We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing & amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Podere la Pergola

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palaia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Podere la Pergola
Save
You added Podere la Pergola to your Saves list
Via della Chiesa 23, 56020 Palaia, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 6 Palaia B&B and Inns
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Relaxing & amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2011

La Pergola B & B - toscany lifestyle at its best: Friendly & warm welcome, nice room + wonderful breakfast- really useful tipps for daily trips. The pool was wonderful for a relaxing afternoon.

Room Tip: beautiful room, nice house,
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mkuppi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bonn
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011

Podere la Pergola is one of the lovliest places I've visited so far. The appartment is beautiful, garden, terraces and pool are excellently maintained, it feels like paradise. It couldn't be more charming. Caroline and Daniele are warm and friendly hosts helping you feel like home! I will be back soon!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank salander2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

Location at a wonderful place - far away from tourism
very scenic and calm, good breakfast
it is perfect for recreation thanks to the swimming pool in
a wonderful garden
and perfect place to start trips to Florence, Pisa, Lucca, Voltarra from there
very good organized host with helpful advices for all kind of needs
the dinner from Daniele is highly recommended

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MiKi811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augsburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2011

If You want to make day-trips to Lucca, Pisa, San Gi and aso San Gimignano and Volterra by car or train (from the station of pontedera) it is a good location - and also to relaxe und enjoy the nature.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marita022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palaia
1.4 mi away
Fattoria di Colleoli
Fattoria di Colleoli
#1 of 2 in Palaia
4.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
4.9 mi away
Agriturismo Santo Pietro
Agriturismo Santo Pietro
#1 of 2 in Capannoli
4.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
1.3 mi away
Borgo Di Colleoli Resort Tuscany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Antica Dimora Leones
Antica Dimora Leones
#3 of 6 in Palaia
4.5 of 5 stars 44 reviews
2.2 mi away
Agriturismo Tenuta Chiudendone
2.0 mi away
Agriturismo Montemari
Agriturismo Montemari
#9 of 36 in Palaia
4.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere la Pergola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere la Pergola

Address: Via della Chiesa 23, 56020 Palaia, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Palaia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Palaia
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Podere La Pergola Palaia, Tuscany, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing