We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anna Studios

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Anna Studios to your Saves list
Anna Studios
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Anna Beach - Agios Prokopios area, Agios Prokopios 84300, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Agios Prokopios
Certificate of Excellence
Madrid, Spain
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We stayed in Anna Studios for 3 nights and we really enjoy it. Michaella is so nice host, the free trasnfer from/to the port, the welcome with orange juice and cake, the breakfast everyday was great, some of the products from her own farm. The swimming pool area is very nice, and the wonderful Prokopios beach is so close, you are not at the first line of the beach but just 2 minutes walking, what for us is better, avoiding the noise of cars etc. Supermarket, restaurants and the bus stop is 2 minutes walking as well.
We really enjoyed the stay, we absolutely recomend it, if we ever come back to Naxos we will stay at Anna studios!

Room Tip: Room with view at the swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    20
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
25
27
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yellowknife, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Just got back from a 4 days on Naxos. Anna Studios is a must stay place on the island! It was very clean and in an awesome location super close to market, restaurants and literally a 2 min walk to the most lovely sandy beach. It was about a 7 euro cab ride from Anna Studios into Naxos town. They do offer free port pickup/drop off. Michaella is so lovely! She brought us coffee and home baked coffee cake one morning and she is so helpful, such a treat! If/when I return to Naxos I will be sure to stay at Anna Studios!!! Thanks Michaella:)

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alfreton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Recently arrived back in the U.K. after our 3rd visit to anna studios . Any body considering Naxos for a holiday would be hard pressed to find better accommodation in a better location . Whilst prokopiuos beach is only 2 minutes away the studios are far enough away from any possible traffic noise .Michaella and her family are genuinely concerned in providing a 1st class service . The rooms are spotlessly clean and towels and sheets are changed regularly . The pool area is immaculate . The showers rooms have been ,or are in the process of being , refitted with high quality fittings .Never have had to have a cold shower . Water pressure excellent . Transport to and from port is provided free .A regular bus service is available nearby into Naxos town .If your`re lucky you may find some of Michaella`s strawberry cheese cake ,nicely chilling in your fridge after returning from a hard day on the beach (her mum`s rice pudd`s not so bad either ) .Never found anywhere to match this place for value for money .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in Anna Studios for 3 nights and we really enjoy this place very much. Michaella is very friendly host, open to tourists needs. She serves very good fresh breakfast. Some of the products are from her own farm (we had a chance to try tasty organic eggs and cucambers). The swimming pool is clean and very good also for children. Water is fresh and clear.
The beach is very close and also the bus connection to Naxos town is very convenient. Whole family was very friendly, open and helpful to the guests. We have been pick up from the ferry and had free transfer both ways, which was very much appreciated!
We also got some extras, like free morning coffee and some home made omellet as well :) we would surely recommend this place!

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ede, The Netherlands
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Anna-studios is an hotel where the guests enjoy much individual attention. The family is friendly and takes care for the pleasure of the guests.
Transfer from and to the port/airport is free and always possible. The location is perfect,
little traffic and only some minutes from beach, restaurants and minimarkets.
Conclusion: An adress to go, to go and to go!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agios Prokopis
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

The rooms are very clean and big . The sea was only 70 m. far. You can find everythik in a distance of 200 m. The people werw very frendly. Me and my wife enjoy it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

Great place 2min from the beach. Clean neat and serviced. Free wifi, pickup and drop from port or airport. Michaella offers free coffee, cake and juice in the morning. Lovely pool. Cleaning 7 days a week. Restaurants, supermarkets , laundry close by. Will be back for sure. Highly recommended place in Agios Prokopios.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Anna Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna Studios

Address: Anna Beach - Agios Prokopios area, Agios Prokopios 84300, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Naxos > Agios Prokopios
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Agios Prokopios
#8 Romantic Hotel in Agios Prokopios
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Anna Studios 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just one minute walk from the beach of Agios Prokopios and near to tavernas,restaurants,markets,shops,is located our family place Anna Studios.Rooms studios and apartments fully equipped for two to five people with daily service,swimming pool,transfer from and back to port free. Naxos and Anna Studios will make a lasting impression on you that will drive you back soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Anna Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anna Studios Naxos City
Anna Studios Naxos/Agios Prokopios

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anna Studios, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.