rains, it was so bad that our aircraft was diverted to the Belize airport as visibility of the runway in Roatan was poor.

Check in was a breeze and we were escorted to our room (nicely furnished) which was at the back end of the resort .. overlooking a flooded parking lot (& most of the island).

During the night we discovered that rain had blown in under the door, the windows were leaking and water on the marble floors was a safety hazard.

The next morning we alerted the staff at the front desk and they had the room cleaned up by the time we got back from breakfast.

The rain cloud had stalled over the island as it was looking like there was going to be 3 more days of rain (half our holiday!)! We were feeling trapped as we did not have a balcony and did not want to be cooped up in a room, so we went to the office to see if our room could be changed.

Noelle was the manager and she could understand how we were feeling. She said she would do her best to move us, but would need some time.

Within a couple of hours the staff helped us move our luggage to a one bedroom, second floor, ocean front condo!! We were so appreciative of her efforts and felt that a couple more days of rain wouldn't be so bad as long as we could sit outside.

We loved the resort. It was small and staff were very friendly. They bent over backwards to ensure we were having a pleasant vacation. There were some staff that could not understand English, but we worked it out. There was always someone who could help us.

The rooms and grounds were immaculate!! People worked day and night to keep the grounds clean, shrubs & gardens manicured. The ladies who cleaned our room were very thorough and I loved the towel art decorated with flowers.

The food was adequate. Lunch & dinner offered various types of meat ...chicken, fish, pork, salads, rice/potatoes ....and there was always fresh fruit.

We don't select accommodations based on the availability of 'All Inclusive meals' as we like to experience other restaurants.

The one negative about the restaurant was the design ... we sat along one wall and the tables were too close together .....

We booked a dinner at Paradise Beach Club and that was nice to sit in a different environment.

The beach had beautiful sand, that was well groomed.

Lucie, our Sunwing rep gave us some excellent advice about sand fleas. She encouraged us to wash our feet and our foot wear prior to going into our room. The sand flees didn't get much food from us! Thanks Lucie.

We were disappointed with the snorkeling. There were washouts along the beach which meant 'run off' .... we didn't feel comfortable about that as we wondered what was draining into this area where we were snorkeling. As well, the washout exposed large white pipes draining into the water.

The area near the wall tended to be quite congested with people snorkeling or standing in the water had having a chit chat. Something I've never experience before was having a fish lure thrown out towards me .. missing me by a few feet!! Shore fishing too??

There was a lot of boat traffic so there was no way we could snorkel from our resort to the wall.

TGI Dive Shop is located at Henry Morgans and we went out as snorkelers with one of the dive boats. We would not do that again as we felt like we were in the way ... this experience paled in comparison to other dive boats we've been on. That being said, the snorkeling was fabulous!!

Thank you those of you who took the time to help us with our decision to visit Roatan!

Photos of resort, room, attractions etc at:
http://www.pbase.com/snorkelady/roatan_honduras_2011

Room Tip: Second floor ocean front condos more spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012 via mobile

My first trip to Roatan with Sunwing, on their Roulette program. I'm happy that Las Sirenas was selected for my stay. It was very well kept, room was very clean, tiled and air conditioned, with a terrace overlooking the pool. Its part of the Henry Morgan properties, so we were offered a dine around as long as reservations were made in advance for a la carte dining room. The Henry Morgan has a nice common area and entertainment space, big pool and dive shop. The Sunwing representatives, Patrick and Lucy were amazing, and so to the ground transfer staff, George and David.
I wouldn't recommend travel in November because it rained almost everyday, but only lasted an hour or so. The beaches were amazing, coral reef only a few metres in. It is a snorkler/scuba enthusiasts' dream! The visibility was very good, even with overcast skies. Walk along the beach and you'll find a lot of locals trying to sell you souveniers, braid your hair or massage...your choice, but if you say no, they will not hassle you. There are a few bars and restaurants to choose from if you get bored of the hotel buffet. The prices are reasonable.
Food: very good for a small buffet. Breakfast had north American options like pancakes and omelettes made to order and plenty of fruits. Lunches and dinner consist if meat, chicken, fish, potato dishes and salad. If you eat at the hotel buffet each day you'll notice they recycled some cold salads, but overall good experience.
Hotel staff were thoughtful and remember your name and drink preferences. They spoke English but their native tongue is Spanish. Easy to communicate and very accommodating. I needed to change rooms after the first night because it was too close to the kitchen/bar and bit noisy. They first said no because they were expecting a group of newcomers, but I asked if they would swap rooms since they hadn't arrived yet, and they moved me that afternoon.
Overall a great experience and I would Definately return to the island of Roatan.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brossard, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2011

We travelled to Roatan in mid-November 2011 on Sunwing. La Sirenas is quite small at about 34 rooms, which are comfortable, clean and right on the beach. The food could not be considered lavish but was very good, healthy and the same fare served at the sister hotels - we really liked it. Shoes were not worn often at this very relaxed place - the staff was friendly and everything moved at a leisurely pace. The Thirsty Turtle and Bananrama Dive shop just down the beach provided plenty of entertainment and diving. All in all - an outstanding place for a holiday - we hope it stays under the radar a little while longer!

Room Tip: Beach front provides outstanding sunset views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos

Address: Carretera Pavimentada Ppal , West Bay Beach, West Bay IB3100, Honduras
Location: Honduras > Bay Islands > Roatan > West Bay
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Bay
#7 On the Beach Hotel in West Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Sirenas Hotel And Condos
Las Sirenas Roatan
Las Sirenas Hotel Roatan
Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Las Sirenas Hotel & Condos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.