We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yeah man...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   The Point, Lucea, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Roermond, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yeah man...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2011

We went to Grand Palladium for 2 weeks in July/August 2011, and where very satisfied. It is a huge resort with many pools (including the largest in Jamaica) and beaches. The Grand Palladium is sharing all facilities (except receptions) with the Lady Hamilton and the quality and maintenance of the 2 places seemed to be the same. The nicer beaches are closer to The Lady, so if you do not like walking you should aim for that side of the resort. We did not mind walking; most walkways are roof covered which protects you against the sun or at times very heavy rain, and the area is very green and well maintained so there is something pretty to look at...and we felt it didn't hurt to get a little exercise. (The gym is also pretty good)

Restaurants & service
There are about 6 a la carte restaurants, and 1-2 buffet restaurants and we liked them all. The food was very good, but the quality a bit varying. Some dishes where really amazing, tasty, fresh and nicely arranged. Others just ok. We found the service good too, but some of the staff (especially a few of the women) had a bit of an attitude. But the drinks kept flowing and most of the staff put a great effort into their jobs so we felt very good taken care of.

Pools & Beaches & Snorkelling
We found about 6 pools. Please notice you can use the SPA as part of the All Inc. so just go there. The treatments (massage etc.) costs additional, but the pools and hot tubs where great and it is another place to explore. There are about 4 beaches, the best 2 in our mind, in the Lady area. We where not impressed by what we saw when snorkelling from the beaches. Not a lot of fish, (not like in Egypt!) but a bit of soft coral. We took a snorkel boat trip from the sunset cove beach and this was better. Saw for instance few moray eels.

Excursions
Trips from the hotel are very expensive compared to other places in the world we have travelled. But we took an alligator and Rum factory tour and had a great time that day.
We also went on a shopping trip. There was little time to shop and the majority of the time we where parked at Ricks Cafe. An overprices café and in our minds a total rip off which we escaped from and found a very nice bar/resort down the road (walk to the left out of Rick's) called "Catcha falling star" (ring the bell in front of the green door at “Ivan’s bar") We had a few drinks and watched the sunset from there. Be careful walking on your own. Don't flash big watches and the like.

Weather
It was hot and humid! From the sunrise to around noon/late afternoon, the sun was shining and the weather was perfect. Thereafter, every day with no exception, the clouds came in and often heavy rain. We adapted by waking up early and taking a nap and a drink in the afternoon.

The best part for us was the large choices of good a la carte restaurants and many places to enjoy pools or sea. It truly made us go “yeah man!” 

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerRelations_11, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 22, 2011
Greetings! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to know that you have had such a wonderful vacation at our beautiful Resort. We are grateful for your comments about our property and its facilities.

We have a total of 10 restaurants on property; 7 a la carte and 3 buffets. It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the meals that were offered. There is a lot of variety to choose from and something present for any appetite.

Good to know that you enjoyed our pools and beaches just the same. I am pleased you enjoyed snorkeling off our shores and the water sport activities that are offered. It is good that you had the opportunity to go out on excursions to experience the rest of this beautiful Island and in the same found your own little spot that you can return to in the future.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your visit to our Resort in the near future. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,538
    1,459
    736
    450
    391
See reviews for
1,302
1,930
45
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,296)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2011

We stayed here the first week of September with our 19 year old son. Read the reviews here after we booked since we knew this was going to be a great resort and the negative reviews would be (as last year) from people who do not know how to have a good time or just can't distinquish between holiday and home.
This was our second time in Jamaica and we had an even better time then last year.
We left Vancouver BC around 11 pm and arrived in Toronto 4.5 hrs later. 4 hour stopover and then off to Montego Bay, although the plane was delayed by an hour because of computer issues. Arrived Montego Bay 3 pm Vancouver time very tired. The bus ride to the resort was short, about half hour and we are in Lucea.

