We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“About what we expected” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

Save Saved
You added Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   The Point, Lucea, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lucea
Vancouver
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“About what we expected”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

Frankly we were not expecting anything great - we booked at the last minute for a trip over New Year and this was one of the few choices left.
We got the impression that because of the location (quite a long way from any of the usual tourist areas) they are not usualy very busy and that the inexperienced staff was having a lot of trouble coping.
The rooms were quite decent. We had booked two one bedroom suites both with sofa beds. The suite on the ground floor had a major mould problem but they were pleasant enough about changing that to another on an upper floor. Both suites had two very small decks which looked nice but were pretty much useless. The suites themselves were spacious and very clean, but the beds were extremely hard and the pillows were like small bricks. They must realize that it is a problem since they offer upgraded pillows at $3.00 per night per pillow, which is a bit insulting when one is already paying $500.00 per night for the room.
The resort itself is quite lovely, except that maintainance does not seem to be a priority. Everything seems to be broken or out of service - the ice machines, the pool tables and table football machines in the sports bar, the chairs on the deck, the beach chairs at the pool, the TV in one of our rooms .... the list goes on and on.
The bars and the nightime entertainment were all pretty lame. New Years was a dissapointment. Whether one was at the pool during the day or in the bars in the evening, it was self service. The bars closed promptly each night at midnight, except for the sports bar which was a nasty room where they served beer and wine only.
There are several restaurants, but they seem to only run half of them each night which means long lineups for dinner. Waiting for an hour each night to get into a restaurant to eat food which appears to have also been waiting for an hour wears thin after a few days and we were quite happy to be leaving to go home.
There are far better places in Jamaica than this one and unless nothing else is available you should be able to do better.

Room Tip: Avoid the ground floor unless you like the smell of mould. Tip the mini bar person unless you are ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,513 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,193
    1,106
    562
    352
    300
See reviews for
948
1573
35
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (919)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in July 2012 for a wedding.

Grounds: well kept and maintained. Although large, fairly accessible. Not very lush but the vegetation that was there was very well kept. The lobbies are clean and spacious with beautiful flower arrangements.

Food: Pretty decent. There was always something to eat at the buffet. Some days only one buffet would be open which made it a bit harder for seating a larger group. Most of the speciality restaurants are on the Lady Hamilton side. We tried the Blue Lagoon (food was ok), the Mexican (average) and the creole (very good). The jerk chicken was good throughout the restaurant but readily available at the Jerk Hut near sunset cove. Jamaican patties at the Sports Bar were good and there's a popcorn machine there, should you want a midnight snack. Drinks were good and not watered down. Mai Tais were killer! It was a bit bothersome that restaurants and bars would close down prior to their pre-specified times, without warning. This was especially true of the swim-up bar at the infinity pool.

Internet: Decent free Wi-Fi in lobbies.

Rooms: We stayed in Villa 21 on the ground floor. Only issue with our room was that you needed to aim the shower head towards a wall or the entire bathroom would flood - not a big deal once we figured it out! Our A/C worked great but had friends who had major issues with theirs and had further trouble getting it fixed. Beds were comfy enough! Large sitting areas. Free safe is nice.

Pools: Clean, spacious. The smaller pools are deeper - be warned when stepping off that last step with your drinks in hand!

Beaches: The main beach is very rocky. The beach at sunset cove is very nice. The 'adult' beach was not crowded at all (and no nudists that we saw) and provided EXCELLENT snorkelling opportunities right off the beach!

The wedding: Nice location for the wedding. The only downside was that we had the reception in the spa (nice spot) but they shut us down around 10 PM, only 3 songs in to the dancing. This was disappointing as the wedding party was told we could be there all evening. They told us to relocate to the infinity bar but this ruined the wedding atmosphere as there was no personal space. The bride and groom had to cut their cake with a plastic nice in the middle of a bar - not great. That was one of the most disappointing parts of the trip.

Excursions: Did the day trip to Negril. Was fine, nothing special, but got to see a bit more of the area. The shopping portion of the day is very low pressure. Seeing the cliff divers at Rick's cafe was fun!

Overall, a good stay. If I returned to Montego Bay, probably would chose a different hotel but no deal breakers here!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

My (now) husband and I live in Canada but decided we wanted a wedding in the Caribbean. I am Chinese Baptist and he is Indian Hindu, so there were already a lot of complexities. We went for a site visit in Feb 2012 and met Lorraine Yapp, who became our wedding planner. We had visited 4 other resorts and felt that the Grand Palladium best fit our needs.

