We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transun Arctic Spirit Tour” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Davvi Arctic Lodge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Davvi Arctic Lodge to your Saves list
Davvi Arctic Lodge
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kasivarrentie 3771, Karesuvanto SF-99470, Finland   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Karesuvanto
Wolverhampton.UK
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Transun Arctic Spirit Tour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

My wife and I have just returned from 7 days at the Davvi Arctic Lodge with Transun and we had a really enjoyable time. Most of this was due to the quality of the operator but some was plain good luck.
We had booked into a cabin and as luck would have it, there was some sort of problem which meant we were upgraded to an Aurora room. We never saw inside the cabins or the hotel rooms but we met people who were in both and we never heard any complaints. Our room was one of the smaller ones in the Aurora block but it was of a very high standard with a sauna and coffee making facilities etc. We had no complaints.
Food in the hotel was buffet style, wholesome and plentiful with a limited but adequate degree of choice. Not fine dining but all the better for it. The bar prices were highish but we were in Scandinavia. They didnt seem over the top with a small(er) beer at 4 Euros and a gin and tonic at 7.50,
The whole hotel was warm, welcoming, clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and seemed eager to please. It was located just away from the main village which was fine, especially as there was a shop/cafe/garage at the bottom of the hill which was reasonably priced and sold nearly everything you might need. The village was only a short walk further on and there was another couple of shops, tourist centre and a bar that opened on Fridays and Saturdays at this time of year.
We didnt go to the sister hotel, The Arctic Star, which was over the bridge in Sweden but met people who had stayed there and they said that it was more basic but I heard no complaining.
We were there for 7 days on a half board basis and had activities every day that were bought and paid for in advance. For the most part this was enough and we got to do snowmobiling, snow shoeing, husky and reindeer sledding, and Ice Castle and Sami museum visiting. There was a range of additional trips that could be purchased on arrival. These seemed relatively highly priced and we chose only to do the 3 hour fell view snow mobile tour at £110 pp. This like all the other trips was great fun. Some of the other trips seemed over the top price wise but people had expected this and came back from them having had a good experience. If you put the effort in you could source some of the trips locally for considerably less. The sole exception in terms of quality was the 'Igloo Interlude' (at £120pp) where I heard consistently critical reports thoughout the week of easily resolvable problems such as broken sleeping bags and equipment, lack of toilet rolls etc being unattended to and commented on by a succession of guests. This was the only really negative element to the trip for some and really should have been sorted. There will always be issues in such a major operation and the opertor should not be judged by their occurrence but rather by how they fix them. A friend of our was given a form to fill in and send off. A full or partial refund there and then would have given a far more positive message.
The staff who oversaw the activities gave clear briefings and were there to offer support to anyone who struggled. The equipment (especially the suits and boots) was of a high standard and seemed to be well maintained. They seemed to be happy in their work and well led.
Another pieces of good luck on our part was the weather which was unseasonally mild at -5 to +5 degrees with blue skies and little snowfall. There were quite strong winds on some days but nothing interrupted the flow of activities.
Finally, we had gone with a view to seeing the Northern lights and although they had been elusive in the week before we arrived, we saw them on 5 of the 7 nights we were there. On one night they were pretty indistinct, on 3 they were more visible but still seemed far off or partially obscured by clouds but on our final night they were powerful and bright. On our way down from the hill at 1.30 am the whole sky above us lit up with dancing colours in every direction. Abnsolutely awesome! Not remotely assured as the lights are a force of nature but the hill behind the hotel is a gentle 10-15 minute stroll and provides an excellent and light-polution free vantage point. You do however need to put in the hours in order to be there when the lights do occur and do some limited advanced preparation if you want to take reasonable pictures. Transun give perfectly adequate guidance on this.
A personal and very avoidable niggle was that I was there for my 60th birthday and my wife went to some trouble to order a surprise cake, pay for it in advance and gain assurance that it would not appear on the invoice. Unfortunately this was overlooked and it appeared as the first item on the advance paperwork. Bang went the surprise!
That to one side, the whole week was great fun, in a nice place with like minded people and staff who went out of their way to help you have a good time. I would certainly recommend Transun, the hotel, and the location to others and we wouldn't hesitate to travel with them again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 7 night stay with us. Our hotel is perfectly located for Aurora hunting and we are very pleased that you saw the Northern Lights on a number of occasions during your visit. We hope that you will visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    219
    148
    58
    22
    25
See reviews for
181
173
17
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (174)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Knebworth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

