We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No value for cost here” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace to your Saves list
Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   499 Paul Street, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 6S5, Canada   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Write a Review

755 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    344
    261
    102
    37
    11
See reviews for
427
105
9
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Upper Onslow
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

The hotel is nice, conveniently located, the check in staff are very friendly and helpful. My only problem was that our room door was left slightly open after the housekeeping staff finished cleaning for the day....Luckily for us nothing was taken.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolande T, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We want to reassure you that this is not a regular occurence and that your comments have been shared with our Housekeeping team. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Enjoy the Summer!

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labrador City
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

The service at this Ramada Location was fantastic from start to finish. Our room taken care of everyday and was left clean and fresh! The Crystal palace location offers everything to make your stay "Fun & Exciting" the kids loved it.. The value of the package we had choosen was unbelievable. Food ,entertainment,service,location was awesome,an the milk and cookies every evening was something the kids really looked forward too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolande T, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Wow, what a great review! Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with us. We are very proud of our staff as they always strive to provide the best service possible. Your business is very much appreciated. We hope you will visit us again in the future.

Sincerely;

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unionville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Overall the hotel is average. Large sections of it smell of chlorine from the pool. Very slow elevator.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolande T, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your feedback and comments. We thank you for staying with us and hope you will return for a future visit.

Sincerely;

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace

Address: 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 6S5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Dieppe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is in the hub of Moncton, close to the airport, downtown and restaurants. We are attached to an indoor amusement park with a rollercoaster, laser tag, mini golf, climbing wall and much more. Our location also houses Empire Extra movie theatres, Chapters, Starbucks and McGinnis Landing Restaurant. We are steps away from the largest one level shopping centre in Atlantic Canada. Winner of one of the Top Ramada Awards in the World, our focus is on customer service and ensuring that you have a memorable stay with us. We offer free parking, free high speed internet, theme rooms and our famous tropical pool oasis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Moncton Palace
Crystal Palace Hotel
Ramada Moncton
Moncton Ramada
Crystal Palace Moncton Nb
Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace New Brunswick

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.