Were welcomed at the entrance with a nice rum cocktail and then got registered, which took 10 minutes. Room was ready and we were shuttled there with the shuttle. Had a room on the third floor of building 12 with view on the mountains and pool and side view of the ocean (corner room). Really beautifull. Bags were brought up to the room which was nice and cool.
And yes the AC and all electrical shuts off when removing the access card. You get two so if you want you can leave one in the wall card reader although we decided not to do this as a gesture of support to the saving energy theme in the resort. All power shuts off in the room including the clock/mp3 player radio, but who needs time, we are on holidays, no schedules.
Upon returning to the room at night we sat on the balcony with some cool Stripe beer from the fridge. Room be cool when turning in (cool enough).

The size of the grounds is huge with the Lady Hamilton resort taking up the other half of the grounds which were kept very beautiful. All covered walkways from each building to the main building.
Some people complained about construction (of the new paladium club lobby) I don't know why since it was not disturbing. I kinda was interested in the old style scaffolding and how the people worked.
First night (right after arrival) we were a bit confused where to go eat since we were not exactly sure were everything was located and what was open. We ate at the buffet which had a lot of variety and quality. Service was great. Each night the buffet would have a different theme, like Mexican, French, Jamaican and so on. There still would be the regular standard fare besides that.

After a great sleep on a very comfortable king size bed (nice and firm, great for my bad back). Son slept on the pullout sofa, he'd rather have the bed he said. You young folks that want a soft 'sink your self into it bed' that screws up your back are out of luck but you'll be thanking for it later.

The huge (largest in Jamaica they say) infinite pool, amazing clear water, great temperature.and super clean. Swim up bar opens at 10 am, great service. The pool at building 12 is just about empty all day and there is a bar. The third day we requested an ocean view room, but the guy behind the desk was on the phone. He paused his call and told us none available and went back to his call although I suggested before hand to finish his call before helping us. We went back later on and talked to one of the girls who moved us to building 13 third floor ocean view. We mentioned about the guy before and she wanted to know exactly who it was and apologized for him. Ocean view in building 13 on the second floor is there but a large tree blocks most of the view unless you have the corner rooms.

Room where huge (we had a junior suite) and bathrooms huge too with a very large jacuzzi and seperate shower, hair dryer and more. Do not know what some people were complaining about the shower water running out. It is 'tubbed' in with a 2-3 inch ledge at the door. Great shower with shower head on a vertical rail for any size person. Used the jacuzzi the second night, very relaxing.

Rooms have an electronic safe which is very handy (no deposit, no charge). Punch in your own security code and voila. Rooms very clean and room service on your own request by hanging card on the door knob. Each floor has a supply room, need extra towel just ask.

The people are very friendly and helpful. Yes you might get the rare one that maybe has a bad day but we did not experience this. My son on the second night was at the bar participating in one of the bar games. This one was called 5-step ( 5 really strong shots of liquer) downed in a specific area of time. We left and told our son to not go to crazy with it, but first time in Jamaica for him at that age lands on deaf ears. We returned hour later and Lawrence the bartender (great guy) was hosing of the patio and we knew what happened. He had called me 'papa' before not realizing it was my son. When we asked where our son was he goes like 'ah, your real papa' and we all started laughing. He did 5th step and then left but knees locked up and fell he said. The first aid people drove him to station he said. So the wife to first aid and I walked back to building 13 where two employees come emerging from the building and realise I am dad. Oh, your son had great time they laugh and they dragged them up all six stairs. Gave both of them a good tip and up to the room I went where I meet the guy that stocks the fridge. He sees me bent over my son (from the hallway) who is out cold with puke still running from his face (haha) and brings over a bucket from the supply room. To make an already long story short, GREAT SERVICE!!
Btw, my son was out from 1pm till 7 am :) and didn't touch a drink till 2 days later.

Restaurants are great, all of them. Portions are good to big. No reservations needed, we did all of them except East Indian. Not all of them open at the same time in the'off season' but you'll be able to visit all if you stay a week. Sportsbar and gaming room is ok although we did not spend much time there. Yes, the pool triangle was broken as someone mentioned but is know how to put the balls on without it. Lighten up folks!