Anyone familiar with ethnic weddings knows that there are multiple ceremonies that happen over several days. We had most of our ceremonies over 2 days, and Lorraine and her team were there every step of the way. The Grand Palladium was great with meeting all of our needs and didn't seem to mind we had a lot of ridiculous demands. We also had a lot of guests (~80) which isn't normal for destination weddings but the Grand Palladium was able to accommodate. Although we were constantly calling and emailing them from abroad to make sure everything was planned to the tee, they didn't seem to mind and everything went to smoothly. We had vendors and officiants coming from all over, and Lorraine made sure everything was coordinated well and that I didn't have to stress out about anything!

For our major ceremonies, we had the Chinese tea ceremony in our large hotel suite, our Batna - a Hindu cleansing ceremony - on the Pergola beach, our Hindu ceremony on the Sunset cove beach, our Christian ceremony in the Angel's atrium, our reception at the Blue Lagoon Restaurant, and a bonfire at the Las Brisas Beach. Everything went fantastic and we were dubbed "the wedding of the year!"

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

My girlfriend and I had our second trip to the hotel in December for the two weeks leading up to Christmas and it was even better than when we first went in 2010!
We have both travelled quite a lot, as we like a holiday and my work takes me a lot to the far east and it would have to be a very good hotel to tempt us back, and this is!
Staff are extremely helpful, Donovan in the main dining room is a diamond!, food is excellent, wherever you go and if you do have a rogue meal(we didn't)then the buffet is on hand where there is something for everyone-guaranteed!
The hotel, in all aspects, seems to have become even more attentive to detail in the two years since we were last there. Security on the complex is tight but not overbearing and tedious-you feel safe but not inhibited. Aesthetically the hotel has improved and the little things that before may have been left, they are now being rectified asap and we saw evidence of this while we were there. Yes Jamaica is very laid back but most requests are dealt with......eventually!!
Unlike many of the reviews you may read, I have absolutely no problem whatsoever with our cousins from 'across the pond'! Yes they are loud, my missus says I am too, but they are on holiday and want to have a laugh and enjoy themselves so, as long as they are not being offensive, I don't see a problem. The ones, both young and old, we met in the two weeks were friendly, polite and, especially on the poolside with the games, bloody good fun!!
Everybody is entitled to their opinion and some reviews I read have been genuinely disappointed with the Grand Palladium. These, I'm sure, are few and far between. It is an excellent hotel with attentive staff, clean, well run, great rooms and a brilliant location. If you go with a mindset that you are going to complain about something then you will find it, there's no doubt, but if you want a lovely relaxing holiday and let the sea, the beach, the place and the booze take your mind away to another place then the spider in the bath or the laid back service will simply be an irrelevance!
It is well worth a visit, many thanks to the staff for helping us to have a wonderful holiday before the stresses of Christmas. Yeah Man!!

Ben, Manchester, UK

Room Tip: Choose room 2731, we had this room and it came with a living quarter, TWO balconies, corner plot and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Having been to the Grand Palladium (Jamaica) each of the past 3 years for 11-12 nighs each, in parties of 7-8, I consider myself an expert. And even though I really like this place and will go back, I will try to identify the annoying little things that US visitors should consider in addition to raving about the good stuff.

There is basically no difference between the Jamaica side and Lady Hamilton. Lady Hamilton side is a bit further away from the buffets, and generally a little quieter. There are a few much quieter spots (30-1 thru 30-8).

We always stay on the Jamaica side it costs less. There are 15 buildings all the same. We like to stay near the pool and so ask for a low number 11-15. Bldg 24 has its own little private pool which is cool, but no ocean. Stay away from 19.20.21 and 25 unless you like roads. The buidings are on three floors. The ground floor smells a little of sewer (not as bad as it sounds). And the third floor is not suitable for elderly as the stairs go on forever. I like the upper floors for the views and quiet but my parets like the ground (and moan about the smell).

The rooms are excellent, comfortable, well equipped, good TVs, a fridge. Nice bathrooms with tubs that are excellent for washing clothes in. Good housekeeping with clean sheets and dry towells.

Not a single mosquito in the resort - this is a huge deal, as Jamaica can be buggy if you stay at the wrong place.

Remember, you are in Jamaica, so you have to expect that there will be endless minor irritants - "no shampoo" - "bath plug no good" - TV stations work in one room and not next door. “Hey, it’s Jamaica”.

Gym and Spa:
There is an excellent gym and spa which my family use every day. The basics are free and the treatments are expensive ($100 for a massage, $80 for a facial). The equipment in the gym is great, but typically Jamaican - only 2 elypticals which are in constant use, the treadmills have sticky tape over the elevation - they run out of water and towells.