We were hesitant after reading so many reviews on here, some good some bad, But we did the 2 nights in Tromso and 2 in the Davvi in Cabin no 16 (2 bed cabin). Like everyone said, the cabins are basic, table, chairs, beds, shower and sauna. Cabins were so warm and toasty, I slept in normal pyjamas and with no covers over me. Take travel kettle if you want to drink in your room. Remember you are in the middle of nowhere so this is why there isn't luxury as such. Hotel was nice, good area to sit and relax and dining room was spacious....food was a tad dissapointing...1st night was a great layout for Dinner but sadly it got less and less (I believe they were awaiting a delivery). Breakfast was very saddening, 1st day we had the options of the usual, cereals (with UHT milk), cheese, ham, bread/toast, beans, bacon, fried tomato. 2nd day was even wierder....cereals etc as normal but only hot food was......boiled eggs...beans...hash browns & frankfurters. Evening meal again was not good, very limited, usually only 4 hot trays of food. and one option of dessert which was usually inedible sadly. Tea & Coffee are only available during breakfast & dinner for free. Rest of time there is a bar where you can buy drinks. Not a bad price. We kept our water bottles and filled up at breakfast and evening meal every day. Usually water, apple & orange juice...although they did run out of orange juice on last morning so we had squash. Lunch gave the best options, but of course you had to pay for these. Snowsuit & boot hire was fab, really kept you snug and warm. Trips were good, usually most ran a tad late in picking you up or leaving so don't panic about being late as no one else did. Great experiences although felt the young kids running most the experiences weren't fully trained and the teaching you got beforehand was very limited. The waiver you sign before you get on the snowmobile is hillarious..basically you waive every right to sue or complain no matter what. I did enjoy the snowmobiles but can see why people break their legs etc as training consists of 5 minutes in the dark!!! Staff were ok, we were at the end of the season so maybe thats why they were all a tad tired and uinterested...the reception were fab and Bea (sorry not sure how to spell that) was a cutie...strutting round in her heels while we all slipped everywhere even in our snow boots! The rep....Well, yes Mandy was pleasant enough but we had nightmare journeys of which no apologies were made and no provisions for food etc had been made (8 hour transfer from Kiruna to Tromso, then 7 hours from Tromso to Davv (this was due to Avalanche). Remember when planning the holiday, take into account your travelling times(flight and departure waiting) aswell as the transfer times..its very draining leaving not much time if any to actually relax. Hence staying longer and spreading out would of been better. Sadly we missed the Northern Lights, our final night we stayed up till 1am but fell asleep and they came out after 2am.....considering everyone chooses this holiday to see the lights there needed to be some alarm system to let people know they were out as we felt very sad that we missed them, even if asleep we would of wanted to be woken up. Maybe a bell system or loud speaker. All in all, the place was a great experience, your in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by snow, with a warm cabin and food & drink available(even if a tad disjointed in what goes with what). We wouldn't come again, mainly because we have now done that experience. Husky experience wa lovely, we had a great day for it, sun shining...be warned you need to be strong and have balance for that one if your driving them. Forest treck is ok, Snowmobiles was great (we did night time) as just driving through darkness exhillerated me, plus we did hope to see the lights. All in all, great experience, just view it as somewhere warm and cosy to relax and enjoy the experiences and you wont have any complaints. TAKE PACKED LUNCHES for all transfers due to unforseen delays etc as you never stop on route for anything. We went MArch and wore normal clothes, t shirt, cardi, trousers when in cabins and hotel, then for experiences had themal legging, trousers and thermal top and tshirt with snowsuit over. get snood to cover head and face as thats what gets most cold.

Room Tip: All Cabins are well placed and within a minutes walk of the main hotel. The Fellhouse tooms I would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always pleased to receive guest feedback as it enables us to further improve the service we offer our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

I visited the Davvi in March for my second holiday there so I knew what to expect. It's a thoroughly enjoyable fun holiday. There's never a dull moment. Lots of activities and where else could you see adults on plastic sledges sliding happily down a bank. This time I visited the Ice Hotel and Moose park both memorable. I was disappointed not to see the lights due to cloudy skies, but I saw them last year and there's always next year. All the staff were friendly and ensured your stay was memorable. Lovely atmosphere and good food. A really enjoyable holiday that I'd recommend to anybody.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
It is always a pleasure to welcome guests back to our hotel, and we certainly hope that you will stay with us again for your next Northern Lights holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grantham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

