We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clive Transport Services” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Clive's Transport Service - Private Tours

Clive's Transport Service - Private Tours
44 Esher, Lucea, Jamaica
876-956-2615
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 8 Attractions in Lucea
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are equipped to provide you with top quality services, which allow you to explore the spirit, rhythm and pulse of Jamaica and its people. Our leadership in service management is founded on professionalism, experience, reliability, efficiency and consistency of service. We have fully trained tour guides and licensed professional drivers who are geared to provide you, our guests and visitors, with maximum satisfaction, comfort and pleasure during your trips and tours with us.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Clive Transport Services”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Clive's Transport Service, best in the world !!!!! Honest, punctual, he was very informative and friendly.
Knows Jamaica very well . Don't hesitate to contact him for all your touring needs.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    12
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

My wife and I used Clive's Transport Service for everything we did during our Jamaica honeymoon in December. All of our drivers were great, but Terry and Ken were our favorites. Terry took us from the Montego Bay Airport to our resort in Negril, and he was very helpful and informative during the drive. He told us some of the history of the country, pointed out some of the sites, and made the trip very enjoyable. Ken took us on a trip of Negril that including the craft market, Rick's Cafe, and some other sights. He was really nice, and took us to a couple of places that weren't originally included in the agenda. All of the drivers were excellent, the prices were the best we came across for certain driving tours in Jamaica, and they made our Jamaica experience even better.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapin, South Carolina, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

Used Clive's for round trip transport to/from MBJ to/from Ocho Rios. They were on time, professional and friendly. I will most definitely use Clive's again the next time I visit Jamaica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“On time and friendly service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

They were right on time both picking us at the airport and taking us back to the airport. They were friendly and had some good tips on what to do in town.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood FL
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I used them in 2012 and plan on using them in 2013. Good service and a cold beer. Safe drivers and great price. Easy to use at the airport and drivers know the area. Best thing. They even offer stops along the way for visits.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clive's Transport Service - Private Tours also viewed

 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Clive's Transport Service - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Clive's Transport Service - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.