We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food, Staff & Venue” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Roti Restaurant

Roti Restaurant
87-89 High Street, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent ST8 6AB, England
01782 514 469
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 6 Restaurants in Biddulph
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Located in Biddulph High Street, we at Roti Restaurant specialise in creating high-quality traditional and contemporary Indian dishes. All our food is prepared with love and enthusiasm to provide you with delicious meals and a memorable dining experience in stylish surroundings. Our Banquet Night offer is available on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings, where you can enjoy a three-course meal from our banquet menu, including rice and naan, for just £10.95. It's the perfect mid-week meal and great value as well.
UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Fantastic Food, Staff & Venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

We have been reqular visitors at the Roti Restaurant since early 2010 and from the first visit we found superb hospitality, great food and service in a lovely venue. The standard remains high on each visit and they never fail to impress.
If you want Great Food, Excellent Value for Money, Fabulous Service with people that are affable, professional and meticulous, then this is the next restaurant you should visit.
We highly recommend the Roti.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    16
    10
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Indian Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Went here last Saturday for first time and it was excellent, staff very friendly and professional, food quality was excellent and great value for money too both on food and drinks.

If you like high quality Indan food and have not already tried this place I would highly recommend you do so.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great introduction to roti”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Walked passed many times, and so glad we ventured in this time. We were warmly welcomed, very clear and great food. Will go again

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biddulph, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent food, excellent staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

Absolutely lovely food and great staff. The restaurant is very clean and modern. We will be going again soon - try it for yourself!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Proud to have it local to me!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

The staff are so welcoming and attentive. The interior of the restaurant is 1st class and the service is faultless. The food is the best I have ever tasted and I would recommend this to anyone. Families, parties, couples - it's fab - GO THERE!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roti Restaurant also viewed

Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
 

Been to Roti Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Roti Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;