Beaches:
There are three beaches of which we use two: 1) Las Brisas is the main beach in front of the hotel. It is really fantastic, sandy, clean and close to the best bars and the lunchtime buffet. On the downside, it's exposure to the ocean can mean that there are waves on windy days....but no worries, we can always go to 2) Sunset Cove which is very protected, a bit of a hike from the Jamaica side but worth it if you are going to spend the whole day. The food over at the Cove is pretty crappy, but if you pigged out at breakfast that is probably a good thing. Certainly the Poseidon restaurant is to be avoided at all costs.
I can honestly say that many of the days at either beaches sitting under a tree reading, watching the water go by have been simply idyllic and when I think of the Grand Palladium from the frozen tundra of Boston, I think of that.
The Food and drink:
Over the years, we have eaten in each of the specialty restaurants and I can honestly say, we have never had a meal that we all liked. On the other hand, it has never terrible. And so this year, we stuck with the buffet for the entire 12 days. The buffet has the advantage that if you are a large group (we were 8), everyone can find something they like. The Palladium is so big that even when it is only half full, like this year, the buffet has variety and the food is mostly fresh. The stews are excellent, jerk chicken, beef, goat, pork etc as well as chicken casserole. The salads are pretty good although the dressings are awful (from a jar). So, if you like salad, stick to the olive oil and balsamic vinegar which are always available for you to use. The cheese is excellent, Swiss, Jack cheddar, stilton and always available. Deserts are varied and pretty good.
The fresh pasta is terrific and some of the fish dishes are reasonable. Be careful of the grilled to order chicken etc - if the Spanish bosses are around, you will be fine, but we were hit twice with raw chicken (really raw!).
If you like fresh bakery, you will love the bread display at every meal.

But again...remember, you are in Jamaica. While we were there, there were no tomatoes. None. Now you may think that if there is lettuce and cucumber and peppers etc, then who cares? Well after about three days, I was wanting tomatoes with salad and even my breakfast and they simply were not in the resort. If you are the kind of person who gets agitated by the lack of tomatoes and even bananas which were unavailable because of the hurricane 2 months ago, this is not the place for you. But, if you can go with the flow and not let 100 little things ever become one big one, then this place is great.

The breakfasts are first class - endless bacon, eggs, sausage, pancakes etc. The fruit is poor. While we were there, the melon was not ripe and the bananas and pau pau were rarely available. Other than that, just pineapple, which was good. Sometimes breakfast is served outside - they should do that always because it is a great experience and once you have eaten outside, you don't want to go back to the indoor buffet.
The drinks are endless and perfectly fine. Red Stripe for beer drinkers and a huge assortment of rum cocktails and mojitos. We are not big drinkers, but enjoyed a drink before dinner and wine with dinner This year the waitresses seemed want us to go and get our food from the buffet, then they would take a drinks order and so by the time the wine arrived 15 -20 minutes later, we were half way through dinner. That was the only thing that really got me agitated and so I would just go and help myself.

Activities:
The giant pool is clean, a little cold and huge! There are always loungers available although the grass umbrellas are badly in need of maintenance (hey it's Jamaica). Plenty of clean dry towells to be had from various locations.
The poolside volleyball and other poolside activities were vibrant and well attended.
The soccer pitch is fine, but there is absolutely no effort at all to get a game going. I think it is missed because it is a little out of the way next to the sports center and all the activities guys are focussed around the pool. Still the GM's son is a big soccer payer so am hopeful that he will get his act together. The activities sheet says "Soccer 5.30PM" and that is that. No staff, no reminders, no shout outs at the pool (unless like us, you bully them into it). The first night we were there this year, my three boys (11, 14 and 17) were the only players. After accosting a few young men at the pool over the following week, we were able to slowly build interest and after a week, we had a regular nightly 6v6 going. But if we hadn't been there, there would not have been any soccer at all. A typical story - one night the soccer ball was missing (a member of staff had borrowed it). The "spare" had no air in it and the pump had no needle. The staff give you the shoulder shrug and there is no soccer that night. If you make three calls to guest services during the following day, they will get another ball. Not the end of the world, but some people get really antsy about this stuff.
The tennis courts are tired but serviceable. Playing on carpet next to the air conditioning station is far from perfect, but OK. Bring your own balls.
The basketball is nonexistent. The hoop has been at the wrong height for three years even though it would take 5 mins and a wrench to fix. Hey it's Jamaica!

Internet / phone
If you are a type A American, you will not be happy with the internet etc particularly in the lobby. The free wi-fi in the lobby is hopeless. It is advertised as basic service suitable for "light email". They are flattering themselves. For $10 per day you can get reasonable wi-fi in your room which is not perfect but can usually handle Skype and even slow Slingbox on a good day. My US cell phone worked but was very expensive - check your plan before you leave.

Sports Bar
Don’t let the name deceive you – the TV is the same as your room, so don’t expect to see NFL or Premier League Soccer. My three sons took off to the Sports Bar every night after dinner and the older ones stayed out until 1.00AM. Despite there not being anything specific to do, there was a hoard of teenage boys and girls who appeared to be having great fun largely not alcohol fuelled. Walks on the beach with new acquaintances, endless pool and card games. They make new friends from around the world each time we go to the Palladium.

