We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grace Mykonos Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Grace Mykonos Hotel to your Saves list
Grace Mykonos Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 84600, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Agios Stefanos
Certificate of Excellence 2014
London
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2012

We come to Greece every summer and have stayed at several luxury boutique hotels; Mykonos Grace simply outclasses them all. The service is exceptional, truly world-class with privacy being respected and staff extremely helpful. We had a beautiful junior suite which was very spacious with all amenities, the bathroom was huge and a Jacuzzi in the balcony overlooking the Aegean was simply magical. Would we stay again? Absolutely!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    241
    43
    13
    6
    1
See reviews for
31
191
5
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Merida, Mexico
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

The hotel and room was only outdone by the service. Granted we were the first guests of the season, but it was fantastic. All the staff from management, housekeeping, the chef, and Eva, our ray of morning sunshine at breakfast. This hotel aims to please.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent but the ones with the hot tubs on the terrace facing the sea are to die for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012

You relax at the Grace as soon as you arrive. The location, pool area, rooms are all lovely. The views are superb. The staff and service are the best. Staff go out of their way and nothing is too much trouble. A shuttle is provided into town where there are lots of good bars and eateries.
The restaurant at the hotel is nice. The Taverna up the steps from the hotel is a must to try the lamb chops!
Beach is really nice and peaceful.
Can't recommend this place enough. We will be back!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merida, Mexico
Top Contributor
202 reviews 202 reviews
99 hotel reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
195 helpful votes 195 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2012

we spent a week here and we were the first guests of the season! what to say, the room and the view is to die for, very contemporary and understated chic, the service is wonderful,friendly and professional, thanks Eva at breakfast time!
they all made us feel very welcomed . food in the restaurant is lovely, delicious. the only thing, it takes time at breakfast and dinner, be patient!
the pool is wonderful and our room had a jacuzzi spa and a futon facing the sea. we will miss you guys!
we hired an ATV for 20 dollars a day at the OK rental and it is a wonderful way of seeing the island.

Room Tip: junios suites with jacuzzi are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

It starts well, they pick you up from the airport and it is heaven to arrive at the roof pool for a drink after the flight. Rooms are stylish and comfortable, not so large but fantastic views. Pool is not heated and we were there in late September the water was very cool but im sure in the summer it will be delightful. We brought our little ones (1 and 3) and they were very welcoming even though with lots of levels and stairs it is not perfect for kids but they did their best to accomodate us. Breakfast is lovely, staff are friendly, the shuttle happily takes you into town when you want which is great because taxis can be a little tricky (espacially in the summer).
Do try the lovely taverna on the beach just below the hotel, it looks very traditional, but I can assure you the food is divine. We are still talking about their grilled fresh sea bass. Heaven!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

We ve been to Mykonos Grace in June 2011 and we had the most amazing time ever!
Me, my husband and our little daughter, Emily we stayed in a Suite with two bedrooms. The view was great and we were just above the pool.
Right after the fantastic breakfast we were spending most of our day at the beautiful pool enjoying the pampering of the staff, with various treats; such as cocktails, fresh cold water and cold scented towels to freshen up!!

Staff at the hotel is great! Very professional, friendly but discreet at the same time.

We will definitely visit Grace Hotel again!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

Grace Mykonos Hotel is a very nice and lovely hotel right above the Agios Stefanos Beach. The incredibly friendly and helpful staff even meet you with a small wellcome party. It has a very nice pool area at the teracce where you also have breakfast by the pool with a nice view of the sandy beach and the sea. It has also a beauty spa and massage service which is a little costy but very nice and relaxing. The rooms are great, very comfortable, perfectly decorated all in white with a really large bathroom. The vanity set they put in the bathroom especially the shampoo, hair conditioner and the body lotion are very elegant brand, and we kept looking for it to buy and continue using the same brand at home. The rooms have also balconies with the same very nice view. The best part is you have free wi-fi altough there may be some connection problems at some parts of the hotel.The Mykonos Town is also very close; you can take a taxi or use the hotel’s shuttle for free. It is a very nice hotel for rather luxurious but relaxing break.

Room Tip: Basement rooms may have some noise because of the rood just in front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Grace Mykonos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Mykonos Hotel

Address: Agios Stefanos, Agios Stefanos 84600, Greece
Location: Greece > Cyclades > Mykonos > Agios Stefanos
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#2 Romantic Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#2 Luxury Hotel in Agios Stefanos
#2 Spa Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grace Mykonos Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grace Mykonos is an intimate, exclusive boutique hotel located just north of Mykonos town above the sandy and protected beach of Agios Stefanos. Grace Hotels touches include Nespresso coffee machine facilities in all suites and a Boutique SPA offering a holistic range of the purest body care harvested from nature. Guests at the Grace Mykonos are treated to an ideal setting, comprising luxurious facilities and intimate hospitality for a unique experience at the hotel as well as throughout a relaxed and pampered Mykonian island holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Splendia, Hotels.com, Escapio, Priceline, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Grace Mykonos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mykonos Grace Agios Stefanos
Grace Mykonos Hotel Agios Stefanos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace Mykonos Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.