One day we took a cab from the resort to the town of Lucea to do some local shopping. Lucea (Lucy) is about 8 minutes in the direction of Negril. The driver stayed with us during the 2 hour stay and we ate at a local place with him. When you do your shopping for souvenirs and liquor go local, way cheaper then the inflated prices in the resort. One very huge difference with our last visit to Jamaica when we stayed in Ocho Rios there is no beggers or poeple trying to sell you weed which is very pleasant. Same for the resort which is completely not accessible from the outside including the beaches. No one canvassing you for rides etc. While shopping we had one fellow following us all the time and trying to help. He could not speak and was smiling all the time. Cab driver mentioned he was in an accident and was like that since. He just wanted to help and was not asking for money although that off course was his ultimate goal. We gave him our spare change and he was so happy and left to return not much later with a bottle of Stripe in his hand. After lunch I again gave him spare change $35J which about 40 cts and he was hopping with joy. A very nice experience.

As for some people complaining there is nothing for hours each way, not sure what clock they are using because Lucea is 8 minute drive and Montego Bay half hour drive.

The beaches are very clean, water clear. Indeed they are not too long but no problem for us. Sunset Cove beach where the water sports are is very beautiful.

Entertainment is good. Some people complained about the amaturistic shows. What do you expect Vegas or broadway shows? These are local people and not professional artist. They are trying to make you feel welcome and at home. If you can't leave your americanized feelings at home then don't even go on a holiday but stay at home in your own zone!

The sunsets were amazing, thundershowers in the afternoon only lasted for a bit and you can still be outside. All in all a great experience and we'll be back for the red band.

Room Tip: Rooms in building 12 and 13, great view both sides, close to amenities. corner rooms have views both...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2011

My husband & I booked a last minute trip here back in January. Got an amazing deal, which just made the trip even better! We had a beautiful ocean view room. Food was really good, even the buffet food. We ate at the a la carte's most nights, although we weren't impressed with the asian restaurant. Sometimes we had to wait a little while for a table, but there's a little bar in the lobby of each restaurant, so we'd just have a drink & relax. Everyone there was nice, with the exception of one female employee who is probably the rudest person I've ever met. Apparently there were several complaints about her, and saw a manager pull her aside, give her crap (discreetly), and send her home. Both of the private beaches were great, soft sand, crystal clear water, but with natural coral that you could snorkel in. We took the day trip to 7 mile beach in Negril which was $27pp I think. You have to buy your own lunch/drinks (2 beers for $5), then they take you shopping, then to Rick's Cafe to watch the sunset & cliff divers & sell you a bottle of beer for $10, lol! Great experience though. We had beautiful weather the entire time we were there as well. We've travelled quite a bit, and this was our favourite place so far. Planning on returning in January with our 3 kids.

Some people complained about not getting a drink at check in, and no wi-fi? We arrived at the hotel at 2:30am, and drinks were waiting. There's free wi-fi in the lobbies, so we'd get a drink from the bar & lounge in the lobby so we could facebook chat with our kids back home.

Room Tip: We had booked a supersaver room, not quite knowing what it was. King size bed, on higher floor &...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerRelations_11, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 18, 2011
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are elated that your vacation with us was such a memorable one. We appreciate all your positive comments about our restaurants and food. It is good to know that you loved the accommodations and the offered amenities.

It was our pleasure hosting you on your last visit and we look forward to your family's visit in the near future for you to be hosted once more in true Palladium Style.

Take Care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

Rooms were huge. main pool breathtaking. Food was excellent and service was perfect. The best part about this resort is that it has a private beach and no one bothers you. When you go to sunset beach there is constant begging and selling from natives. They are overbearing and rude. The worst part about this resort is it is far from anything. To get to any attractions you have to drive more than 30 min and some attractions were over an hour away. Winding roads and poor conditions.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
on the beach
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2011

Check out our review of this amazing resort on our blog
http://caribbeanchiconthecheap.wordpress.com/2011/08/20/grand-palladium-jamaica/

Here are some great videos of our Experience at the Grand Palladium!
http://youtu.be/MgooOjGw-XI

http://youtu.be/nVfGBWQgyFc

http://youtu.be/kqBEb6fuaE4

Room Tip: Make sure to request a room close the main buildings
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerRelations_11, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 18, 2011
Greetings! We are elated that you have had such an amazing vacation at our Resort. I have read your review on you blog site and i find it informative for other viewers and a fair interpretation of the service that we offer our guests.