“What a wonderful experience! The cabin was warm and cosy, very clean and spacious. The main hotel was a short walk away but also very welcoming. The staff were so kind, friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast and dinner was buffet style but was varied and always well stocked. We could not fault the food, either in variety or quality. It was good wholesome stuff and just what you needed to keep the inside feeling warm. The snow suits and boots took good care of your outside body. The experiences ran to a schedule and mainly seemed to comprise of small parties of 10 or 12. Ideal so you could get used to your group, which mainly stayed together. We only had 3 nights so our activities consisted of the reindeer camp, forest trek, husky safari and snowmobile safari. All were very good fun. The Northern Lights even put on a small show on a couple of nights. I would like to mention all of our guides on these experiences by name as they were all concerned with giving you a good time, but I can't remember them all so I'm sorry for that. However, for his dry wit and dedication, the "medal" has to go to Simon who we first met on the forest trek and who later was our back man on the snow mobiles. Now and again a member of our group became stuck or overturned the snow mobile in deep (soft) snow and he and the expert guide with him tirelessly dug us out each time and got us going again - and that takes some effort as it was probably not the only party he had taken out that evening! Bringing everything together expertly was Mandy, our Transun Rep who looked after us during our stay. Always so cheerful and keen to help. Would I go again? Yes, but for a bit longer. Would I stay at the Davvi? Yes, no hesitation, but preferably in a lodge again. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: I cannot comment on the rooms in the main hotel as we stayed in a lodge. Ours was excellent. The low...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our cosy cabins located in our hotel grounds, the private sauna's in the cabins are always a welcome addition after a busy day in the snow. Our staff pride themselves in offering expert knowledge and ensuring guests have a memorable experience, we will certainly pass on your lovely comments to both Simon and Mandy. We look forward to seeing you on for next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

In short - Good but basic accommodation; half board represents good but basic food with plenty of choices; very friendly staff; take Euro (don't bother with Swedish krona, unless you want to eat at Kiruna airport).

A friend and I decided on a second Northern Lights adventure (previous trip was to Greenland last March). My friend booked everything and I was a bit dubious as I had never heard of Transun, and I was even more dubious when we heard we were flying with Enter (who??). However, my concerns were groundless. Enter were fine, no complaints and the food I bought on board was much better than easyjet/Ryannair! We too had Mandy as the Transun rep who met us at Kiruna airport and she is extremely friendly and helpful. She was even gracious when I had a dig about the cost of the holiday :-)

The arrival at Davvi can be a little chaotic, but keys in the doors etc. and the clear explanations from Mandy and the other staff mean that it does all actually work. The room itself was larger than expected (206) and lovely and warm. The beds are very clean, very cosy and the room itself was spotless. It is BASIC, and as others have noted, it could do with a bit of an update, but any deficiencies are quickly dealt with by the hotel staff if it is something they can do (don't expect miracles people). As other sensible subscribers have mentioned, you are here for the outdoor activities/Northern Lights, not the luxuriousness of the hotel and rooms.

The included breakfast and dinners are top notch - it's self-service buffet, with a good range of choices (my vegetarian friend was more than happy, particularly as she had forgotten to tell anyone she was vegetarian), and you just mix and match anything you like. Not gourmet cuisine, but filling, warming and nourishing nonetheless.

The bar area is fantastic for hanging out and mingling after a day's (or mostly night's) activities and serves drinks until midnight.

The hotel stay includes your warm weather gear (something I had not expected) and the staff are likeable and really enthusiastic. A top tip - don't just accept the first boots/boiler style suit you are given. If you're not happy with either, just say so. They do tell you this, but it is SO important that your boots and suits fit properly and have no leaks etc. The temperatures we encountered were up and down from -30C to +1C over the four days and cold or wet feet are not just uncomfortable but can be positively dangerous.

Overall, if you accept that this is a very high standard, but basic, accommodation with courteous, helpful and above all enthusiastic and friendly staff, you will have a fantastic stay (and fingers crossed, you'll see the Northern Lights like we did).

