We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My children love the rooms that overlook the pool - it...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace to your Saves list
Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   499 Paul Street, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 6S5, Canada   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Jacksonville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“My children love the rooms that overlook the pool - it...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

My children love the rooms that overlook the pool - it makes you forget that it is winter outside. They also enjoy having Crystal Palace, the movie theatre and Chapters all within walking distance!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolly, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
We are so happy to hear that your kids enjoyed having a room overlooking the pool area. The view of the pool is very nice with our Tropical Themed decor, like you said, it makes you forget that it's winter! We are happy you chose to stay with us and hope you will return in the future.

Sincerely;

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    343
    260
    102
    37
    11
See reviews for
426
104
9
161
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Curventon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

An excellent place to stay with family ... very enjoyable thanks ramada for our stay at your hotel .

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolly, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
We are so happy your family enjoyed their stay with us! We have a great hotel for both families and business travelers at the same time. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely;

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipper Harbour
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

The staff at this hotel was VERY friendly and helpful. We were with several families, and the hotel was perfect for that. The convenience to Crystal Palace was the reason we stayed at this hotel perfect!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolly, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
We want to thank you for taking the time to send your review. We appreciate your wonderful comments and are really happy your group of families enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely;

Rolande Thibodeau
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace

Address: 499 Paul Street, Dieppe, New Brunswick E1A 6S5, Canada
Location: Canada > New Brunswick > Dieppe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dieppe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is in the hub of Moncton, close to the airport, downtown and restaurants. We are attached to an indoor amusement park with a rollercoaster, laser tag, mini golf, climbing wall and much more. Our location also houses Empire Extra movie theatres, Chapters, Starbucks and McGinnis Landing Restaurant. We are steps away from the largest one level shopping centre in Atlantic Canada. Winner of one of the Top Ramada Awards in the World, our focus is on customer service and ensuring that you have a memorable stay with us. We offer free parking, free high speed internet, theme rooms and our famous tropical pool oasis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Moncton Palace
Crystal Palace Hotel
Ramada Moncton
Moncton Ramada
Crystal Palace Moncton Nb
Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace New Brunswick

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Plaza Dieppe/Moncton Crystal Palace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.