It is good to know that your group enjoyed the food. We do have a lot of options to choose from, something for everyone's satisfaction. Like many of our guests, you have also fell in love with the beautiful and relaxing setting of our Sunset Cove Beach and enjoy the delicious Jamaican jerk by our Jerk Hut. I am pleased that you enjoyed the main pool, the largest on the island and one of three that are on property. Our entertainment crew is indeed a wonderful set that make you feel right at home and keep you entertained all day with fun filled activities. The Miss Lou Bar as you have said is our premium bar which offers top shelf liquor and a wonderful conversation environment. We are glad that our staff made your stay that much more special.

With no doubt in my mind i am pleased that our Resort met and exceeded your expectations. We do hope you visit in the near future to again be hosted in true Palladium Style. It was our pleasure hosting you. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
106 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

This resort has amazing amenities and facilities that was the most relaxing and hassle and stress free holiday!! The food, entertainment and spa treatments were all very great!
We enjoyed staying at the resort pools and beach, but we also had the opportunity to go on a day trip to Negril. Great all you can eat buffet, great selection on restaurants on site and all you can drink beverages/alcohol!! The airport is not too far away, but the resort is tucked away in the small town of Lucea which made it even more serene and away from the busy city. Highly recommend this place. I agree that this place is not so suitable for kids.

Room Tip: Choose a room closer to the main lobby as this resort has a huge property you do not want to end up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerRelations_11, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 18, 2011
Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to share your review based on your experience during your last vacation at our beautiful Resort. We are elated that you have had such a wonderful time. We are grateful for your positive comments about our property, the food options and the facilities that we offer.

We invite you to visit in the future so you may have the opportunity to witness the changes that will have been made. It was our pleasure hosting you. Take care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wales
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