Room Tip: Apparently, the rooms on the 'ground' floor (where you come into reception) are more spaciou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay. Although we are just a 10 minute walk from the Finnish/Swedish border we are on the Finnish side so our local currency is Euro, although we do offer a currency exchange. We are pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay in our hotel, our downstairs rooms are indeed larger and can accommodate an additional person (or 2 small children) on a sofa bed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Have only given very good rating as have a few minor niggles and minor they are. Will come to them in my review. From the moment we arrived at Kiruna airport we were well looked after. Greeted and escorted to Davvi Lodge by Mandy who was a reliable and helpful source of information. The organisation of guests in to groups for activities must be a logistical nightmare but worked very well.
We stayed in a cabin, which upon arrival in the dark was an hilarious experience trying to find the right one, lugging suitcases through the snow added to the (dare I say it fun), illuminated cabin numbers might be a good idea!!
Cabins as have been mentioned before are basic, but warm and cosy a lovely king size bed with lovely pillows. A bit of extra comfy seating wouldn`t go amiss though. Cabin was clean on arrival, but have to say housekeeping is as basic as the cabin. Empty the bins, wipe round the basin replace toilet rolls and pull the bed up if you haven`t already done it, we didn`t find that a problem, although some might! We had a problem with the bedside light fittings, which upon mentioning was immediately put right.
Collecting suits and boots was fun, I found the boots to be comfy, warm and best of all provided secure walking on the snow and ice, a bit of a pain to put on, but didn`t wear anything else during our weeks stay. Suits the same, a pain to put on but once you get the knack of putting them on they proved to be an asset to keeping warm during the activities.
Packing is always a problem, so take layers to keep warm, thermals a must. As are hats, scarf and winter gloves but not woolly ones.
Smart/Casual clothing is all that is needed for the evenings, for those staying in the hotel, wearing of slippers is absolutely fine, whilst we were there, some even came into breakfast still in their pyjamas! Stout shoes or trainers to travel in are all that is necessary, if you stay in a cabin its best to wear the boots supplied (you can always take them off for the evening).
Food adequate, won`t get many Michelin stars, but we never went hungry! They even supplied gluten free bread which my husband greatly appreciated.
The activities are well organised, thoroughly enjoyable, so make the most of all that you can. The couriers were knowledgeable and fun to be with.
As it was a special anniversary my husband paid for a romantic turn down in our cabin as a surprise for me, so if you want to surprise a special person with that, I can thoroughly recommend it.
It is very remote, in Karesuando, the garage at the bottom of the hill is also a small but reasonably stocked convenience store, along side a small restaurant that the locals seemed to like- always a good sign. Next door there is a souvenir shop, only open on certain days. Apart from that, there is nothing around unless you walk across the bridge into Sweden, and even then it is quite remote so as others have suggested take a kettle, coffee, tea or hot chocolate or cuppa soups, noodles etc if you like snacking in between meals. You can take mugs/glasses/spoons from the restaurant to your room or cabin to use during your stay, so don`t really need to pack those unless you really want too.
All in all despite those minor niggles, it will go down as one of the best holidays we have enjoyed and can thoroughly recommend this holiday with Transun from booking and until we left the airport on our return to England, would be more that happy to book with them in the future.
For us the icing on the cake was that we did get to see the northern lights but if we hadn`t we would still have enjoyed our time in Lapland.

Room Tip: Can`t comment on hotel rooms. Cabins basic, but warm and cosy, if you find any problems report it s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us to celebrate your Ruby wedding anniversary and had an enjoyable visit. Our romantic turn downs are a lovely choice for those visiting for a special reason. We hope to see you again for the next big anniversary!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

I booked this holiday for my 50th because I wanted to see the northern lights. Have to be honest I felt a little concerned after reading other reviews. However I decided to go with the attitude to take it as I found it and didn't mention the poor reviews to the rest of the party, especially my partner who was dubious about going to Finland in the first place.
Yes the place could do with a bit of a refurb but that's not what we went for. Our cabin was warm and comfortable, we had taken a kettle and multiple instant pasta snacks, but we didn't get through them all because the breakfast was plentiful, as was dinner. Basic but plentiful. Our cabin also had a sauna which thrilled the kids (13 and 23).
The excursions were enormous fun and the instructors patient and informative. The skidoo northern light safari was a highlight for us as we saw the lights and so many stars it was breathtaking. (Thanks To Simon for being patient with the scaredy cat at back). In fact there wasn't an excursion we didn't enjoy. We did the igloo thing which was an experience not to be missed yes we did sleep and no it wasn't a case of being frozen all night.
Tip (to be added to all the others in reviews): as you are provided with thermal suits and boots for the duration of your stay no need to go over the top with purchasing specialist clothing. Thermal base layers essential.
My only real complaint would be head torches. How on earth are you going to see the lights if you don't turn them off? We took them with us but found we never had to use them for walking about at night because its so bright even with cloud cover and other people's just blinded.
As my partner hasn't stopped talking about this holiday it's safe to say it couldn't have been that bad. I'm not sure what those who didn't enjoy theirs were expecting or what was different to ours but we thought it excellent... Tiring but excellent.

Stayed February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantaSafariManager, General Manager at Davvi Arctic Lodge, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time here in Finland and hope that it was a unique and memorable way to celebrate your birthday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Davvi Arctic Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Davvi Arctic Lodge

Address: Kasivarrentie 3771, Karesuvanto SF-99470, Finland
Location: Finland > Lapland > Karesuvanto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Karesuvanto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Davvi Arctic Lodge 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Davvi Arctic Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Davvi Arctic Hotel Karesuvanto
Davvi Hotel Karesuvanto
Davvi Arctic Lodge Karesuvanto, Finland - Lapland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Davvi Arctic Lodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.