Overall

I would recommend the Palladium to most of my friends and family. I don’t know anything about the kiddie corner so can’t say if it suits young families. I would heartily recommend it to families with teenage kids. But this is a third world country with first world pricing so.....

Caveats:
Not suitable for elderly - there are stairs everywhere!
Not really a five star experience – if you are thinking Ritz, go to the Ritz.
Hey it’s Jamaica – little stuff goes wrong every day…every day, so if you can’t get past this, stay away. Some of the “problems” appear recent. The new GM will have to step it up if he wants to stay as there has been a noticeable fall off from last year – all little things (maintenance, organization, food service), but maybe the beginning of a trend. I will let you know next year – I may appear to be complaining but as my kids will tell you “It was the best vacation ever”.

Danger - You have been warned.
• There are a dozen or so carts which move people and luggage around the resort at high speed. The drivers are reckless and sooner or later will kill someone if they haven’t already.

• The dudes driving the speed boat at Sunset Cove have no idea what they are doing. Fortunately for Palladium Hotels, their lawyers have subcontracted the beach operation to “Sunset Cove Beach Operations Inc” or some such, so that you can sue a company with no assets beyond 2 hobie cats, a pedallo and a hundred loungers when the boat runs over your kid.

Where to book:
If you still want to go, do your homework – the prices folks pay vary enormously.

Top Staff:
Be sure to say Hi to Brian and Donald at the Bell stand, they make it happen. When checking in, Ana is a poppet and Channa Lee is the most helpful person you will find anywhere in the world. I have elderly parents and we wanted two suites and a Jr suite in the same building, not too far from reception because of my parents, one on an upper floor and two on lower floors. We were very demanding and Channa Lee got it all worked out for us. Jeanne in the main bar always looked after us superbly.
Gotta give a shout out to Densil at Explorer Jamaica for a first class transfer to and from the airport!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear workerbeeBoston,

Greetings!! Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay in our hotel. All comments are very important for us and help us to improve our service and facilities day after day, as our commitment is to provide the best service and attention at all times to our guests.

I am pleased to know you loved the rooms, the Spa, the beaches and the entertainment among the other great aspects of our Resort which you have mentioned.

We will nonetheless include your concerns in our briefings in an effort to continuously improve our service and product.

Thank you again and we look forward for your next visit, and please, do not hesitate to contact us for any request or further comment. Thank you for your attention.

Kind regards,

Laura López
Assistant Room Division Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York, USA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Beautiful large pool and sprawling grounds. Their sister property Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Jamaica is actually just a second lobby on the other side of the main pool and restaurants. It's easy to argue that this just one massive property with a different exterior paint color on one half of the buildings from the other. All the combined facilities of the two hotels, except the main pool and restaurants, are on the Lady Hamilton side. Including the gym, spa, casino, theater, sports bar, disco, second pool, peninsula view rooms, and best of all, the two private sand beach coves. The furthest of which has all the water sports and activities along with it's own restaurant. Can be quite far from non-Lady Hamilton rooms.

Other good to know things. A cab is $60 from the airport. Jamaican Tours Ltd runs shuttle buses often for $20 a head. Most of the staff seems shocked by a $2 tip, let alone a tip at all. Certainly an exception, not a rule here. The drinks are good. Asian restaurant is the best, Steakhouse and Mexican is good too. Expect to wait a long time if you don't go to dinner early or pay for reservation times. And the club lounge / business center is tied to a time share pitch.

Room Tip: Stay at Lady Hamilton. Everything is a walk-up. Facing the pool, you'll hear a loud DJ when the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

My husband and I were on our honeymoon....Initially I was hesitant to book this place, however after an amazing 5 nights, this has been the best holiday I have had! The hotel is huge and clean! Staff are very friendly and approaching.. service was amazing...though they did not offer anything additional for honeymooners,I just loved it! The hotel has 6 different restaurants and they always had a good choice for vegeterians too!

I absolutely loved every minute of the holiday!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaJamaica, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Tina 2627,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are elated that you have had such a wonderful stay here at the Grand Palladium Jamaica. We are grateful for your positive comments about the facilities, the excellent service received and also the delicious meals which you enjoyed that are prepared by some of the best chefs in the Caribbean.

We do offer a wide range of menu items as our Resort has 7 a la carte restaurants and 3 buffets with the addition of our jerk hut and the Sports Bar. This is to ensure that there is always something for everyone to enjoy.

We would love to host you in the near future so you may once more enjoy a vacation nothing short of Grand! Until then, best wishes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

Address: The Point, Lucea, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Amex, Expedia, Orbitz, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Jamaica Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa Lucea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.