Arrived on 28th August 2011, and just got home 12th September 2011. Our stay here was made special from the moment we stepped off the plane. We arrived at the Palladium Jamaica with a warm welcome from the bell boys, and a rum punch to get the taste of Jamaica flowing. Check in staff were fantastic, and we were given our red bands as we were celebrating our anniversary, this means you can book the al a carte restaraunts four days in advance with a specific time and don't have to wait for a table to become available. Don't forget to tell your booking agent if celebrating something special as the Palladium take this on board. You don't have to worry about booking an ocean view etc, as the views from all rooms are lovely as the grounds are simply maintained to a high standard by the hard working grounds staff. We stayed in block 13, and it was beautifully kept, our maid was truely fantastic and kept our room spotless, at night our bed was turned down for us and chocolates laid on each side of the bed. Not forgetting the lobby staff, they rang us to let us know they were there for us at any time 24hours a day. I know people have commented about the air conditioning, but we had no problem with it and with the fan on too it was comfortable, infact during the night I even got under my sheet! but each to their own view, not everyone is the same. Here are some pointers:
Roselle pool Jamaican side - relatively quiet and the pool is highly maintained by Nicholas the pool attendant my husband and I grew to adore him with his wealth of knowledge and his helpful lovely manner, Simone runs the bar and is lovely and when she has her day off Marvin takes over! he has the most fantastic singing voice I have heard since Bob Marley
Lobby Staff are lovely, Shey is the supervisor upstairs and is always so helpful
Taxi ask for Heron Phillips he is a credit to the Juta taxi firm, he is smart appearance, takes pride in himself, and oozes personality and professionalism, he took us into Lucea shopping and stayed with us while we shopped. He assured we were not pestered by anyone selling anything unecessary. You get checked out at the hotel gate with your room number and checked back in to ensure you go and come back safely Swim up bar, JJ and Ricardo they made our stay with their fantastic concoctions of cocktails we always tasted superb. Pina Colada with Jamaican cocunut rum or rum cream an absolute must .
Activities, POP all the staff were brilliant and worked really hard to ensure that you were entertained from dawn to dusk. Well done at the pool swim up ba, the entertainment crew at night and even in the disco boogy on down and still showing off their jamacian moves.
Adults pool and beaches, even though the beaches are realtively small they are clean and free from any traders which gives you peace of mind and freedom to go into the water without the hassle of having to buy something! there is the a Jamaican jerk hut here! with baby sauce and hot! the hots a must as its real jamaican! the baby is more american and a bbq sauce for the tender mouths! the restaraunt here is lovely too and on a sat becomes an evening al la carte!
Buffet for both breakfast and evening meals - all the staff welcome you with smiles and cant help you enough! water on your table, to coffee and tea, fresh drinks from the bar and a massive help yourself service from most continents you can think of offering something for everyone! if anyone tells me they cant find something here to justify their hungar then they are alienated
Al la Carte - we can all be different and to somes liking may not be to others, not all are open this time of year due to the quiet rainy season but take it in turns to have at least 3 out of the 7 open most nights and alternate! our favourite! Jamacian Creole! oh boy this scored 10/10 and we were here for Jamaican food! we tried all of them and the Creole came out on top! our next was the Asian, and third Bubba's.....but our taste may not be yours! credit to all even though we had favourites we did enjoy all of them.
Spa. Pool and Gym! yes we ventured here too and had a massage, and used the gym to burn off the excess eating and felt good for doing so.
Excursions; Dunns Falls and the Dolphin Cove, Negril and Ricks Cafe shopping, Bob Marleys, and the sunset criuse! you pay more through the tour operator but you have the added security of knowing your rep and driver are with you all the time.
Bell boys have a free shuttle service to pick you up from your room anytime, or anywhere at the hotel, so if you are over the far side of the lady hamilton and do not fancy walking back just ask the staff to phone the shuttle service. This is available 24hrs a day within the resort!
Weather- Sept is rainy season! in Jamaica it doesnt rain in the moring but it can pour in the afternoon, however once cleared you may not have the sun! but the heats there and the pool bar remains open all the time and the swim up will reopen once the rain stops! best months we were told are Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar lower in heat but no rain so less humidy! April - Aug very hot with rain Sept to Oct - Rainy season lots sun am rain pm and humidy!
Overall a most enjoyable holiday, we were quite bemused by some of the comments on trip advisor before we left, but then we class ourselves as if there is a problem ask in the manner people expect to be spoken to in and its sorted! We can all moan, whinge and whine about things and we feel some people are sad enough that a day cant go by without moaning about something trivial and making it more of an issue than necessary. The Jamaican people at this resort offer you the upmost respect so treat them with the same respect they offer you! please and thank you goes a very long way instead of! I want and this isnt good enough.......and if you want something sorted, the rooms have a card which you write the problem on hang it on your door and the maid ensures maintenance are aware and its sorted! otherwise go to the lobby and log it, instead of sitting in a bar and slagging of the hospitality of the people at this resort! Also people who say international brands are not available rubbish! they are only in a couple of the 13 bars, go to Lou Lou quiet bar and you have all international as part of your package! We will be back Grand Palladium Jamica, thank you for the most wonderful holiday we have endured for years! xxxxx

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CustomerRelations_11, Manager at Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 15, 2011
Greetings! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review outlining your wonderful experiences on your recent vacation at our beautiful Resort. We are pleased that we were given the opportunity to make your anniversary a memorable one and are elated that you have had such an amazing stay. We are grateful for all your positive comments about our property, the accommodations, our wonderful staff, the food and the activities that we offer. We are overwhelmed that you were satisfied and that your expectations were exceeded.

It was our pleasure hosting you and we welcome your visit in the near future. Please do not hesitate in contacting us if there is anything we can do from this end. Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lucea
22.7 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort & Spa
52.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 mi away
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall
64.8 mi away
The Jewel Dunn's River Beach Resort & Spa
18.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 stars 4,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa

Address: The Point, Lucea, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Hanover Parish > Lucea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Lucea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 544
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Jamaica Hotel Lucea
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa Lucea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.